Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Inkjet Printers for Business Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Excellent printer (Epson Workforce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    Loaded with features in a compact size. I love the this printer. very quiet and very fast. Easy to set up with LAN or USB. Large LCD screen for touchscreen use. and the top feeder comes in very useful, I also like the fact it has 2 sided scanning with the ADF. 5/5 for me

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/3/2018

    The evolvement of printing (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Printing has moved on, the WF-4740 has taken away the pain of having to refill paper trays constantly, unblock jams, the Wifi connectivity is excellent and you can access the printers features from the comfort of your desk. A brilliant piece of kit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/3/2018

    Very Pleased (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Bought this as a personal printer and I must say it’s lived up to my expectations. I’m very pleased with it. Some people have criticized the print quality and I have to confess it is not the greatest quality printer. However keeping in mind that this printer was designed for a general office environment, and comes bumbled with all kinds of features the printing quality for that kind of environment is very good. If I had wanted a ‘Professional’ printer I would have spent a few hundred pounds more on that alone. However, the Hp pro 477dw, does what I want, is good value for money and does what it says.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/1/2018

    HP Pagewide (HP PageWide Pro 772dn)

    Viewed photocopier information on Printerland website, called and was given clear and concise advice from sales representative over the phone. Following order on the telephone and minimal 'paperwork', copier arrived by courier the following day. Easy set up. From enquiry to up and running in less than 24hours. Satisfied customer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Excellent value workhorse (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    I have just launched my own business and wanted a heavier duty printer than my previous home one. I placed an order for a laser printer, and was called by one of the sales reps, who explained that it would be much more economical to purchase this printer, which, incidentally, had a better performance. So far, so excellent. The printer prints, and scans, efficiently, quickly and reasonably quietly. Print quality is good, and it is easy to air print should you need to. Scanning is a bit more tricky as you have to do it from the computer, rather than directly from the printer (or perhaps I have not set it up properly). In any event, for a small business it is just what I needed.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2017

    Great service (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Couldn't believe has fast the delivery was made. Ordered late afternoon, arrived first thing next morning at 9.00am Great machine as well. very easy to set up. I am extremely happy with the purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2017

    Epson Eco Tank - Easy Peesey (Epson EcoTank ET-4500)

    This is my additional Epson Eco Tank as I was always pleased with my earlier model, so I bought another one for home as well as work. I ordered online 10minutes before Printerland's cut-off for same day dispatch. They processed it quick with a confirmation email saying dispatched that same evening. Delivered Free Next Day and arrived perfectly as promised. Very helpful product knowledge when I spoke to them on the phone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    Great service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Great service printer arrived 2 days after order placed. Will certinaly use Printerland again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/9/2017

    WOW (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Was shocked when I opened the box as the printer is BIG! But so easy to set up with easy to understand on screen instructions & video clips. All worked like a dream. So far so good plus Printerland were so helpful on the phone when I called to ask about price-matching. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2017

    Brilliant Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Excellent value printer with great features. Perfect for home business use. Quality of print is superb and service from Printerland could not be faulted. The only downside is that as this is one of Epson's newest models the cheaper compatible ink cartridges are not yet available and the replacement inks currently are rather expensive but hoping this will change in the future. Other than this would highly recommend this printer for anyone wanting a compact yet efficient model that offers great printer quality and speed but for a very reasonable price.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/2/2017

    Reasonable (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8010DW)

    This is a good printer and very easy to set up with the on screen wizard guiding you through. It prints well on cardstock which is the reason I bought it but unfortunately the colour prints are not true to colour. No matter what shade of pink I use it always comes out red. I have tried adjusting the print settings but doesn't have any effect.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/2/2017

    Customer review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-M5690DWF)

    good

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2017

    I Just Smile As I Watch It Print (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    This is what I call an office printer. Fast, easy to set up, wonderful control panel and it looks good. The latest software means you can print from anywhere and print quality is excellent for an inkjet. This one has replaced an HP 8600Plus printer and I’m pleased the HP Pagewide 477dw outperforms it in every way. Fast delivery from Printerland makes the buying experience even more impressive. Highly recommended!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    Good value for money as didn't need the cables just used my old printer ones. Cheaper than PC world. Easy to install and set up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    epsom et-4500 (Epson EcoTank ET-4500)

    love it to bits print as many photos as I want

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2016

    Superb advice (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I was most impressed by the quality of advice given and I am glad that I took it as this is a magnificent printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2016

    great service, performance and print quality (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    The HP PageWide 477dw is quicker, quieter, smaller, lighter, easier to operate and cheaper to run than, and less than half the price of the 8-year old Brother MFC9840CDW that it replaced. Print quality excellent. I love the single-pass double-sided ADF scanner. What's not to like? A couple of things: I'd prefer a higher resolution option for ADF scans. The max is 300dpi. And there seem to be problems with the ICA scanner driver under OS X 10.11. Hopefully these will be fixed by a software update.