Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Inkjet Printers for Business Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/3/2018

    Good all round printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Good quality rating as we required an engineer to call out to fix catching of A3 paper which was producing marks. This was resolved promptly and should now be 5!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/3/2018

    The evolvement of printing (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Printing has moved on, the WF-4740 has taken away the pain of having to refill paper trays constantly, unblock jams, the Wifi connectivity is excellent and you can access the printers features from the comfort of your desk. A brilliant piece of kit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/3/2018

    Very Pleased (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Bought this as a personal printer and I must say it’s lived up to my expectations. I’m very pleased with it. Some people have criticized the print quality and I have to confess it is not the greatest quality printer. However keeping in mind that this printer was designed for a general office environment, and comes bumbled with all kinds of features the printing quality for that kind of environment is very good. If I had wanted a ‘Professional’ printer I would have spent a few hundred pounds more on that alone. However, the Hp pro 477dw, does what I want, is good value for money and does what it says.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    We have been using this printer for over a year and I have to say it has been very reliable. The speed which it prints is superb. In addition we had extra trays which has helped in printing different size formats. This has lots of additional features which works well for our business.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/1/2018

    HP Pagewide (HP PageWide Pro 772dn)

    Viewed photocopier information on Printerland website, called and was given clear and concise advice from sales representative over the phone. Following order on the telephone and minimal 'paperwork', copier arrived by courier the following day. Easy set up. From enquiry to up and running in less than 24hours. Satisfied customer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    Excellent Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    WE recently changed fro a large leased copier/scanner, and this in my opinion is better than the Konica Biz-Hub, its quicker and can multifunction. Highly recommend this for a small/medium office.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Excellent value workhorse (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    I have just launched my own business and wanted a heavier duty printer than my previous home one. I placed an order for a laser printer, and was called by one of the sales reps, who explained that it would be much more economical to purchase this printer, which, incidentally, had a better performance. So far, so excellent. The printer prints, and scans, efficiently, quickly and reasonably quietly. Print quality is good, and it is easy to air print should you need to. Scanning is a bit more tricky as you have to do it from the computer, rather than directly from the printer (or perhaps I have not set it up properly). In any event, for a small business it is just what I needed.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2017

    Great service (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Couldn't believe has fast the delivery was made. Ordered late afternoon, arrived first thing next morning at 9.00am Great machine as well. very easy to set up. I am extremely happy with the purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2017

    Epson Eco Tank - Easy Peesey (Epson EcoTank ET-4500)

    This is my additional Epson Eco Tank as I was always pleased with my earlier model, so I bought another one for home as well as work. I ordered online 10minutes before Printerland's cut-off for same day dispatch. They processed it quick with a confirmation email saying dispatched that same evening. Delivered Free Next Day and arrived perfectly as promised. Very helpful product knowledge when I spoke to them on the phone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    Great service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Great service printer arrived 2 days after order placed. Will certinaly use Printerland again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/9/2017

    WOW (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Was shocked when I opened the box as the printer is BIG! But so easy to set up with easy to understand on screen instructions & video clips. All worked like a dream. So far so good plus Printerland were so helpful on the phone when I called to ask about price-matching. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2017

    Brilliant Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Excellent value printer with great features. Perfect for home business use. Quality of print is superb and service from Printerland could not be faulted. The only downside is that as this is one of Epson's newest models the cheaper compatible ink cartridges are not yet available and the replacement inks currently are rather expensive but hoping this will change in the future. Other than this would highly recommend this printer for anyone wanting a compact yet efficient model that offers great printer quality and speed but for a very reasonable price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    great all round machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    great all round machine for small to medium office use for a great price. with 3 yr on site warranty i feel its better than signing up to 5yr agreement & paying well over the odds for lease machine. hope this helps.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2017

    printer review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    excellent customer service. Very propmp delivery

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/2/2017

    Reasonable (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8010DW)

    This is a good printer and very easy to set up with the on screen wizard guiding you through. It prints well on cardstock which is the reason I bought it but unfortunately the colour prints are not true to colour. No matter what shade of pink I use it always comes out red. I have tried adjusting the print settings but doesn't have any effect.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/2/2017

    Customer review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-M5690DWF)

    good

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2017

    I Just Smile As I Watch It Print (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    This is what I call an office printer. Fast, easy to set up, wonderful control panel and it looks good. The latest software means you can print from anywhere and print quality is excellent for an inkjet. This one has replaced an HP 8600Plus printer and I’m pleased the HP Pagewide 477dw outperforms it in every way. Fast delivery from Printerland makes the buying experience even more impressive. Highly recommended!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    Good value for money as didn't need the cables just used my old printer ones. Cheaper than PC world. Easy to install and set up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    epsom et-4500 (Epson EcoTank ET-4500)

    love it to bits print as many photos as I want

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 17/10/2016

    Quick response - all sorted! (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Further to my previous feedback about the machine developing a fault after less than 2 months. A very helpful engineer came out today and sorted it, plus Printerland phoned to make sure we were being looked after - more than happy with response afterall -thank you all involved. I feel much more confident about both the machine and support now.