Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Lexmark Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Tip top product and service (Lexmark CS317dn)

    Service very quick and when I wrote to say I had not been sent travkiningnjnfo that was donemwithjn the hour. Product seems sound too. Print quality speed and noise levels all very good. And with print mobile now able to print wirelessly from our tablets. Wireless adapter easy to fit and use though instructions could be clearer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Quick printer ideal for despatch office duties (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer is very quick from pressing print to starting the job, making it ideal for deployment in sales/despatch offices where the requirement is to quickly print lots of small jobs such as order forms, commercial invoices etc - probably the quickest you'll get at this price point. Toner cost is a bit daunting but the cartridges are very high capacity, so in the long term you'll be no worse off. Knockoffs are not available so you'll be buying genuine only. Note: it weighs a lot - this is a two-man lift so bear that in mind - also if you're deploying it onto a desk the paper path puts the output facing away from the operator, so make sure the desk is laid out accordingly. Good for southpaws as the toner access panel is on the right hand side, meaning it's best placed on the left hand side of the operator. All in all good kit.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/4/2018

    Great Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Desktop, laptop and tablets all set up easy and all produce quick and excellent quality prints on this printer whether text or photos or both combined. This combined with a good price I would recommend to buy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Great printer (Lexmark CS727de)

    My Old faithful Epson C1100 had a heart attack and I needed a replacement. Dominic was a great help in helping select this one as I wanted a good printer, but didn't want to have to take out a second mortgage to support the running costs. Gave me a great price on an opened box unit. Prompt next day delivery and the printer is great. A little bigger than I had wanted, but boy! what an improvement in quality, speed, and features on my Epson.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/4/2018

    A good purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    I'd initially placed an order for another colour laser printer, but Printerland called me to recommend I buy this printer instead. For a lower price, I have a much better solution. It is fast, quiet and the print quality is very good. It was very easy to set up & comes with larger than average starter toner. On delivery, Airprint didn't work, but Lexmark eventually supplied a patch which sorted this.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Disappointed in the Cartridge Costs (Lexmark CS820de)

    I'VE ONLY JUST SET THIS UP HAVING PURCHASED END OF OCTOBER. SHOULD HAVE HAD A SET OF CARTRIDGES. THEY ALL READ LOW NEARLY EMPTY (NOT 8000 PAGES EACH). JUST LOOKED AT CARTRIDGE PRICES; Genuine Lexmark Black Return Programme Toner Cartridge (20,000 pages) 73B20K0 £199.49 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Cyan Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Magenta Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Yellow Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT NOW FEELING DISAPPOINTED TO SAY THE LEAST.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/3/2018

    My new printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Fast and efficient service. Machine ordered one day and delivered the next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/3/2018

    Excellent Machine (Lexmark CS820de)

    I spoke to Richard Gresty over the phone when I looking for a good replacement printer and was blown away with his knowledge and recommendations for my specific printing needs. This tics all the boxes and was excellent value for money too. Top class service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/3/2018

    Great (Lexmark CS727de)

    Fantastic to have received my printer and got free upgrade to this cs727 great product only letdown is I do not have disc drive so can not load the disc would need a product key instead

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/2/2018

    Brilliant Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Great quality printer and comes with full standard toners not part full starters like most others. Print quality is excellent in a different league to inkjets. If you've only had inkjets before this is bigger and heavier as all laser printers are. Its great to press print and a perfect copy comes out everytime in seconds.(Why didn't i buy sooner instead of over priced inkjet cartridges).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Excellent (Lexmark CS827de)

    Brilliant service as always! Have been dealing with Printerland for quite a few years now. Best on price anywhere. It’s great to have dedicated contacts who do their best to help at every opportunity. Shipping is always prompt and being in Northern Ireland that means a lot! Keep it up guys!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Lexmark CS820 Performance (Lexmark CS820de)

    When we first installed this printer we were wowed with it's speed and quality. We then started to receive various error messages that were frustrating. But thanks to the superb technical assistance that you get from Lexmark, we were able to establish that the errors were of our own doing from not having our page set-ups correct on our multitude of different software. Overall, a great printer, and if you use the high capacity cartridges and have them on the reduced setting, they will last you for months. Great value printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2018

