Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Sale - Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    Excellent helpful service leading to speedy delivery (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    The only issue which is not Printerlands is that the Ink cartridges are expensive for this Printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2018

    New Printer Purchase (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Needed to order a new Office printer. Tried to order direct from the manufacturer, but delivery times were very slow. Ordered from Printerland and received great support from point of order, dealing with enquiries and after support too. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    A great value and great-performing printer. Gives my business a professional look, but at an easy to manage cost.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 17/3/2018

    HP Office Pro 7740 (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Great full features A4/A3 all in one printer on a small budget, top rated.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    Big & Brilliant. Superb value (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Super service from Printerland. Massive box delivered next day. Very large printer with 2 paper trays, either of which can hold A3. This is extremely convenient in my situation since one user prints A3 photos regularly. Paper in and out is from front so can be placed against wall. Setup was absolute simplicity,....selected language etc on printer LCD screen, istalled supplied startup cartridges then plugged in LAN cable attached to powerline adapter. I instantly had networked printer away from all computers which was recognized by PCs, Macs and mobiles once HP software was installed. Scanner glass is full size A3 unlike other units in this HP range. Scan to PC and mac worked without a hitch as well. Only glitch encountered was printhead failure message on LCD after a week. Switching off and back on followed by test page print made it go away and it has not returned since.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/2/2018

    Big printer small price (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Surprised how big this printer was, maybe the clue is in the name of being an office pro. Easy to set up with lots of functions very quiet very quick and a great price. After finding space for it impressed with the quality, always a fan of HP products and this doesn't disappoint!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Very good supplier experience (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Excellent service, pricing and delivery by Printerland, but encountered the usual poor back up service from HP. Now that the HP usual teething problems have been cleared up, I look forward to good printer performance and keen supply pricing from Printerland.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Super Service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Once I got the hang of being a digital item completely different from my 305F previous printer I was very impressed with the 3720. Still got more to learn but it prints very fast and in good clear print . Very Happy .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    Good value for money as didn't need the cables just used my old printer ones. Cheaper than PC world. Easy to install and set up.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 20/9/2016

    Amazing Quality for Low Price (Epson Workforce WF-7110DTW)

    Absolute bargain of a printer with no lack of quality. Super surprised with how good the quality of each print it. Super simple to install and was printing within a matter of minutes!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/4/2016

    Fantastic (Epson Workforce WF-7110DTW)

    A really good printer, excellent quality, quick, loads of features and prints borderless! (I know most Epson's print borderless but sadly their ET range don't - the only thing that would make this printer better would be if Epson made it with their External ink tanks to make the ink more affordable). Even more impressive than the printer was the service I received from Matthew at Printerland. Best service I have had from a company in years! Customer service rating: 6 stars!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/9/2015

    Great value practical A3 printer (Epson Workforce WF-7110DTW)

    We use this at work many times on a daily basis. the 2 paper trays save swapping paper stocks every five minutes. we also only use the XL and XXL cartridges as reduces change overs. Print quality always good, do not let the paper trays get too low as jams can occur. wireless functionality a breeze.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 19/7/2015

    Good workhorse (Epson Workforce WF-7110DTW)

    Goodsolid workhorse printer and handles card as well as normal paper. The only criticism, I have at the moment is that the cartridges run out too quickly, making this quite pricey to run. ~Otherwise on build, quality and performance I an very pleased with this machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/7/2015

    Epson WF-7110 (Epson Workforce WF-7110DTW)

    Love that it can do A3. Would have been great if is could also scan.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/3/2015

    Impressed! (Epson Workforce WF-7110DTW)

    So far so good, this is great printer for A3 and A4, quick, efficient and great quality. It is a bit bulky but definitely very good value for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/3/2015

    Epson Review (Epson Workforce WF-7110DTW)

    Very happy with product for new office. Fast and effective printing and fast delivery from supplier

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 3/6/2014

    Good value workhorse (Epson Workforce WF-7110DTW)

    Our company has the occasional need to print A3 documents, but mostly A4 sized paper. After quite a bit of research we settled on the Epson 7110DTW as the most suitable. We don't need photo quality. Two full size paper trays and reasonably fast with the bonus of automatic duplex printing made it an easy choice. The set up was straight forward and the procedure clearly explained. Print quality is good and so far no paper handling problems. We liked the Google Cloud Print integration.