Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

HP Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 30/6/2018

    A real Ronseal Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Does *exactly* what it says on the tin - and very well too. When I bought mine, HP had cash-back offers for the printer itself, toner, and a free warranty extension that includes pick-up and delivery; so, for 500 quid, including VAT, I now have a printer that's good for 3 years and 3,200 pages of colour or 7,500 of black and white. The print quality is great, although photos tend to need 'brightening', and I particularly like the fact that it's a duplex printer; although I worry a little about how robust the feed mechanism is if you do a lot of it. It also takes a bit of time to "warm up" when you first turn it on. My only criticism is that the cash-back procedure is a bit 'fiddly'; but for 150 quid, I can suffer a bit of bureaucracy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Laser Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Excellent product. Renders colours very close to screen colours.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Great value (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Why buy toner when you can replace the whole printer for this price?

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/4/2018

    Brilliant printer, easy set up (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Great printer. I have ordered this printer initially, but the sales team have suggested I get the Lexmark equivalent instead, so I did. And I really disliked the Lexmark for many reasons, which I returned. I have then re-ordered the HP - my original choice - and this printer is great. Easy to set up, beautiful prints - all set up within minutes - just plug in & go. May be the running costs are higher on this model, but the design and the easy set up make up for it. Thank you Printerland for arranging quick delivery too. The cash back offer of £50 though HP is brilliant value for money too. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/2/2018

    First class service (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553n)

    Excellent first class customer service, just before my printer was shipped they called me to confirm my order and to check I was buying a printer that suited my needs and was the most economical printer for me to use. Although the shipping was free mainland UK, I had to pay for shipping to Northern Ireland, but it was still cheaper than buying from the big outlets here in Northern Ireland. Great online shopping experience from Printerland and I will defiantly buy again from these guys.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    Color Laserjet Pro M254DW REview (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Excellent product - delivered on next working day - Monday. So far very pleased with Printer Land and Printer. Easy to set up - prints double sided!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/12/2017

    Excellent Service (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Great service through the ordering process and swift delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2017

    HP M254dw (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Chose printerland because previous purchases excellent.Required wirelss printer for IPAD - laser for cost reasons. Looked up ipad compatible and wireless. Chose HP for promo and compatibility plus price and cash back. Unboxing toner already inserted. Documents easy to follow. Setup simple. Worked within 30 seconds of setup and selecting print on ipad. Exceed expectations

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Great Value & Performance HP Laser Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    We have purchased a few of these printers for different areas of the office. They give great results and great value for money. Easy to setup and running in no time at all. Good energy consumption, so its cheap to run and leave switched on ready to be used at all times. The high yield cartridges are great value for money too. The automatic duplex printing is a very useful feature. Useful input tray size, just drop in a ream and off you go! An all round great printer. Would definitely recommend.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/10/2017

    Remarkable (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Quite a large and heavy (31.3kg in the box) printer, but it does have remarkable performance and quality of print for the money. One of the cheapest to run, given that it comes with full 6000/5000 page toner cartridges you are not being duped into cheap printer with skinny cartridges which then need an expensive set of replacements. Network setup was very simple both from a Mac and PC, using the HP website rather than the enclosed CD. I also performed a firmware update which again, was easy to do. My only niggle is that when it is in standby mode, the power on/off button flashes once every four seconds and this is not a configurable option. Not a big deal, but irritating as I see it from the corner of my eye, so said, easily fixed with a bit of black tape under the cover…

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2017

    Superb Quality Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553n)

    This was purchased as an upgrade to the ageing office printer and we could not be more impressed with the print speed, quality of images and overall performance of the machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/1/2017

    M452d dn (HP Color LaserJet Pro M452dn)

    Delighted with printer. It does just what it says and looks good. Good value and next day delivery. Very professional service. Someone phoned to ask if we wanted connector in case we had forgotten (we already had one) and admin at Lanarkshire commented on how pleasant staff were on the phone. Would highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/11/2016

    Exceptional level of service (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Can not fault the service; from the ease of ordering, the follow up call to ensure we were aware of the consumable costs, to the method of delivery (DPD & Parcelforce) who delivered in the morning during business hours and not having to request the VAT invoice. All aspects very well received - will definitely order again. Hopeful that Printerland will soon have accounts for customers to login to soon.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 27/9/2016

    Best color Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    I was looking for color laser printer for few weeks. this is the only one I found that satisfied my need. I do print for art projects and different business material. I tried it on different media and it printed the best color I needed with high resolution projects and pictures. It is very heavy to carry as it might need 2 people to carry it if you don't have the muscles and strong back. It has nice power saving feature. there are lots of printing options depends on the media you are using, and in my opinion, HP has missed non of the media in the market. please check the market, as our needs are different and it might not meet everyone needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/8/2016

    A Different League (HP Color LaserJet Pro M452nw)

    This is my first quality printer and a different league to any previous printer I've had. This printer oozes quality, it is well made with an aesthetically pleasing design. It's suitable for a home office / students. Set up took less than 10 mins and that included getting it out of the box. If you're using a Wifi network you are on to a winner. Setting the printer to use your Wifi is literally a press of the WPS button on the router. Shipped with ink already in situ. All you have to do is switch it on and follow the prompts on the LED screen. I'm very happy with this purchase, the print speed and colour reproduction.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/4/2015

    Quality of product (HP CP5225dn)

    Quality of product must be excellent