Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Genuine Xerox Rewards Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2017

    Xerox Phaser 6605 (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    A great printer never a problem works staight out the box. Only thing which would make it better is if you could order scanner contacts by name without having to do it manaully, but a small issues for a great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/4/2017

    Excellent (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    My agent Ashley was faultless and helpful start to finish

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Printer review (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Excellent product and although the toners are expensive they are really economical in the long run as they last for ages and we do print quite a lot!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/11/2016

    Great (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Brilliant for small/medium office space.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 15/11/2016

    6605N (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    excellent printer, scan to email is fantastic

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/10/2016

    Great experience!! (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    A first class buying experience!! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Also best price I could find!! Ordered after 4.00pm Wednesday and delivery received 10.00am Thursday. That is great service. Happy to recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/7/2016

    Awesoem Printer awesome Price (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    The office needed a fast reliable yet cheap laser printer with good speed and quality, this ticked all the boxes and was ordered. For the Price this out performs some of the contract printers we have on site, the service was excellent (including follow up call to confirm online order) and the cash back incentive just sealed the deal

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/2/2016

    customer service (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Very helpful customer services and quick delivery of items ordered.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/1/2016

    Oki 6605 (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    I am really impressed with my Xerox 6605 printer. Print quality is better than my 3 grand HP. Setting it up was easy and everyone in my office really likes it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/1/2016

    Great Experience! (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Fantastic advice and execution of order and delivery! Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/1/2016

    Great Printer! (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Great printer, we upgraded from a small home style Samsung for our growing office.Printer Land were great to deal with very helpful and patient when we were choosing. Just plugged printer in and away it goes not difficult to use, much faster than our last and reliable. Great choice for mid size office, it is able to cope with much more use than we do at the moment. There were some problems with delivery but Printer Land were very good at putting this right and gave us some money back.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/12/2015

    Xerox 6605 review (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    I rang Printerland and was unsure what I needed. The very helpful salesman guided me through several models and I went for the Xerox 6605. I am very pleased with my purchase. The printer arrived the following morning and was a doddle to install. The quality of the prints is superb and is actually better than a HP A3 laser we have in the office which we paid over £3000 for.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/11/2015

    A good price and helpful service (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Helpful telephone advice resulted in what looks like a very good value printer with features, build quality and (we hope) durability that you'd normally have to pay a lot more for. A bit fiddly to set up for Linux (use the model 7232 PPD file, not the one on the Xerox site), but easy enough for Windows machines. The web interface is straightforward with pretty much everything you could want.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2015

    Great service (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Not yet tested printer - but service was fantastic. Carl was able to offer advice specific to our need and help me choose the right product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/10/2015

    printer (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Printer land advised this printer for our charity needs. I am really pleased with the service and advice that I was given. Has made my life a lot easier at work, thinking about buying another one for home. 5 stars. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2015

    Exceptional customer service (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    I purchased a Xerox 6605 workstation in a flurry of IT hardware procurement having researched on the site a week or so beforehand. After purchasing I had a call from Printerland confirming my order, and it's a good job that I did! I'd managed to order the wrong version - we needed the Duplex version and I'd picked the one without duplex. Thankfully it was picked up and fixed before shipping. I was also advised that there might be a small delay in the wifi module arriving as it was on back order, however it arrived the same day as the printer (the day after it was ordered!). Really impressed with the attention to detail and the helpfulness of the customer services team. Printer is pretty good too! :)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2015

    Great recommendation, great service (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Printerland have been wonderful. Not only did they consider my needs and service, they recommended a very versatile and user-friendly printer. They have made my job a lot easier, so thank you. I also think their emails on toners etc are great, I'll never run out!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/7/2015

    A great all rounder! (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Needing a replacement for my ageing laser printer, I called Printerland for their advice. The Xerox 6605 all-in-one printer/scanner/copier was recommended, and proved to be ideal - and created more deskspace in the process! It is quick, efficient, easy to use and the network facility enables me to use it from any of my devices throughout the house. Whether your printing needs are single sheets, envelopes or multi-page booklets, this machine will not disappoint!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2015

    Excellent! (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    So impressed with your service - we ordered at 4.15pm yesterday and the machine was with us by noon today and on the network by 12.15pm! Fantastic - does just what we want and it was wonderful not to delay work or productivity by not having such an office essential. Your sales team and shipping communications are excellent too, an all-round excellent service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/6/2015

    Excellent Service (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Excellent service again from Printerland. The Sales assistant was knowledgeable and helpful. The printer arrived in less than 24 hours.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/6/2015

    Xerox Workcentre 6605N (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Good service as always!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/3/2015

    Feedback (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Carl from Printerland was extremely helpful in finding this printer for us.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/2/2015

    Fast and reliable (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    This printer is fast and reliable and what makes it even better is the cost of printing. The cartridges last for ages and the print quality is very good. I would highly recommend this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/12/2014

    Well impressed (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    This copier replaced a Brother one which wasn't very old. We are a small business, and what a difference a decent printer makes. First class customer service also.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/10/2014

    Great Printer (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    Great printer, great features, including Airplay, fast and cheap to run on third party toners