Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Xerox WorkCentre Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Very happy customer (Xerox Black High Capacity Toner Cartridge (5,500 pages))

    Customer service very good as always. Despite being passed cut off time for next day i still received all my goods next day. Someone even tried to contact me to let me know it may not be. Find ordering and receiving goods very straightforward and simple.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/4/2018

    Superb service (Black Toner Cartridge (2,000 pages))

    Superb service, order placed afternoon of 4 April 2018, goods delivered am Thursday 5 April 2018, you can't get better than that!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/12/2017

    Warranty (High Capacity Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (6K) + Black (8K))

    Ink works well sent in good timing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2017

    Great Service (High Capacity Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (6K) + Black (8K))

    This company is good on their price match policy: Great Service and fast delivery.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 10/8/2017

    Excellent Customer Service (High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge (6,000 Pages))

    Printerland prices are certainly still the cheapest , they have a good selection of genuine parts ,and provide excellent customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Quick delivery (Black Toner Cartridge (3,000 Pages))

    Great service. A follow up call from our apointed account manager offering further advice was very welcome. The toners were easily tracked and arrived on time. The whole process was incredibly easy from start to finish. Thank you for all your help, we will continue to use Printerland for all our printer requirements.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2017

    Printer toner (High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge (6,000 Pages))

    Great customer service on email phone. Plus quick next day delivery!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2017

    lasts a long time (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Last's long and best price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/2/2017

    Order and Delivery (Print Cartridge (5,000 pages))

    I wanted a quick delivery and used my discount code as a regular client to save money on the product.Very satisfied on both counts.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2017

    Toner (Drum Unit (10,000 pages))

    I have ordered many items from Printerland and can honestly say that if you order before 4.30pm you will receive your item the following day. They always deliver, and the prices are great. Cant fault them. Very reliable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/1/2017

    Xerox 6600 Toner inks (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Great service - helpful - gave a discount - delivery next day. Fast and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2017

    Excellent product - better customer service (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Product is excellent (though I never get over the price!) What really stands out is the standard of customer service at Printerland - best product of all - professional but down to earth - even when clients like me send them on wild goose chases! First class service - bravo.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2017

    Good service (Cyan Toner Cartridge (2,000 Pages))

    I have ordered from Printerland numerous times over the past 2 years (and our company for longer) and I can't complain. We've always had good service and our products arrive next day. We've only had one issue, where the wrong colour cartridges were sent, but after a quick phone call, this was soon sorted.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/12/2016

    Toner review (Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (2K) + Black (3K))

    I ordered a full set of toner cartridges with capacity yield. They do what they are supposed to do, quick and easy to replace and good value. It was easy to order them and had a speedy response to my order and were despatched same day as ordering. A quick and efficient service just what you need when you need toner cartridges as no-one likes to carry extra spares.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/10/2016

    Waste Not. (Waste Toner Cartridge (30,000 Pages))

    Excellent service, paid one day, delivered the next. Well packed and exactly as described in the write-up.If only all shopping was as simple as this I wouldn't mind doing more often.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/10/2016

    Happy (Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (2K) + Black (3K) & 1 Year 6600/6605 Printer Warranty Extension)

    Printerland always perform over and above the call of duty. It is a pleasure to purchase from them knowing you get a very competitive price and an exceptional delivery. As always thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2016

    Great stuff (High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge (6,000 Pages))

    Great people to deal with supplying good value for money products

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 15/9/2016

    Excellent (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Excellent

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2016

    toners (Xerox Toner Value Pack CMY (2,500) + K (3,000) & 1 Year 6500/6505 Printer Warranty Extension)

    Richard always has time to talk and gives a great service. He advised me of the offers available so I would get the best value for money - something we always appreciate.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/8/2016

    Excellent Service Before During & After Sales (Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (2K) + Black (3K))

    We were given excellent advice right from choosing or printer through to offers on toners and support. Daniel our account manager is helpful kind and honest we always receive courteous service from him and he gives us advice we know we can trust. Well done Printerland for employing him. Oh and thanks for a wide range of products at great prices with excellent delivery service 5 Stars all the way!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/7/2016

    toner (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Most helpful on the phone with next day delivery. I always use this company for my printer requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/7/2016

    Excellent (Waste Cartridge (33,000 pages))

    Excellent prices!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 10/6/2016

    Rapid Service (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Extremely fast delivery

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/3/2016

    xerox printer cartridges x2 (High Capacity Print Cartridge (11,000 pages))

    Very helpful and pleasant on the phone. Exceptionally speedy delivery. Many thanks

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 5/2/2016

    Catridge (Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (2K) + Black (3K))

    The printer cartridges arrived next day & were easy to install. Good quality product.