Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Samsung Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    Brilliant as ever (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I have used Samsung Laser Printers for many years and have found them to be consistently reliable. The only time that I needed Technical Support was when I foolishly bought cheap replacement cartridges and the Samsung Staff were excellent in talking me through the problem. I very much appreciate the interest shown by Printerland over the years and the excellent offers that are promoted. WELL DONE!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Great Service (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Service was excellent. Right from the order through to delivery. Great communication and thrilled with the product. Purchased this product for Image printing. After purchasing some decent laser paper (highly recommend this) the quality is much better than I expected. Happy with this product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    PRIZE ENTRY (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/4/2018

    Good product, great service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very pleased with product and service, would buy from Printerland again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/4/2018

    Great knowledge and Understanding (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    The assistant wa very knowledgable of all products that were relevant to my needs. he assisted and advised just as I had hoped in order to help make the right decision on which printer to purchase. Thank you!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Great printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Aside from a little slow to print the first page, this is a great printer, can handle large jobs with ease - the double sided feature is a lifesaver (and a paper saver!) Toners last a while, but could do with a little more capability. All in all a great purchase

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/2/2018

    Use of Samsung printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    This is a great printer. In the past I have used a number of different makes and the Samsung CLP 680DW-P beats them all. It was easy to set up and use and has been very reliable. I had spoken to a member of staff prior to purchasing the Samsung and was very pleased with their recommendation.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 27/2/2018

    OK printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    A great printer: but not for Google cloud printing. Purchased this printer specifically to print wirelessly from my Acer Chromebook, however things are not straightforward and I am unable to use the printer’s full functionality, such as duplex printing on A5. This is due to the lack of support for Chromebooks combined with a lack of app support for printing other than on A4. Very disappointing. Works great using Windows though!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Great product (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Great product - excellent value - easy to set up - excellent print economy features

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/2/2018

    Great customer service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    It took to the 3rd machine before I got one that was not faulty. The first was printing red lines down one side, the second gave 2 error messages straight from set up (transfer belt error and waste toner full!). Each time I contacted Printerland and was referred to HP/Samsung who concluded that they were faulty and provided me with a reference number. Printerland straightaway sent a replacement the next day. They had to await verification from HP/Samsung before arranging collection of the faulty machines but were then prompt in collecting them. The third machine has been good and I stuck with this printer because of good customer reviews and a good price. Printerland customer service has been great with regard to replacement and collection.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Great customer service and the printer arrived next day Really helpful staff would recommend printerland

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Samsung CLP-680DW Printer Review (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Customer service is excellent. Extremely helpful and efficient. Printer is perfect for my needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Very good printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    This is the third such printer I have ordered from Printerland, I would not place repeat orders unless I was entirely happy with the product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    Excellent servic (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    I ordered a Kyocera printer but cancelled. I then selected and ordered a brother printer but before it was processed I got a call. On advice I changed to a Samsung Printer. Very well handled, thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/12/2017

    Great price, great printer, great service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Was looking for a laser printer which wouldn't break the bank.... and thanks to Printerland's clear "cost per page" figures, this choice was a no-brainer. The team were easy to deal with - minor mix up with delivery which was easily sorted - and the printer has been great. Thanks very much!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Stunning colour after simple set-up (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Well-packaged but simple to unpack and connect. Colour performance is stunning. Speed is impressive and double sided printing is a dawdle. Control panel and on screen options are clear and well-presented.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/12/2017

    Samsung Printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Excellent service on deciding which printer to purchase for home use. Use this company for work use and always find my contact person excellent and the delivery is usually the next day. Wonderful

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 30/11/2017

    LARGE MACHINE DOES GOOD 2-SIDED COPIES (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Which? recommends Samsung printers for reliability, so we chose this one to replace our 6 year old CLP 320, whose imaging unit was broken. The CLP 680ND has a bigger footprint but prints 2 sided copies. You have to press the ON button if it has turned itself off automatically. It prints word documents very nicely, and the quality of photos is reasonably good. Great value. Super, prompt delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/11/2017

    FANTASTIC COLOUR PRINTER (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Easy set up but initially refused to print until after a reload of the disc and online updates. The machine works on both windows 7 and windows 10 computers an is compact for a colour laser but does take up a lot of space in a small office and at least 60mm needs adding to the depth to allow for the power lead. However for a colour laser the test print was absolutely amazing with vibrant colours and clear definition. With automatic Duplex and very good print quality it is a fantastic machine at the price and would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2017

    Excellent Service (Samsung CLP-415N)

    Good website with all the details of the product clearly laid out. Good service with prompt delivery. The cashback and offer details were laid out very clearly and they worked!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 16/10/2017

    printer (Samsung Xpress C1810W)

    excellent printing quality

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2017

    New Printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    All looks good to me so far. easy to 'plug and play' looking forward to continuing value and effectiveness

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/9/2017

    exemplary service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Exemplary service from Printerland with great choice, best price and really excellent communications. What matters with a company is not whether there are problems but how they deal with them. In this case, the delivery service from UK Mail was hopeless. Order was delayed and as I was going on vacation the next day, there was no way via the UK Mail phone or website to talk to a real person to get the issue sorted. Just stupid forms and automated phone systems.Truly hopeless, However a call to Printerland - getting through to a real person after two rings hurrah! - and the very helpful team sorted the problem, phoning UK mail managers to get the issue sorted and arrange pick up. Great job Printerland! I would rather pay a bit extra to use a better delivery service but there it is. The Samsung Printer is terrific with great quality and easy setup. Was up and running in 10 minutes.