Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Staff Recommends Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/10/2018

    Samsung CLP-680 DW (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Firstly, Great service from the team at Printerland as well as excellent Pricing and super fast delivery included. This is a good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Unlike many others this ships with large size toner cartridges in the starter pack. Very simple and straightforward operation but a good idea to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can even save the preferred printing styles which makes life easy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/10/2018

    Great customer service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    After placing an order, Wayne was quick to contact me and offer an alternative cheaper solution. In the end I purchased a 7500 on top of the original order, really helpful and efficient, highly recommend.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/10/2018

    Costly to run but good quality printing (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The toners for this photocopier are very expensive but on the plus side it is a very good machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/10/2018

    Great Deal (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Great product and having the cashback option was brilliant. Device has preformed very well. We are very happy to alway buy from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Efficient and reliable service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    So pleased with our new printer, working in Design means I require a high standard of printing. Carl was brilliant, sending through frequent reminders and also managed to upgrade our printer for us which was even better. He ensured I was getting the correct printer for our needs and capacity and was very knowledgable. I will continue to use Printerland as we are so happy with our purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 6/9/2018

    Problem solved (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Having placed an order for a replacement with Printerland at 5.30am on Monday I received a phone call from David Warren later that morning offering an upgrade at a better price. I mentioned that I needed the printer for the following day and the reason why, he was extremely helpful and reassured me that it would be there the following day between 8.00am and 5.00pm. I don't know if he pulled any strings but I received it at 9.30am - really well done. I have Mac system and, for me, the installation was really easy - virtually just plug in and go. On the down side, after producing only 930 printed sides at approximately 50% coverage, the remaining supply levels were quite low, e.g. 5% Black, 18% Cyan, 24% Magenta and 38% Yellow. That aside I would certainly buy off Printerland again. JF McKee

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Great Service (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Great quality service.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/8/2018

    Excellent Service (Lexmark MS817dn)

    Very quick service. Next day delivery. Super fast up to date printer. Would have liked an additional drawer but the bypass tray is just as good. Good promotional extras. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Review of Lexmark CS720 (Lexmark CS720de)

    Printerland delivered my Lexmark CS720 in a large cardboard box. The printer was exactly as specified and I was pleased to see that it came with 3000 page cartridges as standard. The printer, while heavy, was easy to set up once lifted into position in my office. It has behaves faultlessly over the time I have had it, and is now on its second black ink cartridge. Print quality is of a high standard, and it is fast and quiet. The touch screen is very sensitive, so care needs to be taken when making inputs. It is the best printer I have owned.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2018

    Outstanding (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Outstanding in fact I bought 2 for are business and they are the best printers ever bought I would recommend these printer to any business with a busy working environment the ink on the printer last so long its unbelievable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Amazing quality! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    By far the best colour laser printer quality i have come across - and ive tried them all!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Virtually a Free Upgrade (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We had originally ordered a Brother product but printer land phoned to say that unfortunately, they had no stock. My colleague was recommended the Xerox C405V which, on the face of it was twice the price. When we looked into it, however, we got a much better machine loaded with 2K page toners rather than 1K toners! Result. Taking into account the purchase price AND running costs we have ended up with a much more accomplished printer at not a lot of extra money.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    Superb customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    These guys were so helpful & knowledgable when it came to choosing a printer. After ordering (I missed next day delivery by minutes) I received a call explaining they’d do their best to get it to me for the next day - which it did! Excellent customer service. Could not fault.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Great printer and fantastic service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great printer. My printer arrived next day and I could install it without problems with exception of the print/scan over WLAN as there are no indications in the setup instructions and the link to Samsungs website on the installation DVD does not work anymore. It took some online research to find a way to activate the printer's SYNC THRU WEBSERVICE which then allows to configure everything.