Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Samsung Promotion Q42012 Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/12/2017

    Great service (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I've found Printerland to be very knowledgeable and helpful. To have the printer delivered the next day is amazing so close to Christmas. I am very impressed. Judy Ellwood

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 1/11/2017

    Simon's printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I just upgraded from an ink-jet printer. The chief reason is to get waterproof labels for jam jars. My wife makes around 300 pots a year to sell for our church. They sit in the garage which gets a little damp. The Samsung prints a label that won't smudge in the damp air. It also doesn't run out of ink every few weeks and works out cheaper to run .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2017

    delivery (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    very happy with delivery times

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2017

    New Printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Delighted with my new printer. All worked without problems from opening the box to the first test print. An asset to my business

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/4/2017

    Good Srevice with Good printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Initially had a self induced downloading problem. Called Printerland and transferred to Samsung and all my problems were resolved extremely pleasantly, succinctly, with ease! The support was excellent and the Printer is of good quality with quality prints and I would recommend anyone to get one. The whole experience was impressive. Only had the printer for a couple of days and so can not comment on long term reliability.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/3/2017

    Samsung Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Samsung Multifunction Xpress CLX-6260. Reviews looked. After purchase it was truly excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/2/2017

    Love it! (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Lived with this printer for a month -and love it. Quality easily as good as previous inkjet (was Which? best buy and in B&W form, this printer is also a Best Buy). I'm using it as main printer for my single person business, and it does everything well. I'm not looking for glossy photo printing - but the pictures I have had to print on A4 paper have exceeded expectations and easily been good enough to give to clients. Contrary to some others experience, my set up was easy and pretty automatic. One question on scanning dealt with quickly by Samsung helpline (who were also very good). Finally, Laura at Printerland was brilliant, checking my order (submitted after deadline but still received next day) and she kept in touch diligently to correct a minor issue on my receipt (and keep the taxman at bay!). Definitely would recommend the printer and Printerland without hesitation! :-)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/1/2017

    Printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Excellent

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2017

    High Resolution color priting (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    High resolution color Printing

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 18/11/2016

    Samsung CLX-6260ND MFP (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Good service from PrinterLand - I received 2 duds so they gave me a discount on this one. This is a good printer. Photocopying is very good, scanning and OCR good. Print quality for text and graphics is very good, but photo printing I rate mediocre to good (on the recommended HP professional photo laser paper). If this remains reliable over the next few years then I reckon that the cost of £203 (incl VAT) will be good value for money. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2016

    Great Service ! (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I am really pleased that I contacted Printerland to purchase my MFP. I had originally planned to purchase an HP Colour LaserJet MFP but having placed my order Richard telephoned me and informed my that the Samsung MFP was better, only a few pound more and cheaper for consumables! The printer arrived the next day and I am really pleased with it. Thanks very much for such good service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/11/2016

    Samsung 6260ND (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I have found this a very reliable and economical printer. It has an easy-to-use interface and the 'preview' giving the various options on-screen is comprehensive. The print quality is excellent and the output is quick. I haven't had such an effective copier since my old Sharp had to be retired.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/10/2016

    Great service (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    What an excellent experience ! I ordered my choice on line and was phoned the next morning by Jake - a wonderfully helpful chap who advised how to change my original order to a machine that was cheaper but had more plus points and a longer guarantee. I've NEVER had a company treat me so well. Thank you. I'll recommend you to anyone. As for the produce - it's great and suits my needs completely

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    Very pleased (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    A very good printer, particularly for the price. Good print quality, easy to set up, and very fast print speeds. We do find that if you print more than 8 sheets of paper, the printer will stop as the output tray is full, but we have never found this to be an issue. Would definately recommend this printer to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/9/2016

    Samsung CLX-6260ND (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Just delivered, prints really well, seems a great value printer. Even better if instructions came to set up with a network adapter to enable wireless printing. Eventually got that working fine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/8/2016

    printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    excellent customer service, great advice, great price would recommend prinerland 5 stars

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/7/2016

    Excellent!! (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Needed a replacement printer at very short notice. Excellent customer service, very prompt delivery and fantastic value for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/7/2016

    Great advice, greatservice, great product (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    The product is great and for a non techy it was so, so easy to install. The colour quality is great and I am delighted. Thanks to Printerland for their great advice....I told Dominic the features I wanted and hey presto. It was delivered the next day and the price was highly competitive. Result a happy customer with a great product. Many thanks to Samsung and Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/7/2016

    Samsung delivers Good Prints (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I would buy again from Printerland, friendly advice and professional service!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2016

    Excellent (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Brilliant service! I don't write these things often! But the company & product are brilliant ,Excellent service.Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/6/2016

    Does the job (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    A very cost effective and high quality print for our small office needs. It has not let us down in 18 months and the print drum (expensive bit) is still at 95% which is great! Highly recommended.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/6/2016

    Great Printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    This printer was purchased for a small office (Vicar for 5 small rural churches). Wanted something that could do both sides and be cost effective to run. The printer was easy to set up and does a great job. Software is easy to use in managing the printer and works well on network with both Mac & PC. Only minor negatives, switching to economy mode for general everyday, have to go into preferences, sometimes double sided second side comes through slightly skewed. But these are minor issues and this is the second one of these i have purchased (1st for a previous job)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/6/2016

    Samsung Printer/Scanner (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    This printer only arrived today so we have not had extensive use out of it or tested every function. I was very pleased with the level of service and knowledge of the sales team. I bought this printer because I wanted something that was cheaper to run without compromising quality. It comes with additional ink and a 3 year warrantee so good value for money. Also delivery was next day even though I ordered at around 4pm. Great service, thank you Carl!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/5/2016

    Very happy so far (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I originally ordered the CLP-680ND colour laser online. An hour later Dominic phoned to say "did I know I could get the same printer with scanner/photocopier attached for just £48.00 more?". After looking at some reviews I upgraded my order and I'm pleased I did. It prints well with clear text and good colour, on the whole the results are better than my old printer (Lexmark C530dn). It can't do automatic double-sided photocopying, but you can do it if you feed each side manually, after reading each side it prints through the duplexer. The paper tray feels a little flimsy, and doesn't hold a lot of paper, not so good for a busy office, but fine for our home office and personal use. It's too soon to comment about running costs, but my impression is it will work out a little cheaper than my old Lexmark. Full marks to Printerland for suggesting the alternative.