Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Inkjet Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/4/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I have only one problem with this printer and that is the physical size and that is not immediately obvious in the shop. As for the printer itself, it has exceeded expectations in all aspects. The print quality is exceptional and the speed is amazing. As for the scanning, particularly OCR, it is great. I bought this as a home printer from Printerland, it was a great deal and I am so glad I did.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I haven't installed the printer yet but I have been impressed by both the delivery speed and the follow up from the company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2017

    Fantastic (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    What a fantastic company is Printer land. My order was processed quickly and arrival with Royal Mail was before 8.15am on the due day. Have yet to connect the printer as I cannot carry it upstairs on my own. Thank you for a fantastic service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2017

    excellent a3 printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Excellent customer service recommended this Brother A3 printer and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I use the two main trays for everyday printing and the feeder for my occasional A3 prints. The main trays will take A3 if you want it. The print quality for me is good and fast. The scan facility is excellent. All in all a very good product - recommended.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Great service (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    good customer advice when I rang to ask about the product. Quick delivery service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/9/2017

    Excellent all-rounder (Brother MFC-J5730DW)

    I bought the Brother MFC J5730DW to replace my 5890cn that is still working after 7 fault free years. Wireless and unit setup was easy. The 2 paper trays and additional rear feed mean that I can load 3 paper types or sizes at the same time. Duplex printing, scanning and copying are pretty quick and very good quality. If you don't need to scan A3, this printer will do it all, including fax. It's not the smallest of units, but thoughtful aesthetic design makes up for that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/3/2017

    excellent (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    excellent service and delivery very friendly responsible staff. Good luck printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/4/2015

    They've done it again (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    Ordered late one night after reviewing on the website arrived speedily. Salesperson very polite ensured it met my needs exactly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/2/2015

    Great Printer (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    This is a smart looking and easy to use printer. I spent several days deliberating which printer to buy through different sites but after several emails and telephone conversations with Mariann I decided that this was the printer for me. I ordered it and it arrived the next day. Printerlands customer service has been amazing. I wanted a basic and not too expensive printer for day to day jobs but I also wanted to be able to print on to gift card thickness paper. This printer has a rear paper feed that will take 220gs thick paper. In fact I have used 250gs with no problems. I also wanted a printer that could produce photographic images. This printer does that easily too. The NFC has already proved fantastically useful even to a technophobe like me. In fact I still have things yet to try out with this printer. Excellent product & excellent service!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 9/2/2015

    App Incompatability (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    Brother worked well except did not work at all with later Samsung phone Note 4 app would not load down for NFC Still no reply from Brother support!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 5/2/2015

    Excellent Good Value printer (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    Easy set up. Great price. Excellent all rounder. Very glad Printerland recommended this printer to me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/2/2015

    I am Walking on Air (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    Tonight, I am walking on air - at last I can print straight from my tablet.... this new Brother is just the prescription for anyone to avoid sending that document to yourself, just to print it through your laptop !! .... and if that weren't enough, I can scan and copy too. It's a FIVE STAR rating from me; such amazing value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/1/2015

    Brother Printer (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    Superb service and product. Printerland kept us fully informed all along regarding, delivery, product description and delay in sundries. FIRST CLASS

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2015

    EVERYTHING THAT I REQUIRED AND MORE (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    I HAD THE REAL PLEASURE OF SPEAKING WITH ONE OF YOUR OPERATIVES MARIANN MARTINEZ SHE IS A TREASURE SHE EXPLAINED TO AN OLD IDIOT LIKE MYSELF EVERYTHING IN DETAIL I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE PLEASE THANK MARIANN ON MY BEHALF H A CURTIS

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 28/1/2015

    Perfect for home working sole trader (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    Very neat and clever little printer. Excellent value for money and v pleased with the quality of print, even for photos. Especially like the wireless features and being able to send stuff to printer from my phone or tablet. Not sure if it would handle volume printing, but ideal for me as a sole trader.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/1/2015

    AMAAZING !! (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    I ordered a similar product online and next day got a call from a lovely lady called Mariann in Customer Services offering me a better product for lots less money !! I was very happy, she was so helpful and i have saved lots of money ...wow will definitely be recommending Printerland to friends and family. The printer arrived quickly and i managed to set it all up myself which was pretty good as I'm not so Tekky ! Thank You

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/12/2014

    USING PRINTER (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    BEING OLD I FOUND THE PRINTER A LITTLE AWKWARD TO SET UP, I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THAT THE ORANGE PLASTIC PARTS NEEDED TO BE THROWN AWAY, ONCE INTO THE PRINTER IT WAS VERY GOOD AND THE PRINTS WERE VERY GOOD ALSO THE PRINTER HAS MANY THINGS I DONT NEED AS I JUST WANT TO USE THE USB CONNECTIONS, I WOULD LIKE TO REVIEW AGAIN AFTER ABOUT THREE MONTHS