Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Xerox Phaser Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/4/2018

    Superb service (Black Toner Cartridge (2,000 pages))

    Superb service, order placed afternoon of 4 April 2018, goods delivered am Thursday 5 April 2018, you can't get better than that!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/2/2018

    Helpful, friendly and professional as ever! (Hi-Cap Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (17.8K) + Black (19.8K))

    Continuous professional and helpful service each and every time I order hardware or consumables! Fast delivery, great price and a pleasure to deal with on every occasion! Would recommend every time and have done so on many occasions!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/12/2017

    Excellent (Print Cartridge (5,000 pages))

    As always, excellent and courteous service throughout. Could not have done anything better! Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/12/2017

    Warranty (High Capacity Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (6K) + Black (8K))

    Ink works well sent in good timing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2017

    Great Service (High Capacity Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (6K) + Black (8K))

    This company is good on their price match policy: Great Service and fast delivery.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 10/8/2017

    Excellent Customer Service (High Capacity Yellow Toner Cartridge (6,000 Pages))

    Printerland prices are certainly still the cheapest , they have a good selection of genuine parts ,and provide excellent customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/8/2017

    Statex review (Magenta Hi Cap Toner Cartridge (17,800 Pages))

    Usual great service, never a problem dealing with Printerland, everything delivered right on time!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Quick delivery (Black Toner Cartridge (3,000 Pages))

    Great service. A follow up call from our apointed account manager offering further advice was very welcome. The toners were easily tracked and arrived on time. The whole process was incredibly easy from start to finish. Thank you for all your help, we will continue to use Printerland for all our printer requirements.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2017

    Swift (Black High Capacity Toner Cartridge (10,000 pages))

    Excellent service, always with a follow up phone call to check if everything is correct. :)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2017

    Printer toner (High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge (6,000 Pages))

    Great customer service on email phone. Plus quick next day delivery!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2017

    Customer Review (Std-Cap Toner Value Pack CMY (4.5k) Black (10k))

    Daniel Morgan, Sales very efficient without being pushy. Services is prompt, next day delivery and on price could not be beaten.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2017

    lasts a long time (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Last's long and best price

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 23/3/2017

    Replacement Cartridges (Black Hi Cap Toner Cartridge (19,800 Pages))

    Excellent advice on the replacement cartridges, offering a discount as we had purchased our Xerox 7500 DN printer from you. Received the order the next day. Great service from start to finish. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/2/2017

    Consistently brilliant service (Hi Cap Print Cartridge (3,000 Pages))

    I have been using Printerland for our business's Xerox printers and consumables for some years now. I get good discounts, prompt and friendly service, and even the odd sneaky tip on how to save a bit extra. Brilliant.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2017

    Toner (Drum Unit (10,000 pages))

    I have ordered many items from Printerland and can honestly say that if you order before 4.30pm you will receive your item the following day. They always deliver, and the prices are great. Cant fault them. Very reliable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/2/2017

    Printer Carteridge (Black High Capacity Toner Cartridge (10,000 pages))

    Excellent service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/1/2017

    Xerox 6600 Toner inks (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Great service - helpful - gave a discount - delivery next day. Fast and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2017

    Xerox 6600 toner (Black Hi Cap Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Quick and efficient service as always, great products, great company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2017

    Excellent product - better customer service (High Capacity Black Toner Cartridge (8,000 Pages))

    Product is excellent (though I never get over the price!) What really stands out is the standard of customer service at Printerland - best product of all - professional but down to earth - even when clients like me send them on wild goose chases! First class service - bravo.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2017

    Good service (Cyan Toner Cartridge (2,000 Pages))

    I have ordered from Printerland numerous times over the past 2 years (and our company for longer) and I can't complain. We've always had good service and our products arrive next day. We've only had one issue, where the wrong colour cartridges were sent, but after a quick phone call, this was soon sorted.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/12/2016

    Toner review (Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (2K) + Black (3K))

    I ordered a full set of toner cartridges with capacity yield. They do what they are supposed to do, quick and easy to replace and good value. It was easy to order them and had a speedy response to my order and were despatched same day as ordering. A quick and efficient service just what you need when you need toner cartridges as no-one likes to carry extra spares.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/11/2016

    Customer service (Hi-Cap Toner Value Pack CMY (9k) Black (10k) & 1 Year 7100 Printer Warranty Extension)

    Great customer service from Chris Corbet

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/10/2016

    Waste Not. (Waste Toner Cartridge (30,000 Pages))

    Excellent service, paid one day, delivered the next. Well packed and exactly as described in the write-up.If only all shopping was as simple as this I wouldn't mind doing more often.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/10/2016

    Happy (Toner Rainbow Pack CMY (2K) + Black (3K) & 1 Year 6600/6605 Printer Warranty Extension)

    Printerland always perform over and above the call of duty. It is a pleasure to purchase from them knowing you get a very competitive price and an exceptional delivery. As always thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2016

    Great stuff (High Capacity Cyan Toner Cartridge (6,000 Pages))

    Great people to deal with supplying good value for money products