Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Oki Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2017

    super service (OKI ML1120)

    Very good advise on product choice, even suggesting good or cheaper alternatives . Delivery exactly as promised, Easy to set up. We will use you again!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2017

    oki511dn (OKI C511dn)

    Very good printer. Great value for money

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2017

    Great results (OKI C511dn)

    My oki arrived today after a request to stall delivery until my business trip was complete. What a great printer this is, easy install quiet and full of useful applications..... my first HD printout was just a surprise on how good the quality is. Printerland have been instrumental in my purchase and I would without a doubt use them for further purchases...

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2017

    Great printer for my small home business. (OKI C511dn)

    The print quality is excellent. I use it wireless without any problem.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 3/4/2017

    Great Printer Fax Scanner (OKI MC562dnw)

    Does everything you need and easy to use.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/3/2017

    Oki C511DN (OKI C511dn)

    We have used this printer for a few weeks now and have had excellent results. It is connected to all our computers. It has good print quality black and white and colour.Very economical as it prints on both sides. Quieter than our last printer and prints quickly once you start using it. Price was very reasonable and delivery was next day. It is also covered by a 3 Year warranty. I would recommend this printer as a good general all round office model.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/3/2017

    Great Product (OKI C511dn)

    Great machine 3rd Oki we have bought. Print quality and speed is excellent and easy to use. Printland excellent company, ordered yesterday arriving today.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/2/2017

    Printerland Service (OKI C612dn)

    I had a lot of problems from other companies when trying to buy an item of this price but with Printerland it was unbelievably easy, a quick look on their website, one phone call to a very helpful member of staff and the item was in my possession the very next day!! Simply brilliant!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/2/2017

    impressive performance and cost (OKI B412dn)

    Excellent printer for the cost. Fast speed, and large RAM. Also it is the quickest first install I have ever done, compared with other printers such as HP, Brother and Samsung that we also use in the office. Very impressed, will buy OKI again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/2/2017

    Great service (OKI C511dn)

    This is the second Oki C511dn in our household, this a present for my wife. The first is still going strong after two years, with never a jam, fast printing, useful duplex, and great economy. Why would I buy anything else! Add to this the fantastic service from Printerland who quickly established that the printer was Windows 10 compatible (albeit with downloaded drivers)and arranged for delivery to be SLOWED down until I returned home from a trip. Well done Dominic!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/2/2017

    OKI definitely OK! (OKI C511dn)

    Certainly the best and best value colour printer I've ever bought, delivered swiftly, easy to install and use, reproducing my digital photographs quickly and faithfully to the original colours on ordinary paper. Just a pity it is not Mac compatible or I would buy another to use with my iMac.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2017

    Wow (OKI C511dn)

    This is a classic printer that just does what it say's on the box then more! Setup is simple and quick so there is no waiting before use. The options presented in the Windows printer dialogue box are extremely flexible and valuable. This makes asking for single or double sided prints just a single click away. Colour and speed of printing cannot be faulted and for those wanting more control over colours then that is catered for in the software. The disc contains a range of information from a user manual through setting up a network. I consider this be excellent value for money! With the addition of a call from Printerland to confirm the operating system it would be used with then I felt supported and confident in this purchase. Top marks all round!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/2/2017

    oki (OKI C511dn)

    I have always used Oki printers for a number of year and always found them very good the instructions were very good except when connecting to a computer a little more detailed instruction in this regard would be helpful print quality is good machine works well providing all sheets are fanned correctly which avoids paper jam

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/12/2016

    PRODUCT REVIEW (OKI MC562dnw)

    Excellent Value

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Continueous purchases (OKI MC562dnw)

    Always very helpful and quick, which suits me as I am time poor. Many thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2016

    OKI D412DN (OKI B412dn)

    Very efficient service, as usual, from Printerland. Very happy with my new OKI D412 laser printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2016

    Excellent product (OKI C511dn)

    We are running a fleet of Oki desktop printers, and this colour model is very good. It provides a relatively quick, high quality image, at a very reasonable price. the 3 year warranty is an added bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2016

    Excellent (OKI B512dn)

    the product is great. The service from the company was as excellent as always.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    Supplies (OKI C511dn)

    Always very helpful and friendly when orders placed by phone. Always seem to do the best for their customers

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    OKI MC562DNW A4 Colour Multifunction (OKI MC562dnw)

    Really happy with this printer. It worked beautifully straight out of the (very heavy!) box. and two months on is going strong, no worries. Also, very helpful advice from Printerland sales person on picking the right model for our needs. Thank you again. :-)

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/11/2016

    4/5 (OKI C831n)

    We have had the printer for about 4 weeks and have been impressed with the quality and speed of print. Changing the paper size is quick and simple.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    5/5 (OKI MC562dnw)

    We have had the printer for about 4 weeks and have been impressed with the quality and speed of print. The printer has lots of features but is still easy to use. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2016

    Oki 911dn (OKI C911dn)

    having been an oki 9650 owner for 4 years i have found this machine to be in a different class,print quality ease of use and the wide range of substrates and gramage it handles make this the perfect machine for me,i have a small digital print shop and this can handle all my requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/11/2016

    New printer for brochure printing (OKI MC562dnw)

    used for printing training completion certificates. We used to use an external printing company & found the OKI is of equal quality and far easier to manage. Very impressed so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/10/2016

    Oki MC853DN (OKI MC853dn)

    I needed a A3 colour MFP so rang Printerland for some advise. We decided on the Oki MC853DN. Printer arrived at 10 am the following morning- amazing service. so far the machine has been great. Really impressed.