Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with a FREE Amazon Echo Reviews

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 4/8/2017

    Great Product, Price & Service (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    For the price, I don't think you can get better value for money! Next day delivery and great customer service too!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2017

    Outstanding service and product (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    Received excellent advice prior to purchase and have to say having had the machine for only two weeks that the machine exceeds all my expectations. Really outstanding. It will also duplex 220gms card from the main tray. None of our previous photocopiers (leased) could do this. The print quality is fantastic.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2017

    EXCELLENT SERVICE (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/7/2016

    Great service (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    Great service. All arrived very quickly and in great working order. Product seems v good on initial tests. Thanks Paul

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 18/12/2015

    XeroxPhaser 7800DN + Warranty (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    Our company bought a Xerox Phaser 7800 in 2012 from Printerlands with a 3 year warranty and have had very little problems with it. It's well built, fast and solid machine. In February 2015 the warranty ran out and we found that Xerox customer support was terrible. However we phoned up Printerland and asked for assistance and they helped us extended the warranty and provided us with excellent customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Printerland and Richard who was very helpful!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 12/8/2015

    Excellent service as expected (Xerox Phaser 7800DX )

    This printer has been very good and we would recommend it to anyone wanting a good print and is able to print well on thick card as well as paper.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 29/6/2015

    Lovely printer, but not if you have a steep staircase! (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    Had been hunting round for a replacement for our trusty, but knackered, Xerox 7700DN. Had a look at various online suppliers and found that Printerland seem to have the most comprehensive information. After calling the Sales assistant who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product, having grilled him with a variety of questions. Delivery was next day, and although we had to pay some local gorillas to lift it up a steep flight of stairs (our backs aren't what they used to be!) we were up and running within 48hrs of the order. Very happy with product and output.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/4/2015

    Xerox Phaser 7800DN (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    Product arrived very quickly. Was a great value deal.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 25/3/2015

    Excellent (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    Great even coverage, amazing with photographs (on par if not better than inkjet). Would possibly purchase Phasermatch as some colours match up better on my old laser printer (purples and greens). It's eaten through the coloured toners very quickly, but i hope that's just because they're the ones sold in the printer and have a lower yield

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/12/2014

    Xerox 7800DN A3 Colour Printer (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    I was happy with the process of the order, as promised received the printer the next day. Excellent customer service, I would not hesitate to recommend!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/11/2014

    excellent service (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    We had great service buying the top of the range printer and would not hesitate to recommend your company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/11/2014

    Consumables for Printer (Xerox Phaser 7800DX )

    This printer has given consistently excellent performance and value for money. The customer service is second to none and they have alerted me to offers on consumables which result in savings across the board. i would consider printer land for any future purchases of printers and consumables and recommend them to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/9/2014

    Xerox 7800DN (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    Excellent service from printer land, I would recommend this printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/6/2013

    Best in Class (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    I love this printer. I have the DX version. This means I can use labels, A3 and A4 card, plus plain paper, without ever having to make a paper change. The output is simply the best quality I have seen under 10K. The touch screen controller is great; you can play with it for hours. If you do something wrong it starts to show a video of how to fix it. I use the hard drive to store popular jobs, and print them out from the touch screen. I only print about 3,200 pages a month, but the savings over 3 years will be good. The fuser lasts 360,000 pages. That’s over 9 years for me. Most over models last about 100K.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2013

    Excellent (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    Always a good experience to shop with Printerland. the goods arrive by next day delivery as advertised, well packed and in excellent condition. The Printer gives unsurpassed quality of print using the original Xerox toner cartridges.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/1/2013

    Great Printer (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    First Printerland: Dominic was brilliant from start to finish and I would not hesitate to buy another printer from Printerland. The printer: We are small startup, doing between 1500 & 2000 pages a month of high quality mails / brochures. I thought I could get the job done with the OKI C9655, but it just wasn’t up to the job, especially when it came to solid blocks of colour. The Xerox 7800 was quite a big jump in price, but worth every penny. It produces vivid colours, its quick, quiet and easy to get up and running. There is no comparison with the quality of the output from the Xerox and any other office based laser printer I have seen, even large MFDs in large corporates. If you have a range of printer needs, media requirements and need to support both Mac and PC, I would suggest the Xerox 7800 is the way to go. JP

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/10/2012

    Best Print ever (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    This machine was easy to set up (once I had co-opted 2 or 3 men to get it into position). It is an excellent print, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, so much so that I am considering buying a second machine if the price is right. Customer service was excellent, with the salesperson over the phone giving me good advice. Altogether 5 stars for every aspect.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/6/2012

    RIP Lexmark (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    After the death of my Lexmark C920, I opted for my dream machine. A faultless sale and delivery experience (Thanks Rosanna), was followed by my only problem. Moving the Phaser from my Garage (where the ultra-prompt courier had left it) to my office. Two rolling pins, a 5ft length of worktop and a little ingenuity helped me get the 80kg beast there. On my own. Installation was easy and the first page out was an exciting moment as the quality and sharpness 'out of the box' ensured that no tinkering will be required later. Every menu on the touch screen panel has something that my old printer couldn't do and what it did do, the Phaser does so much better and faster. It emits a bit of a 'Burp' when it powers down after standing idle but then again, so do I after making light work of every large spread put before me. I recommend Printerland and the 7800 to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/3/2012

    10/10 (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    Bought this for for a home business, the printer is quite big but what do you expect from an A3 laser printer. The print quality is second to none, I have had it for a couple of months now and have no complaints at all.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/3/2012

    Well Built (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    A good, sturdy machine that you can rely on. Outstanding prints and very quick

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/3/2012

    FullStop (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    Bought this machine on recommendation and haven't been disappointed. A very robust good quality printer. The print speeds in the brochure are accurate and although the toners are a bit pricey, they last a long time

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/3/2012

    Good Machine (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    The Xerox 7800DN ticks all the boxes. The speed of this printer is first class and so is the quality. It's a good machine for a good price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/3/2012

    Very Fast Heavy Duty Machine (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    This is the printer for anyone who needs a very fast A3 printer with excellent print quality. Being a Xerox you know what you're getting will be good quality. It's well built and is surprisingly quiet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/12/2011

    Xerox Phaser 7800 (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    good service