Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

HP Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/8/2018

    Excellent (HP Officejet 7612)

    So far this printer has proved to be the best of the multi-function printers I have had so far. It handles paper sizes very well and changing ink is reasonably easy. It has only one negative and that is its inability to load single sheets easily it is fiddily but still workable. An around good quality printer with HP's usual high quality output.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    A great value and great-performing printer. Gives my business a professional look, but at an easy to manage cost.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    Excellent+ (HP Officejet 7612)

    A first class service from a company I would not hesitate to use again.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 17/3/2018

    HP Office Pro 7740 (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Great full features A4/A3 all in one printer on a small budget, top rated.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    Big & Brilliant. Superb value (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Super service from Printerland. Massive box delivered next day. Very large printer with 2 paper trays, either of which can hold A3. This is extremely convenient in my situation since one user prints A3 photos regularly. Paper in and out is from front so can be placed against wall. Setup was absolute simplicity,....selected language etc on printer LCD screen, istalled supplied startup cartridges then plugged in LAN cable attached to powerline adapter. I instantly had networked printer away from all computers which was recognized by PCs, Macs and mobiles once HP software was installed. Scanner glass is full size A3 unlike other units in this HP range. Scan to PC and mac worked without a hitch as well. Only glitch encountered was printhead failure message on LCD after a week. Switching off and back on followed by test page print made it go away and it has not returned since.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/3/2018

    Very Pleased (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Bought this as a personal printer and I must say it’s lived up to my expectations. I’m very pleased with it. Some people have criticized the print quality and I have to confess it is not the greatest quality printer. However keeping in mind that this printer was designed for a general office environment, and comes bumbled with all kinds of features the printing quality for that kind of environment is very good. If I had wanted a ‘Professional’ printer I would have spent a few hundred pounds more on that alone. However, the Hp pro 477dw, does what I want, is good value for money and does what it says.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/2/2018

    Big printer small price (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Surprised how big this printer was, maybe the clue is in the name of being an office pro. Easy to set up with lots of functions very quiet very quick and a great price. After finding space for it impressed with the quality, always a fan of HP products and this doesn't disappoint!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Very good supplier experience (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Excellent service, pricing and delivery by Printerland, but encountered the usual poor back up service from HP. Now that the HP usual teething problems have been cleared up, I look forward to good printer performance and keen supply pricing from Printerland.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/1/2018

    HP Pagewide (HP PageWide Pro 772dn)

    Viewed photocopier information on Printerland website, called and was given clear and concise advice from sales representative over the phone. Following order on the telephone and minimal 'paperwork', copier arrived by courier the following day. Easy set up. From enquiry to up and running in less than 24hours. Satisfied customer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2017

    Great service (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Couldn't believe has fast the delivery was made. Ordered late afternoon, arrived first thing next morning at 9.00am Great machine as well. very easy to set up. I am extremely happy with the purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/9/2017

    WOW (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Was shocked when I opened the box as the printer is BIG! But so easy to set up with easy to understand on screen instructions & video clips. All worked like a dream. So far so good plus Printerland were so helpful on the phone when I called to ask about price-matching. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/8/2017

    Printer value (HP Officejet 7612)

    Whilst I await delivery of this product, my reasons for selecting this model is because of the many inbuilt and combined features this printer has in comparison to similarly priced products. This will replace two older but reliable products I have had for a number of years which included a printer and scanner.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 12/7/2017

    HP 7110 Review (HP Officejet 7110)

    As with most HP products, the cheap plastic trays etc devalue the product. Otherwise, I am very satisfied

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2017

    I Just Smile As I Watch It Print (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    This is what I call an office printer. Fast, easy to set up, wonderful control panel and it looks good. The latest software means you can print from anywhere and print quality is excellent for an inkjet. This one has replaced an HP 8600Plus printer and I’m pleased the HP Pagewide 477dw outperforms it in every way. Fast delivery from Printerland makes the buying experience even more impressive. Highly recommended!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    Good value for money as didn't need the cables just used my old printer ones. Cheaper than PC world. Easy to install and set up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/9/2016

    Purchase Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    The Sales team gave me an efficient & prompt service, that encouraged me to purchase this printer from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2016

    Superb advice (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I was most impressed by the quality of advice given and I am glad that I took it as this is a magnificent printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2016

    great service, performance and print quality (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    The HP PageWide 477dw is quicker, quieter, smaller, lighter, easier to operate and cheaper to run than, and less than half the price of the 8-year old Brother MFC9840CDW that it replaced. Print quality excellent. I love the single-pass double-sided ADF scanner. What's not to like? A couple of things: I'd prefer a higher resolution option for ADF scans. The max is 300dpi. And there seem to be problems with the ICA scanner driver under OS X 10.11. Hopefully these will be fixed by a software update.