Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Oki Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2017

    Can't fault you (OKI C511dn)

    I'm a first time customer, before I ordered I emailed an enquiry which was answered promptly, I placed my order and had a phone call to apologise that it would not be here the next day (mix up at the warehouse) but would be the next day I had several phone calls from a very polite gentleman with an apology and a delivery time slot. excellent customer service. The printer was easy to set up everything working well very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/9/2017

    Great printer (OKI MC853dnv)

    Such a great machine for the price. We used to have an A4 colour laser in the studio and always thought that it was enough. Buying the OKI meant that we can now very quickly scan documents and it emails them straight to our inboxes. Also being A3 we can produce great quality large proofs. One thing we didn't know is that you can buy banner paper and run it through the manual tray. There's a slight banding of solid colours but no more than you'd expect. Other than that it's a great machine and does pretty much everything we need!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2017

    Excellent service, for an excellent Printer (OKI C511dn)

    really impressed for the service, shipping time (elivered in only 15h) and surprised for the quality of the oki printer. I will back for sure, thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/9/2017

    review (OKI B432dn)

    excellent value for money

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 21/7/2017

    C511dn (OKI C511dn)

    Wonderful to obtain another C511nd printer, even if it is no longer being produced.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2017

    I am impressed! (OKI C532dn)

    I have been really impressed with my purchase from Printerland. The C532 printer is superb but, I expected that from OKI. However, the whole experience of dealling with Printerlad was a real joy, the people in the Sales Department were really helpful and steered me to the printer that would most suit my needs. The aftersale service was so refreshing and gave me real confidence with my purchase decision. Next day delivery was perfect. Thank you all very much. As the saying goes, "I will be back" Thankyou all!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2017

    super service (OKI ML1120)

    Very good advise on product choice, even suggesting good or cheaper alternatives . Delivery exactly as promised, Easy to set up. We will use you again!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2017

    oki511dn (OKI C511dn)

    Very good printer. Great value for money

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2017

    Great results (OKI C511dn)

    My oki arrived today after a request to stall delivery until my business trip was complete. What a great printer this is, easy install quiet and full of useful applications..... my first HD printout was just a surprise on how good the quality is. Printerland have been instrumental in my purchase and I would without a doubt use them for further purchases...

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2017

    Great printer for my small home business. (OKI C511dn)

    The print quality is excellent. I use it wireless without any problem.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 3/4/2017

    Great Printer Fax Scanner (OKI MC562dnw)

    Does everything you need and easy to use.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/3/2017

    Oki C511DN (OKI C511dn)

    We have used this printer for a few weeks now and have had excellent results. It is connected to all our computers. It has good print quality black and white and colour.Very economical as it prints on both sides. Quieter than our last printer and prints quickly once you start using it. Price was very reasonable and delivery was next day. It is also covered by a 3 Year warranty. I would recommend this printer as a good general all round office model.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/3/2017

    Great Product (OKI C511dn)

    Great machine 3rd Oki we have bought. Print quality and speed is excellent and easy to use. Printland excellent company, ordered yesterday arriving today.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/2/2017

    Printerland Service (OKI C612dn)

    I had a lot of problems from other companies when trying to buy an item of this price but with Printerland it was unbelievably easy, a quick look on their website, one phone call to a very helpful member of staff and the item was in my possession the very next day!! Simply brilliant!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/2/2017

    impressive performance and cost (OKI B412dn)

    Excellent printer for the cost. Fast speed, and large RAM. Also it is the quickest first install I have ever done, compared with other printers such as HP, Brother and Samsung that we also use in the office. Very impressed, will buy OKI again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/2/2017

    Great service (OKI C511dn)

    This is the second Oki C511dn in our household, this a present for my wife. The first is still going strong after two years, with never a jam, fast printing, useful duplex, and great economy. Why would I buy anything else! Add to this the fantastic service from Printerland who quickly established that the printer was Windows 10 compatible (albeit with downloaded drivers)and arranged for delivery to be SLOWED down until I returned home from a trip. Well done Dominic!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/2/2017

    OKI definitely OK! (OKI C511dn)

    Certainly the best and best value colour printer I've ever bought, delivered swiftly, easy to install and use, reproducing my digital photographs quickly and faithfully to the original colours on ordinary paper. Just a pity it is not Mac compatible or I would buy another to use with my iMac.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2017

    Wow (OKI C511dn)

    This is a classic printer that just does what it say's on the box then more! Setup is simple and quick so there is no waiting before use. The options presented in the Windows printer dialogue box are extremely flexible and valuable. This makes asking for single or double sided prints just a single click away. Colour and speed of printing cannot be faulted and for those wanting more control over colours then that is catered for in the software. The disc contains a range of information from a user manual through setting up a network. I consider this be excellent value for money! With the addition of a call from Printerland to confirm the operating system it would be used with then I felt supported and confident in this purchase. Top marks all round!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/2/2017

    oki (OKI C511dn)

    I have always used Oki printers for a number of year and always found them very good the instructions were very good except when connecting to a computer a little more detailed instruction in this regard would be helpful print quality is good machine works well providing all sheets are fanned correctly which avoids paper jam

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/12/2016

    PRODUCT REVIEW (OKI MC562dnw)

    Excellent Value

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Continueous purchases (OKI MC562dnw)

    Always very helpful and quick, which suits me as I am time poor. Many thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2016

    OKI D412DN (OKI B412dn)

    Very efficient service, as usual, from Printerland. Very happy with my new OKI D412 laser printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2016

    Excellent product (OKI C511dn)

    We are running a fleet of Oki desktop printers, and this colour model is very good. It provides a relatively quick, high quality image, at a very reasonable price. the 3 year warranty is an added bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2016

    Excellent (OKI B512dn)

    the product is great. The service from the company was as excellent as always.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    Supplies (OKI C511dn)

    Always very helpful and friendly when orders placed by phone. Always seem to do the best for their customers