Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Sale - Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    OKI Printer Review (OKI C511dn)

    This is the third printer I have bought and the results have been the same each time. First class product, fast efficient ordering process, delivered when expected and wonderful service and customer support from Jake and Lindsey. I would recommend them to anyone and would not consider using another supplier. My sincere thanks to Printerland again Brian Draper

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2018

    Excellent Product (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Love this product and Jake was really great at recognising my needs and the right printer for me. The Xerox has taken my printing abilities to another level and the quality is just superb!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 6/9/2018

    Problem solved (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Having placed an order for a replacement with Printerland at 5.30am on Monday I received a phone call from David Warren later that morning offering an upgrade at a better price. I mentioned that I needed the printer for the following day and the reason why, he was extremely helpful and reassured me that it would be there the following day between 8.00am and 5.00pm. I don't know if he pulled any strings but I received it at 9.30am - really well done. I have Mac system and, for me, the installation was really easy - virtually just plug in and go. On the down side, after producing only 930 printed sides at approximately 50% coverage, the remaining supply levels were quite low, e.g. 5% Black, 18% Cyan, 24% Magenta and 38% Yellow. That aside I would certainly buy off Printerland again. JF McKee

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2018

    Good quality prints (Lexmark CS417dn)

    Great quality low cost printer. Very easy to set up and very quiet.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 18/8/2018

    New Printer (OKI C511dn)

    Printer is as good as I expected it to be after reading the reviews, however I am a little disappointed at the amount of toner in the initial cartridges, supposed to be enough for 2000 pages, I've probably printed around 1000 and run out, can't finish the job without ordering more toner. Hope the ones I've ordered fulfil the amount they are supposed to or I will not be a happy bunny.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2018

    Excellant (OKI C511dn)

    Andy Lamb did a fantastic job in understanding my needs and suggesting the relevant products and add-ons. Great service and a superb printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Outstanding performance (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    I spent a fair amount of time selecting the laser printer I thought I needed. How refreshing to have a member of the customer service team spend time with me to find the printer I actually needed to suit my needs, resulting in purchasing a printer at a lower price than I had planned for. They talked through what kind of printing I would be doing, how much, and how often. Every question I asked was answered with confidence, reassuring when buying online. Since I have had my Xerox Phaser 6600DN I have had no issues with it at all. The colours are vibrant and the black crisp and dark. The print quality is brilliant every time, it really is that good. Being able to connect it to the wi-fi means no messy cables and convenient printing from any device when I need it.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Great value (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Why buy toner when you can replace the whole printer for this price?

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/4/2018

    Good product, great service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very pleased with product and service, would buy from Printerland again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/4/2018

    Great knowledge and Understanding (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    The assistant wa very knowledgable of all products that were relevant to my needs. he assisted and advised just as I had hoped in order to help make the right decision on which printer to purchase. Thank you!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Laser printing with laser service (OKI C511dn)

    I already owned one of these printers, which I purchased from Printerland and it did six years hard service without complaint. Unfortunately the economics of printers make it better value to replace, and following the usual excellent service and advice from Printerland staff, I opted to stick with the same machine. Easy transaction, best price available that I could find as expected, and rapid delivery. Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/2/2018

    Use of Samsung printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    This is a great printer. In the past I have used a number of different makes and the Samsung CLP 680DW-P beats them all. It was easy to set up and use and has been very reliable. I had spoken to a member of staff prior to purchasing the Samsung and was very pleased with their recommendation.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 27/2/2018

    OK printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    A great printer: but not for Google cloud printing. Purchased this printer specifically to print wirelessly from my Acer Chromebook, however things are not straightforward and I am unable to use the printer’s full functionality, such as duplex printing on A5. This is due to the lack of support for Chromebooks combined with a lack of app support for printing other than on A4. Very disappointing. Works great using Windows though!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/2/2018

    Great customer service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    It took to the 3rd machine before I got one that was not faulty. The first was printing red lines down one side, the second gave 2 error messages straight from set up (transfer belt error and waste toner full!). Each time I contacted Printerland and was referred to HP/Samsung who concluded that they were faulty and provided me with a reference number. Printerland straightaway sent a replacement the next day. They had to await verification from HP/Samsung before arranging collection of the faulty machines but were then prompt in collecting them. The third machine has been good and I stuck with this printer because of good customer reviews and a good price. Printerland customer service has been great with regard to replacement and collection.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Excellent (Lexmark CS827de)

    Brilliant service as always! Have been dealing with Printerland for quite a few years now. Best on price anywhere. It’s great to have dedicated contacts who do their best to help at every opportunity. Shipping is always prompt and being in Northern Ireland that means a lot! Keep it up guys!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Great customer service and the printer arrived next day Really helpful staff would recommend printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great Printer (OKI C511dn)

    A very heavy printer, but very good print quality. Great service from Printerland as well. Would have been nice for it to have wifi as standard but probably asking a bit too much at this price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great office printer for all ranges (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    We needed a printer for rough mock-up's in our design studio to show clients ideas. It had to be professional with vibrant colour and a decent finish before the job goes off for professional printing. We are thrilled with the performance and finish. Would recommend this printer.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Samsung CLP-680DW Printer Review (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Customer service is excellent. Extremely helpful and efficient. Printer is perfect for my needs.