Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A3 Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    This is an all round fantastic printer. Does everything we as a business require.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/12/2017

    good product (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Find more compatible and values for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/11/2017

    Great service and prompt delivery (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Prompt service with next day delivery, excellent customer experience when purchasing printer. I have been using them for years and have no plans to change this.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2017

    Great Service & Product (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    The printer is great and the server from Luke is great, we set up a trail and the printer was spot on for what we needed. Will be using again for all printer purchases

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Printerland give great service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Printerland delivered bang on time and our printer was offloaded by the most helpful driver ever. The pre-sales and sales process and after-sales offered by their customer support has been more than excellent. We have received help in product warranty setup and registration and we have received our incentive freebie gift as well! Overall I would highly recommend Printerland for their professionalism and their customer-caring attitude! Mark Edwards

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    Good print quality (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Early days, yet but so far so good. Good communications from Printerland (especially Dominic Wildman). Printer arrived safely well packed. Still awaiting the printer stand, but was told this would take a week or two. Didn't realize that the printer would be quite as big as it is! Glad I had help to get it up the stairs at the office. The print quality is excellent and speed of printing excellent too.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 19/6/2017

    Printer Review (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Excellent PRinter Good Resilience Easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2017

    Fantastic Service Guys! (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Thank you so much for making a daunting experience easy. My first Laser printer I was spending over £1000 so didnt want to make the wrong choice. A lovely helpful person called me after I made my order to discuss if I had made the right decision (which I hadn't!) I was advised to go with another printer which I am very happy with. Thank you once again will recommend Printerland to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2017

    Great service, Great machine (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    This new Zerox phaser 7500DN is excellent. Printerland amaze me. Their technical team are full of really helpful knowledge and advice. I received my printer the day after I ordered it, free delivery. I unpacked it and got it working on my network within half an hour. I am always amazed by the build quality and the engineering of these machines. Even the packaging was superb. It's the third time in ten years I've ordered a Laser printer from Printerland. My old Oki 9500DN lasted 12 years which is good by anyones standards, infact it's still working and I have just sold on ebay. Printerland have an excellent range of printers to choose from. The sales team listen to my requirements as a graphic and web designer, and give me very valuable advice. It's a big investment for me as I'm self-employed, and I would not go anywhere else now to buy a printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2017

    Excellent A3 Laser Printer (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    We looking for a A3 Colour Laser printer that could produce high quality colour prints for presentation and be used for general everyday use. We spent a reasonable amount of time researching & reviewing A3 printers online and struggled to find something that met all our requirements at a reasonable price point. We then came across the Xerox Phaser 7500DN from Printerland which ticked all the boxes. The service from Printerland was excellent and the printer arrived on time and was set-up quickly and easily in-house. Since we have had the printer its performance has more than met our expectations in terms of speed, print quality and reliability.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2017

    First class printer advice, sales and support (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Printerland offered us really good advice on what printer to buy for our design studio and office when we replaced our old one. They came up with a far better solution than the like-for-like replacement with a newer model we originall planeed for. The Xerox Phaser 7500 they sold us cost less to purchase, performs better in every way, and has been more economical to run. The team at Printerland always call us at just the right time to see if we need any new toners (I think they make a note of how long your previous ones last) and always make sure we get a competitive deal. First class service and support – highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2017

    EXCELLENT SERVICE (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2017

    costumer service (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    service excellent, I did not know what to order,i did order with a bit of common sense and got the full monty costumer service, thank you Carl.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/12/2016

    Xerox Phaser 7500dn (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    A good quality printer without breaking the budget

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2016

    GREAT PRINTER...GREAT SERVICE (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Wow, normally takes ages to set up a printer, but this one up and running within 10 mins, really happy, colour quality very good, excellent price with offer. It is a big one, but nicely designed so looks compact. Printerland service, this was exceptionally good, phone call follow up after order, and great after sales service, would highly recommend Printerland for anybody and for future consumables, thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/11/2016

    Great (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Love our printer - and Jake is just excellent and efficient! Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2016

    Oki 911dn (OKI C911dn)

    having been an oki 9650 owner for 4 years i have found this machine to be in a different class,print quality ease of use and the wide range of substrates and gramage it handles make this the perfect machine for me,i have a small digital print shop and this can handle all my requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2016

    Review Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    I spent a lot of time researching my new printer. I am used to the quality of a Fiery so I was very keen to have the best quality that I could afford. My initial chat with someonel at Printerland narrowed it down to a choice of two. I chose the Zerox 7500DN after reading the reviews. When it arrived the delivery man was great and helped me put it in the office. Even at 44kgs my wife and I easily lifted it onto the unit. Set up was pretty easy even for an old guy like me. Print quality is superb and print tests on the same project match the quality of the Fiery which cost several £000's more. I love the fact that I can easily print A3 and A4 and straight onto a 225gsm card. It is now so good that I can print jobs for clients from it rather than go out to a digital printer.I have had the printer for four months now and I am delighted with it.Performance, Price and Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    Review Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    This is an excellent printer and I chose it after a lot of research. The initial phone call with Printerland was really helpful and they suggested a couple of options after I told them of my needs.I did some further research and decided to go for the double sided Phaser. The printer was delivered quickly with the driver being so helpful and friendly helping me to unwrap and place the printer in position. It was pretty easy to set up up and after changing a few settings it prints brilliantly. Great quality, great price for what you are getting, double sided printing, prints a good thickness of card with two paper trays online and a very cost conscious price per print. What more could I want? Excellent - better than my last printer which was bigger, much more expensive and not as reliable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2016

    Worth every penny (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    We use our kick ass Phaser 7500 for announcements, newsletters, flyers and brochure test prints. The printer provides excellent quality, surprisingly high resolution with no pixelation and prints great onto glossy A3 paper for that professional finish. The toner lasts a surprising amount of time given the quality produced. Recommended if you want your company to look pretty :)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2016

    Quality service great advice (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    I've bought from Printerland for years now and won't go anywhere else for my office printer needs. We have 3 Xerox printers in the office and really like the print quality. The service from Printerland is always second to none, fast delivery, and normally cheaper than anywhere else. I don't even bother looking elsewhere now. Many times I've needed advice and they're always on hand to give honest advice, sometimes pointing me in a different direction that i'd not thought of, but always the best decision. Happy customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/6/2016

    Excellent Printer and Service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    The Phaser 7500DN A3 laser printer is a great printer with fast, quality prints, even photo's are reproduced better than any laser printer I've used before. It's big though, roughly 1/3rd bigger than the OKI it replaced. Service from Printerland was excellent; quick and efficient ordering, good product knowledge, a callback to help set up an account and next day delivery as promised. Thankyou

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/6/2016

    Excellent Printer and Service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Box Opened))

    The Phaser 7500DN A3 laser printer is a great printer with fast, quality prints, even photo's are reproduced better than any laser printer I've used before. It's big though, roughly 1/3rd bigger than the OKI it replaced. Service from Printerland was excellent; quick and efficient ordering, good product knowledge, a callback to help set up an account and next day delivery as promised. Thankyou

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2016

    Xerox Phaser 7500 (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Always get our printers from Printerland excellent service and very knowledgeable staff

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/4/2016

    Excellent printer (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    I needed a good fast colour A3 printer for my home office and had been considering the Xerox 7500DN for some time. Glad I went for this one. You need two strong blokes to carry this into its position, but once it's there you'll be very happy with it. I had a problem installing drivers, but the xerox customer service was very helpful and got it set up in about an hour.