Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Oki Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/11/2018

    ? (OKI C511dn)

    We have had 2 of these printers and are very happy with their performanve.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    OKI Printer Review (OKI C511dn)

    This is the third printer I have bought and the results have been the same each time. First class product, fast efficient ordering process, delivered when expected and wonderful service and customer support from Jake and Lindsey. I would recommend them to anyone and would not consider using another supplier. My sincere thanks to Printerland again Brian Draper

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 18/8/2018

    New Printer (OKI C511dn)

    Printer is as good as I expected it to be after reading the reviews, however I am a little disappointed at the amount of toner in the initial cartridges, supposed to be enough for 2000 pages, I've probably printed around 1000 and run out, can't finish the job without ordering more toner. Hope the ones I've ordered fulfil the amount they are supposed to or I will not be a happy bunny.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2018

    Excellant (OKI C511dn)

    Andy Lamb did a fantastic job in understanding my needs and suggesting the relevant products and add-ons. Great service and a superb printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great laser colour printer for heavy-duty home use (OKI MC362dn)

    This was an open-box purchase which has proved invaluable for heavy-duty home use. The duplex printing function works perfectly every time and the colours for photographs and illustrations are second-to-none. The scanner works impeccably. Printerland do great offers on toner bundles so there are always low running costs and very good value for money. This OKI printer was recommended to me by a friend and I shall certainly be buying a second one for office use. Overall - five stars and thoroughly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Laser printing with laser service (OKI C511dn)

    I already owned one of these printers, which I purchased from Printerland and it did six years hard service without complaint. Unfortunately the economics of printers make it better value to replace, and following the usual excellent service and advice from Printerland staff, I opted to stick with the same machine. Easy transaction, best price available that I could find as expected, and rapid delivery. Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/2/2018

    Top Quality Leading Edge Printer (OKI C532dn)

    I am delighted with my purchase. This printer exceeds all my expectations, even after my extensive investigations had narrowed my choice down to two make/models. It is multi-personality - At home as a PS, PCL, (+3 others) USB and network printer in BSD, Linux, Chrome, Mac, or Windows.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great Printer (OKI C511dn)

    A very heavy printer, but very good print quality. Great service from Printerland as well. Would have been nice for it to have wifi as standard but probably asking a bit too much at this price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2017

    Great Printer! (OKI MC853dn)

    We've had printer for several months now and it suits our needs perfectly. We previously had an A3 basic printer and an A4 printer fax/scanner machine. As space is at a premium we wanted to combine the two and this was just the job. We no longer use the fax so Printing is quick, scanning with the preview facility works very well. Can thoroughly recommend the product and Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2017

    GREAT SERVICE (OKI C511dn)

    (above and beyond) so helpful I cant tell you how well this company acted THANKYOU

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/11/2017

    Great small office printer (OKI C511dn)

    Great product at very keen price and excellent service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2017

    Colour Printer (OKI C532dn)

    Bought this Printer for a small office environment - performs exactly as hoped - I'm impressed with the speed, quality and setup. Initially was planning on going for a laser printer, then discovered these LED versions which are very efficient and reliable. 3 year warranty and free black toner included. It's not small but pretty compact compared with similar spec machines.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    A very good buy (OKI MC363dn)

    I purchased this Oki MC363dn as it has a full duplex function for copying, scanning, faxing & printing. Output quality is very good whith nice clear dark printing on both sides of our normal (cheap) paper with no sticking so far. Colour printing is remarkably decent for a laser and perfectly adequate for notmal business level output. I bought the unit at a very good introductory price and also managed to take advantage of Oki's promotial offer of 2 standard black toner cartridges - the net cost of the printer at this stage worked out at well under £100. A very good buy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2017

    Can't fault you (OKI C511dn)

    I'm a first time customer, before I ordered I emailed an enquiry which was answered promptly, I placed my order and had a phone call to apologise that it would not be here the next day (mix up at the warehouse) but would be the next day I had several phone calls from a very polite gentleman with an apology and a delivery time slot. excellent customer service. The printer was easy to set up everything working well very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/9/2017

    Great printer (OKI MC853dnv)

    Such a great machine for the price. We used to have an A4 colour laser in the studio and always thought that it was enough. Buying the OKI meant that we can now very quickly scan documents and it emails them straight to our inboxes. Also being A3 we can produce great quality large proofs. One thing we didn't know is that you can buy banner paper and run it through the manual tray. There's a slight banding of solid colours but no more than you'd expect. Other than that it's a great machine and does pretty much everything we need!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2017

    Excellent service, for an excellent Printer (OKI C511dn)

    really impressed for the service, shipping time (elivered in only 15h) and surprised for the quality of the oki printer. I will back for sure, thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/9/2017

    review (OKI B432dn)

    excellent value for money

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 21/7/2017

    C511dn (OKI C511dn)

    Wonderful to obtain another C511nd printer, even if it is no longer being produced.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2017

    I am impressed! (OKI C532dn)

    I have been really impressed with my purchase from Printerland. The C532 printer is superb but, I expected that from OKI. However, the whole experience of dealling with Printerlad was a real joy, the people in the Sales Department were really helpful and steered me to the printer that would most suit my needs. The aftersale service was so refreshing and gave me real confidence with my purchase decision. Next day delivery was perfect. Thank you all very much. As the saying goes, "I will be back" Thankyou all!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2017

    super service (OKI ML1120)

    Very good advise on product choice, even suggesting good or cheaper alternatives . Delivery exactly as promised, Easy to set up. We will use you again!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2017

    oki511dn (OKI C511dn)

    Very good printer. Great value for money

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2017

    Great results (OKI C511dn)

    My oki arrived today after a request to stall delivery until my business trip was complete. What a great printer this is, easy install quiet and full of useful applications..... my first HD printout was just a surprise on how good the quality is. Printerland have been instrumental in my purchase and I would without a doubt use them for further purchases...

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2017

    Great printer for my small home business. (OKI C511dn)

    The print quality is excellent. I use it wireless without any problem.