Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Google Cloud Print Colour Laser Multifunction Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Fantastic website - fabulous service1 (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    It's really a bit early to start reviewing the product itself, since tr's still in its box! But the service by Printerland has been faultless.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2018

    A4 Colour Laser (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I was sceptical about the merits of a Multi-function colour laser at this price but I needn't have worried as it has turned out to be an excellent buy. The printer produces colour prints that are sharp with bright vibrant colours on plain A4 paper. I have had it for 6 months in a SOHO environment and it does everything well, including the scan to computer function. Its not too big either and has all the connections that I need. I am using it wirelessly without any issues. Its a great colour laser printer at a great price, especially if you can qualify for the cashback offer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Hp scanner printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A much improved printer than the Lexmark one I purchased in November

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Excellent all-round device (Canon i-SENSYS MF734Cdw )

    I’ve had the product for a very limited time but all the early indications are that this was a good buying decision. Very easy set-up of both wireless printing from my laptop as well as printing direct from my iPhone using the Canon app. Quality appears excellent and meets my needs. Copies and scans are very good - reproduction is almost indistinguishable from the original when printed. Whilst this is not intended to be a photo printer, photo-based test prints also appear to be excellent with good, vibrant colours. Duplex print and scan work faultlessly. Does everything I need quickly, to a high standard and for a good price. Can’t really say fairer than that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Excellent Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Excellent service as usual from Printerland. As for the printer, after the horrors of my Xerox it was an absolute joy to set up - so, so simple. It's only day one, but so far very happy with this machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/5/2018

    nice one (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Product and sales reps excellent. Only problem I had was a "PICNIC" i.e. "problem in chair not in computer" When I put my brain in gear all fine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    High Quality low price wow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    This is a really good value for the money printer, I have wanted to make the leap from inkjet to laser for a long time and now I am so glad I did. Easy to set up on both our macs and Windows machines, and I even got my phone to communicate with the beast. Well done Brother, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Great printer So far (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Very pleased with this printer so far. Looks good and is solid with no flimsy parts like others. Had an initial problem with the scanning function however on the display it said was a firewall issue and indeed it was . managed to fix it in minutes via the settings, Slightly slow to print via wi fi but not an issue as prints are clear. tried a photo image and was delighted with the colours and quality . Works well remotely too printing from my samsung phone from quite a distance Everything i needed in a printer, No complaints so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Fabulous service (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    What a great service. nothing was too much trouble. The printer was out of stock but as soon as the printer was in it was with me the next day by 10.30am . I called numerous times for advice and every member of staff were very helpful and informative . Prices were the best on the internet too. The brother 8690 was easy to set up and prints are great , even photographs. I slight problem with the scan facility but found it to be my firewall which popped up on the display as an error . So far so good . Will order from printerland in futurefor any printing needs. thank you from a very pleased customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Disappointed in the Cartridge Costs (Lexmark CS820de)

    I'VE ONLY JUST SET THIS UP HAVING PURCHASED END OF OCTOBER. SHOULD HAVE HAD A SET OF CARTRIDGES. THEY ALL READ LOW NEARLY EMPTY (NOT 8000 PAGES EACH). JUST LOOKED AT CARTRIDGE PRICES; Genuine Lexmark Black Return Programme Toner Cartridge (20,000 pages) 73B20K0 £199.49 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Cyan Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Magenta Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Yellow Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT NOW FEELING DISAPPOINTED TO SAY THE LEAST.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brilliant (HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M280nw)

    This is an excellent piece of kit. It's compact, quiet, very efficient and even looks good. Brilliant service from the guys at Printerland too: fast delivery, first class customer support.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/3/2018

    Top Class Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Purchase placed on 'back order' 27/3/18, but arrived lunch time 28/3/18. Delivery information supplied. Box opened, printer installed and up and working within 24 hours of placing the order! Fantastic service, well done.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/3/2018

    Excellent Machine (Lexmark CS820de)

    I spoke to Richard Gresty over the phone when I looking for a good replacement printer and was blown away with his knowledge and recommendations for my specific printing needs. This tics all the boxes and was excellent value for money too. Top class service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/3/2018

    HP Printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Purchased this printer over a year ago as it seemed good value for money. So far it has worked well and the print quality is good. Cartidges are expensive however they are for most laser printers. Would recommend.