Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Sale - Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Super Service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Once I got the hang of being a digital item completely different from my 305F previous printer I was very impressed with the 3720. Still got more to learn but it prints very fast and in good clear print . Very Happy .

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 12/7/2017

    HP 7110 Review (HP Officejet 7110)

    As with most HP products, the cheap plastic trays etc devalue the product. Otherwise, I am very satisfied

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    Good value for money as didn't need the cables just used my old printer ones. Cheaper than PC world. Easy to install and set up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2016

    Superb advice (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I was most impressed by the quality of advice given and I am glad that I took it as this is a magnificent printer

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 10/5/2016

    Good but not outstanding (HP Officejet 7110)

    I don't print a vast amount but the A3 format occasionally comes in handy and this seemed good value for an A3 printer. It does seem to spend time cleaning its cartridges (I assume) so I'll probably lose a lot of expensive ink through low use. On Google maps, the grey areas are reproduced as a pastel green, so if colour accuracy is critical to you I'd look elsewhere.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 29/5/2015

    Yet another efficient purchase (HP Officejet 7110)

    Happy with printer land service right down to a personal call to check as I had missed one key component on my order. Very impressed. Immediate dispatch. 4th printer ordered from them for my company and happy every time.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2014

    My Purchase (HP Officejet 7110)

    I had to refer to internet reviews to make my choice of printer and the HP printer i purchased had the best reviews. Your customer service advisor Debbie? was excellent when i had problems with the Epson printer that i had returned. Overall, staff were friendly and helpful.