    Lexmark Purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    Very impressed. Got a phone call the day after I ordered checking that the printer I had ordered was the best fit for my intended use. In the end the representative suggested a slightly different model that would do everything I needed but was slightly cheaper. Printer arrived the following morning. Couldn't have asked for a better service, I will definitely use this company again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2018

    Amazing! (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t usually leave reviews but for this I feel I have to. I called up and spoke to Ashley Brown. His customer service was second to non! He recommended this printer over a different one that I had called about after asking questions to ensure that the printer was what I needed. As a graphic designer it’s essential that the print quality is excellent and I couldn’t be happier with this printer! It’s perfect for what I need and at a great price. Thank you so much!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    SMALL/MEDIUM OFFICE PRINTER (Lexmark CS827de)

    Despite wanting to buy a different model I followed the advice of the friendly staff at Printerland and went for a Lexmark CS 827de. Wow, what a great printer! so pleased I took their advice. Fast, quiet, efficient. Just what we needed. Sure it doesn't have the MFP features I was looking for but as a printer it's miles better than any others we have had around this price. For anyone buying I would recommend taking the time to speak to the sales guys at Printerland and explain your requirements.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Great Service (Lexmark CS517de)

    Ordered a new printer over the christmas break and couldn't have been happier with the speedy delivery. We got it within 5 days of order being placed.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    Excellent printer (Lexmark CS720de)

    This is an excellent laser, easy to setup on a small network and producing very good quality documents. One minor gripe is that the management panel is web based and sometimes difficult to access/use. The locally installed access panel doesn't seem to connect properly to the printer on any of the devices set up to use it and so doesn't produce useful information about, for example, the levels of toner. In general though it is easy to use and has been very reliable to date.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Director (Lexmark CS727de)

    Similar to another reviewer I ordered a different manufacturer model yesterday and received a extremely helpful phone call (although I was suspicious at 1st) suggesting I'd be better off buying this make and model. I agreed and best decision I made yesterday. Printer arrived today at 11:30 and by 12:15 all running perfectly on the network, working with excellent print quality. Waiting for extra parts to enable Wi-Fi (coming by Royal mail so no telling when they will get here) confident they will come. This company seems a very helpful bunch and I will definitely use them in future.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Value and quality (Lexmark CS727de)

    I'd initially placed an order for another colour laser printer at a similar price to this, when Printerland called me to recommend taking a look at this printer instead. For a similar price, I have a much better print resolution and toner that will last considerably longer too. Quality and cost per page were important for me, so I opted to go for the Lexmark CS727de instead, and I'm glad I did. Print quality is great and the touchscreen operation a nice surprise (I wasn't expecting one at this price point, or at least one that was any good to use). The screen is very responsive and the UI intuitive to use. The only possible downside is the size and weight of the printer itself (trust me, it's HEAVY). Though I'm assuming the additional weight is a good sign about the build quality. Really pleased with it so far.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 8/12/2017

    Reliable and efficient so far! (Lexmark CS517de)

    This printer delivers on what it promises in most areas, the only downside I can think of is not having the most intuitive print configuration interface through the computers we use. But that's not their fault really, especially since we use MacBooks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2017

    Customer Service (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t leave reviews, but this one is the exception. Customer Service - Jason Armstrong was helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and provided advice without being pushy, unlike some sales people I have dealt with. Jason also ensured I was happy with the printer before I purchased. CS827DE – not much to say, but it is a great printer. Not the smallest or lightest out there, but for the price, it is better than an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Amazing value, top quality (Lexmark CS827de)

    This printer was recommended to me by a member of the team at Printerland, after listening to my requirements for a top end printer for a team of 20 people. I was unsure as this printer is much cheaper than Xerox, HP models but should not have worried. The integral touch screen and ease of use is excellent, and the quality of the printing and software drivers is, if anything, better than those premium manufacturers offer. This is a substantial, high-quality printer which is being sold for an extraordinary price. Well done to Printerland on this amazing deal.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Lexmark cs820de (Lexmark CS820de)

    Very good service and fast delivery.