Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Google Cloud Print Colour Laser Multifunction Reviews

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 8/12/2018

    Excellent printer (OKI MC363dn)

    This is the best printer by far I have owned. It is very heavy but very well built. The print quality is excellent with decent paper. The double sided scanning works great and the printer itself is cheaper than most duplex scanners but having great duplex printing and FAX makes it good value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2018

    Excellent Price and Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fnw)

    Prices are excellent, very helpful customer service. Delivery is super quick! Definitely recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    New office printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M8124cidn)

    Spoke to Richard on sales department regarding a new printer scanner and his advise was excellent. Even got better discount by speaking on the phone rather that ordering online.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/11/2018

    Excellent service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Arrived promptly and very happy with the product! Would recommend the site

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2018

    Good quality printing and scanning (Canon i-SENSYS MF635Cx)

    I've been very pleased with the print quality, speed and functionality in the few days I've been using it. Very easy to set up the basics and get printing, though there are lots of complex settings you can dive into if you want. Automatic firmware update was just a simple button press. On the downside, some settings and features are only accessible with a computer and the touchscreen is a bit small for setting up complex jobs, so it's not really a standalone device. The scan to file location or email is very convenient for basic walk-up operation and being able to print from and scan directly to an iPhone is a neat feature too, and works well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2018

    Fantastic Service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Your customer service is fantastic. Spoke to Andy Lamb, really helpful. Nothing to much trouble. Was recommended to your company and absolutely understand why. Have recommended you to others since and will continue to do so. Well done, so nice to find really great customer service and great products at good prices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Excellent machine (Canon i-SENSYS MF635Cx)

    Exactly what i wanted from a machine that does it all - prints superbly plus easy to use display which I can add my business logo too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    CPST (Lexmark CX417de)

    great printer

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/10/2018

    All good (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Very pleased in all respects thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/10/2018

    First Class Service (Lexmark CX317dn )

    A top outfit who aim to please. Nothing too much trouble for them. They answer your questions when you phone and point you in the right direction.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 23/10/2018

    Good solid MFP printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdn)

    Probably overkill for home use, but it replaces both a colour laser and a duplex b&w laser so great for saving space. It scans directly from the printer to the computer (no more putting the original on the scanner, then going to the computer to run the scan software). And lastly, it's an HP. I don't know whether that's good or not, but ime the more expensive HPs were always solid pieces of kit. I'm hoping that's true of this one.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Hp printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy with my new hp printer and the service printerland has given me now and in the past highly recomended

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/8/2018

    Excellent Value and Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Website had all the info I needed to make confident decision on product - v happy with and would use Printerland again without hesitation.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Fantastic website - fabulous service1 (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    It's really a bit early to start reviewing the product itself, since tr's still in its box! But the service by Printerland has been faultless.