Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Oki Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great laser colour printer for heavy-duty home use (OKI MC362dn)

    This was an open-box purchase which has proved invaluable for heavy-duty home use. The duplex printing function works perfectly every time and the colours for photographs and illustrations are second-to-none. The scanner works impeccably. Printerland do great offers on toner bundles so there are always low running costs and very good value for money. This OKI printer was recommended to me by a friend and I shall certainly be buying a second one for office use. Overall - five stars and thoroughly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2017

    Great Printer! (OKI MC853dn)

    We've had printer for several months now and it suits our needs perfectly. We previously had an A3 basic printer and an A4 printer fax/scanner machine. As space is at a premium we wanted to combine the two and this was just the job. We no longer use the fax so Printing is quick, scanning with the preview facility works very well. Can thoroughly recommend the product and Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    A very good buy (OKI MC363dn)

    I purchased this Oki MC363dn as it has a full duplex function for copying, scanning, faxing & printing. Output quality is very good whith nice clear dark printing on both sides of our normal (cheap) paper with no sticking so far. Colour printing is remarkably decent for a laser and perfectly adequate for notmal business level output. I bought the unit at a very good introductory price and also managed to take advantage of Oki's promotial offer of 2 standard black toner cartridges - the net cost of the printer at this stage worked out at well under £100. A very good buy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/9/2017

    Great printer (OKI MC853dnv)

    Such a great machine for the price. We used to have an A4 colour laser in the studio and always thought that it was enough. Buying the OKI meant that we can now very quickly scan documents and it emails them straight to our inboxes. Also being A3 we can produce great quality large proofs. One thing we didn't know is that you can buy banner paper and run it through the manual tray. There's a slight banding of solid colours but no more than you'd expect. Other than that it's a great machine and does pretty much everything we need!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 3/4/2017

    Great Printer Fax Scanner (OKI MC562dnw)

    Does everything you need and easy to use.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/12/2016

    PRODUCT REVIEW (OKI MC562dnw)

    Excellent Value

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Continueous purchases (OKI MC562dnw)

    Always very helpful and quick, which suits me as I am time poor. Many thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    OKI MC562DNW A4 Colour Multifunction (OKI MC562dnw)

    Really happy with this printer. It worked beautifully straight out of the (very heavy!) box. and two months on is going strong, no worries. Also, very helpful advice from Printerland sales person on picking the right model for our needs. Thank you again. :-)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    5/5 (OKI MC562dnw)

    We have had the printer for about 4 weeks and have been impressed with the quality and speed of print. The printer has lots of features but is still easy to use. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/11/2016

    New printer for brochure printing (OKI MC562dnw)

    used for printing training completion certificates. We used to use an external printing company & found the OKI is of equal quality and far easier to manage. Very impressed so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/10/2016

    Oki MC853DN (OKI MC853dn)

    I needed a A3 colour MFP so rang Printerland for some advise. We decided on the Oki MC853DN. Printer arrived at 10 am the following morning- amazing service. so far the machine has been great. Really impressed.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/10/2016

    printer (OKI MB492dn)

    best model and make of machine i have used

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 12/10/2016

    All good :-) (OKI MC562dnw)

    After having an Oki C711 for a good few years we needed to replace it and have been very impressed with Oki. After hunting around we opted for the MC562w. So far so good. Easy to set up and print quality is good. Running costs maybe higher then the C711 but due to the amount of printing we now do (much less), the lower purchase price makes up for the higher running costs for next 4 or so years.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/10/2016

    Simple and fast (OKI MC562dnw)

    Mint Quality

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2016

    Oki Multi-function laser printer (OKI MC562dnw)

    Really pleased with my new Multi Function laser printer, so easy to set up and linked via wifi instantly to our various computers, without any effort. Jake at Printerland was extremely helpful in guiding me to make up my mind as to which printer to choose. Really pleased with their service and the printer was delivered the following day.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 28/9/2016

    great service (OKI MC562dnw)

    Helpful & very speedy serive from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    OKI Printer exceeds expectations (OKI MC562dnw)

    The ease of set up, quality of print, and warm up time far exceeded my expectations. The printer was bought for occasional use so I haven't exhausted the toner cartridges supplied with the unit, but they look easy to change when the time comes. The auto duplex is faultless, and a must have for me. Having had the use of a very much more expensive printer,scanner,copier at work before retirement, I am more than happy with the OKI MC562, and the service received from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/9/2016

    multinational printer (OKI MC562dnw)

    It looks very well, easy wireless printing form smartphone or laptop. I am satisfied by this acquisition.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2016

    tops (OKI MC362dn)

    compact and powerfull

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/9/2016

    Setting up (OKI MC562dnw)

    Really like this laser printer /fax / scanner. I would prefer to have the manual in the box. So can help with set up as I find reading from screen irritating. But what can I say about the service from printer land - excellent ordered after lunch and was deliverd with 24 hours wow great service printer land

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/9/2016

    Excellent Low Cost Printer (OKI MC562dnw)

    This printer has exceptionally low cost of ownership and it is highly recommended. It's suitable to use this as alternative to a Managed Print Supplier for offices up to 20 people.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2016

    Initial Experience of OKI MC562DNW (OKI MC562dnw)

    Very pleased with initial purchase of the OKI MC562DNW. It was straightforward to set up with clear instructions to follow. Print quality very good, quiet (compared to our previous printer from a different manufacturer) speed and quality very impressive. Having always purchased another well known brand, we thought we would give OKI a try. Purchase decision based on functionality, price, toner capacity (2K)supplied and previous reviews. Whilst it is very early days in its use, if performance so far is anything to go by we will continue to be pleased on all fronts!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/7/2016

    OKI LED Printer (OKI MC562dnw)

    Worked straight out of the box - no problems with set-up. A little bit noisier than I had envisaged but quieter than the Xerox it is replacing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/6/2016

    Fantastic printer (OKI MC562dnw)

    I love this printer: it is incredibly fast & quiet and scans super fast; it is a professional quality copier & printer at an amazing price. My office is getting busier and busier and the Epson WF5620 I bought 3 months ago couldn't cope with the work load. comparing it now with this OKI the Epson is just a glorified home printer and is Mickey Mouse in comparison! Printerland's service is faultless, I definitely recommend both Printerland and this OKI printer