Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Inkjet Printers for Home Use Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    Excellent+ (HP Officejet 7612)

    A first class service from a company I would not hesitate to use again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/4/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I have only one problem with this printer and that is the physical size and that is not immediately obvious in the shop. As for the printer itself, it has exceeded expectations in all aspects. The print quality is exceptional and the speed is amazing. As for the scanning, particularly OCR, it is great. I bought this as a home printer from Printerland, it was a great deal and I am so glad I did.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brother does the business ! (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer is excellent value for money and supplements our other printers well. I use this as a personal desktop printer and its the easiest set up I have ever come across in a printer including networking itself to the other users in the office. In addition the paper feeder on this machine performs better than the larger "workhorses" we have and it even lets you know when you leave a document on the scanner bed. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a small office or single user - we are now looking to order another one as well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/2/2018

    Epson product (Epson EcoTank ET-2600)

    Just used the product excellent.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I haven't installed the printer yet but I have been impressed by both the delivery speed and the follow up from the company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Brilliant Service! (Epson Expression Photo XP-55)

    Printer ordered just after 3pm one day, arrived just after 9am the following day, just 15mins after the 'Despatched' email. Well done. Haven't unpacked the printer yet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/12/2017

    Printer review (Epson EcoTank ET-2600)

    Great machine. Required for Light to medium use as small home /business printer. Economy printing also a requirement. Found to be Easy to set up Print quality very good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Super Service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Once I got the hang of being a digital item completely different from my 305F previous printer I was very impressed with the 3720. Still got more to learn but it prints very fast and in good clear print . Very Happy .

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/11/2017

    Great value (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer was A-listed in my recent PC Pro magazine. I trust their reviews and was proven right. The printer is fast and prints out good quality paper. The menu system works fine - some people say it lags a bit. I find it fine. The printer is big, so make sure you have the space. Only sad thing is that I had to install the software supplied in order to operate the scanner, whereas my previous printer allowed a webserver to sort that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2017

    Fantastic (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    What a fantastic company is Printer land. My order was processed quickly and arrival with Royal Mail was before 8.15am on the due day. Have yet to connect the printer as I cannot carry it upstairs on my own. Thank you for a fantastic service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/10/2017

    great service (Epson Expression Photo XP-960)

    fantastic service highly recommend printerland thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2017

    excellent a3 printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Excellent customer service recommended this Brother A3 printer and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I use the two main trays for everyday printing and the feeder for my occasional A3 prints. The main trays will take A3 if you want it. The print quality for me is good and fast. The scan facility is excellent. All in all a very good product - recommended.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Great service (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    good customer advice when I rang to ask about the product. Quick delivery service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/8/2017

    Printer value (HP Officejet 7612)

    Whilst I await delivery of this product, my reasons for selecting this model is because of the many inbuilt and combined features this printer has in comparison to similarly priced products. This will replace two older but reliable products I have had for a number of years which included a printer and scanner.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 12/7/2017

    HP 7110 Review (HP Officejet 7110)

    As with most HP products, the cheap plastic trays etc devalue the product. Otherwise, I am very satisfied

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/3/2017

    excellent (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    excellent service and delivery very friendly responsible staff. Good luck printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/2/2017

    Loving it!! (Epson Workforce WF-2750DWF)

    I'm loving this printer - it arrived 36 hrs after ordering, so praise to printerland. But the added bonus was my computer, iPad, iPhone, were all set up very quickly, so much so that my 6 yr old son did most of it. It was very simple, very easy, and the print quality is good. I'm just delighted that it prints from my iPad and iPhone - My old one didn't, hence this purchase !! Excellent all round printer. Very happy customer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/2/2017

    Reasonable (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8010DW)

    This is a good printer and very easy to set up with the on screen wizard guiding you through. It prints well on cardstock which is the reason I bought it but unfortunately the colour prints are not true to colour. No matter what shade of pink I use it always comes out red. I have tried adjusting the print settings but doesn't have any effect.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/2/2017

    Customer review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-M5690DWF)

    good

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/9/2016

    Purchase Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    The Sales team gave me an efficient & prompt service, that encouraged me to purchase this printer from Printerland

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 10/5/2016

    Good but not outstanding (HP Officejet 7110)

    I don't print a vast amount but the A3 format occasionally comes in handy and this seemed good value for an A3 printer. It does seem to spend time cleaning its cartridges (I assume) so I'll probably lose a lot of expensive ink through low use. On Google maps, the grey areas are reproduced as a pastel green, so if colour accuracy is critical to you I'd look elsewhere.