Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

AirPrint Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2018

    Excellent Service (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    Ordered in afternoon- got it next lunchtime in Norfolk. Great stuff

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/12/2018

    Great Product (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    Service was outstanding and the product to date is everything I wanted and more

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/12/2018

    Brother MFC-J6930DW (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Brilliant printer, great service from Printerland as always. Highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2018

    BEST PRICE & GREAT ADVICE (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    A good quality printer for photos and documents. Easy set-up and (more important) the inks are cheap if you don’t buy the Canon. Printer was around £25 cheaper than Amazon , which surprised me ! Takes the same inks as my old one (thanks for the advice Printerland) , and so glad I found this company. Quick and efficient service with prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend this product and company. Best Price & Great Advice !!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/12/2018

    Fantastic printer! (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    + Duplex ADF scanner/copies (rare on lower end models) + Duplex printing + Inkjet for good photo quality + Low purchase price + Low pence per page price (~6ppp) + Access flaps only on top, front and back (nothing on the sides) + Good ink capacity + Good paper capacities + Fairly fast + Reliable brand - For scan to cloud the file name format is fixed at "Epson_DDMMYYYYHHMMSS". Should be "YYYYMMDDHHMMSS" to sort right, but can’t change this setting. All in all, I’m very happy. A great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/11/2018

    Canon Printer (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    Great service, order placed Friday product arrived Monday..exceptional good price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/11/2018

    Great Product (Brother MFC-J5730DW)

    Brilliant product, just what we need in a busy dental practice. Would buy from Printerland again. Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    Excellent helpful service leading to speedy delivery (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    The only issue which is not Printerlands is that the Ink cartridges are expensive for this Printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2018

    New Printer Purchase (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Needed to order a new Office printer. Tried to order direct from the manufacturer, but delivery times were very slow. Ordered from Printerland and received great support from point of order, dealing with enquiries and after support too. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/11/2018

    What an Experience! (Epson Expression Premium XP-900)

    I felt that the staff had only MY requirements at heart; they wanted to provide for me according to my needs. Next summer delivery. Excellent value. Highest class of service.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 24/10/2018

    MFCJ6530DW (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    Very prompt delivery from Printerland, unfortunately I should have ordered MFCJ6535DW as has both A4 and A3 paper trays unlike 6530 where you have keep changing the paper size in the one tray, but that was my fault for not reading the specification properly when ordering.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Great printer - dubious connection (Epson SureColour SC-P600)

    Really great printer. Although the connectivity sometimes experiences issues with a Mac and the printer needs to be restarted to print multiple documents. Looking online, quite a few people seem to experience this issue. But the printer itself is great!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/10/2018

    Great small office workhorse (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    I used to have a Epson WF 7015 that the rollers packed up on. A shame to replace the whole thing for some rollers, but this one looks to be a fitting replacement. It has 2 trays (A3 + A4 in my office) a decent line drawing quality, quick enough speed and sensible overall size. This one has a screen and top feed bypass as an upgrade over the old one. So far so good. Team at Printerland helpful and called me up about a better deal on inks before the order went through. Free next day delivery too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/9/2018

    Just fantastic (Epson WorkForce WF-100W)

    From the first phone call ,to delivery , everything has been fantastic. Well pleased with the printer it does everything our family needs. A big thank you to a great company

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2018

    Excellent Customer Care (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Despite being let down by the courier, I cannot find fault with any aspect of the service that Printerland supplied. Price, performance and Customer Service are all excellent. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Very helpful and set my mind at rest that I was buying the right machine, even advised me on buying more cost effective inks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Brilliant service (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Brilliant customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Good all round Product (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    This printer is the best I have had, good for a home printer and small office. Very good value for money.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/8/2018

    Excellent (HP Officejet 7612)

    So far this printer has proved to be the best of the multi-function printers I have had so far. It handles paper sizes very well and changing ink is reasonably easy. It has only one negative and that is its inability to load single sheets easily it is fiddily but still workable. An around good quality printer with HP's usual high quality output.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    ET-2750 Review (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    This printer is absolutely awesome printing quality and excellence performance black cartridge is very large and colour cartridge as well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .