Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Samsung Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    Brilliant as ever (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I have used Samsung Laser Printers for many years and have found them to be consistently reliable. The only time that I needed Technical Support was when I foolishly bought cheap replacement cartridges and the Samsung Staff were excellent in talking me through the problem. I very much appreciate the interest shown by Printerland over the years and the excellent offers that are promoted. WELL DONE!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Great Service (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Service was excellent. Right from the order through to delivery. Great communication and thrilled with the product. Purchased this product for Image printing. After purchasing some decent laser paper (highly recommend this) the quality is much better than I expected. Happy with this product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    PRIZE ENTRY (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Great printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Aside from a little slow to print the first page, this is a great printer, can handle large jobs with ease - the double sided feature is a lifesaver (and a paper saver!) Toners last a while, but could do with a little more capability. All in all a great purchase

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Very good printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    This is the third such printer I have ordered from Printerland, I would not place repeat orders unless I was entirely happy with the product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/12/2017

    Samsung Printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Excellent service on deciding which printer to purchase for home use. Use this company for work use and always find my contact person excellent and the delivery is usually the next day. Wonderful

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 30/11/2017

    LARGE MACHINE DOES GOOD 2-SIDED COPIES (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Which? recommends Samsung printers for reliability, so we chose this one to replace our 6 year old CLP 320, whose imaging unit was broken. The CLP 680ND has a bigger footprint but prints 2 sided copies. You have to press the ON button if it has turned itself off automatically. It prints word documents very nicely, and the quality of photos is reasonably good. Great value. Super, prompt delivery.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 16/10/2017

    printer (Samsung Xpress C1810W)

    excellent printing quality

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/8/2017

    Second time round (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Have had many years already of this model, giving me sterling service in producing fast duplex colour printing with LAN connection for both myself and family. When the first machine started to suffer from old age I looked at Printerland again - what could be better than CLP-680ND with known track record AND, as I remember, nearly £100 less than the first.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/6/2017

    Samsung clp-680nd (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I ordered this printer on Friday at 16.30 and recieved it in Republic of Ireland on Monday at 15.30. This was the fastest delivery I've ever had. The customer service in printerland is second to none. Very helpful and very easy to talk to. The lady in the payment section was very friendly and helpful when I had an issue with my credit card. The printer is excellent. Its the first colour laser printer I've owned and im very happy with the quality of prints and was very easy to setup also the speed is good. I set it up on a network and it was easy and straight forward. I know it's early days but I'm very satisfied with it so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/3/2017

    Buying a colour laser online... (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Top notch customer experience! Delighted we chose Printerland to supply our new colour printer, due to the excellent advice offered, pricing and after sales follow up. Having scoured online reviews, we originally chose one particular colour laser printer and placed the order with Printerland, due to their keen pricing. Next day we received a call to confirm our order and benefited from some thoughtful pre-sales advice which led us to re-consider our options. We took the advice and chose the Samsung CLP860ND, which offered a significant saving on running costs in addition to improved print resolution vs. our original order. It also cost us less to buy! Post delivery, Printerland even followed up to check we were happy with our order! Keep up the good work guys and thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/11/2016

    Ideal for all our office needs (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Great print quality, easy to use with plenty of features such as economy mode. Easy to replace cartridges. It was extremely easy to add to our network and no problems with connecting to it wirelessly. Overall and excellent quality product at an extremely good price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/11/2016

    Great printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Excellent printer, fast, economical and reliable. We have it networked and many people print to this multiple times a day, in fact constantly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/9/2016

    Quality of service (Samsung Xpress C1810W)

    I know what to expect from this printer. But my comment is for Luke Pennard, for his excellent customer service in helping me to select and appropriate printer. I have already recommended the company to local people as a result of my dealings with Printerland Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/8/2016

    Excellent (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I ordered a printer fairly late on yesterdayafternoon. This was followed up with customer call to check if everything was fine with my order and did I need any advice/help etc. A really nice touch. The printer has arrived this morning, out of the box, up and running. Great service, price and I would highly recommend. Thank You =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/6/2016

    Good value - top results (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    We needed a new laser printer and the guy at Prinerland recommended this one. He wasn't wrong. Easy to set up, great quality prints, good price. Comes with long lasting toners included in the package. Nice one!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/6/2016

    Brilliant Quality; Excellent Value for money. (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I researched the market for a long time to find a colour laser printer to replace my old HP Deskjet, which had (finally) expired. I chose the Samsung CLP-680ND becuase it has the cheapest long term running costs of any currently on the market, also a friend at work who has an older model recomended I look at this. The only issue I have found is that the manual feed tray can't be folded back up when it is set for A4 paper.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 25/5/2016

    Great Little Printer (Samsung Xpress C1810W)

    Great value little printer. Print quality is very good and wireless printing setup was simple. It has a small footprint which is great for a small home office although the power cable sticks straight out the back which means it works out a bit deeper than the specs (Replace with right-angle version power cable instead.) The printer is speedy enough for everyday use but isn't the quietest when it is warming up although this isn't the end of the world! The toner cartridges aren't cheap but this is common with laser printers and doesn't worry me too much as am not a heavy user. (Having said that I am sure that the friendly chaps at Printerland might cut you a deal on toner if you ended up buying regularly or stocked up when buying a printer!) All in all a great little printer!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/4/2016

    Review of Samsung CLP680ND Laser Printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I have had this printer for just over a month and it has preformed very well. Far better than my previous laser printer.It is fast and produces acceptable photographs. It was also supplied with full laser toner cartridges which was a benefit as these items are expensive. It also came with a £30 cashback.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/3/2016

    Fantastic (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    The Samsung CLP-680ND was about the cheapest laser Printerland had on offer but it does the job exceptionally well. On supermarket own brand printing paper, I get maps in true (OS) colour with crystal clear detail, photographic quality pictures and extremely clear text.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/3/2016

    Super Samsung (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    This is a great piece of kit. I have a small Inventory business contracting to Lettings Agents and although we tend to do things on line and try very hard to be paperless when we do need to print off hard copies they need to be high quality. This Samsung CLP 680ND does the job. I also print brochures and flyers for my Rotary Club. A good price printer with very reasonable running costs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/3/2016

    New Printer bought (Samsung Xpress C1810W)

    I can't fault the service or the machine. I was given good advice and guidence, the printer was delivered the next day. It was a doddle to set up on the network using the CD supplied and I am very pleased with the print quality both in black and white and in colour. Thank you Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/3/2016

    Excellent printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Delighted with the printer, particularly picture quality which is nearly photographic standard. I was also impressed with the service and help from Printerland, even recommending this particular printer over another one, and saving me a few pounds! Thank you very much.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/1/2016

    Printer and Service (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Service was amazing - Thank you Rosanna for your help. The printer arrived the next day. Easy to install and i very happy with the results. Much better print jobs than my last Samsung CLP 325. The new printer is a bit bigger and a bit nosier but the results are far superior.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/11/2015

    Samsung CLP680ND colour printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    An excellent competitively priced printer providing superb print quality. Never been disappointed with any Samsung product and this one ticks all the boxes. So easy to install and good support on the web for drivers and manuals. Highly recommended.