Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Sale - Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/11/2018

    Lexmark CS827 (Lexmark CS827de)

    The Lexmark CS827 is a very versatile printer, featuring a secondary entry point for printing on envelopes or card. The print quality is excellent, and changing ink cartridges is straightforward. Overall a very neat double-sided printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2018

    Excellent Product (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Love this product and Jake was really great at recognising my needs and the right printer for me. The Xerox has taken my printing abilities to another level and the quality is just superb!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2018

    Good quality prints (Lexmark CS417dn)

    Great quality low cost printer. Very easy to set up and very quiet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Outstanding performance (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    I spent a fair amount of time selecting the laser printer I thought I needed. How refreshing to have a member of the customer service team spend time with me to find the printer I actually needed to suit my needs, resulting in purchasing a printer at a lower price than I had planned for. They talked through what kind of printing I would be doing, how much, and how often. Every question I asked was answered with confidence, reassuring when buying online. Since I have had my Xerox Phaser 6600DN I have had no issues with it at all. The colours are vibrant and the black crisp and dark. The print quality is brilliant every time, it really is that good. Being able to connect it to the wi-fi means no messy cables and convenient printing from any device when I need it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Great value (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Why buy toner when you can replace the whole printer for this price?

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Excellent (Lexmark CS827de)

    Brilliant service as always! Have been dealing with Printerland for quite a few years now. Best on price anywhere. It’s great to have dedicated contacts who do their best to help at every opportunity. Shipping is always prompt and being in Northern Ireland that means a lot! Keep it up guys!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great office printer for all ranges (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    We needed a printer for rough mock-up's in our design studio to show clients ideas. It had to be professional with vibrant colour and a decent finish before the job goes off for professional printing. We are thrilled with the performance and finish. Would recommend this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2018

    Amazing! (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t usually leave reviews but for this I feel I have to. I called up and spoke to Ashley Brown. His customer service was second to non! He recommended this printer over a different one that I had called about after asking questions to ensure that the printer was what I needed. As a graphic designer it’s essential that the print quality is excellent and I couldn’t be happier with this printer! It’s perfect for what I need and at a great price. Thank you so much!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    SMALL/MEDIUM OFFICE PRINTER (Lexmark CS827de)

    Despite wanting to buy a different model I followed the advice of the friendly staff at Printerland and went for a Lexmark CS 827de. Wow, what a great printer! so pleased I took their advice. Fast, quiet, efficient. Just what we needed. Sure it doesn't have the MFP features I was looking for but as a printer it's miles better than any others we have had around this price. For anyone buying I would recommend taking the time to speak to the sales guys at Printerland and explain your requirements.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/12/2017

    Excellent Service (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Great service through the ordering process and swift delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2017

    Customer Service (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t leave reviews, but this one is the exception. Customer Service - Jason Armstrong was helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and provided advice without being pushy, unlike some sales people I have dealt with. Jason also ensured I was happy with the printer before I purchased. CS827DE – not much to say, but it is a great printer. Not the smallest or lightest out there, but for the price, it is better than an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Amazing value, top quality (Lexmark CS827de)

    This printer was recommended to me by a member of the team at Printerland, after listening to my requirements for a top end printer for a team of 20 people. I was unsure as this printer is much cheaper than Xerox, HP models but should not have worried. The integral touch screen and ease of use is excellent, and the quality of the printing and software drivers is, if anything, better than those premium manufacturers offer. This is a substantial, high-quality printer which is being sold for an extraordinary price. Well done to Printerland on this amazing deal.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Great Value & Performance HP Laser Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    We have purchased a few of these printers for different areas of the office. They give great results and great value for money. Easy to setup and running in no time at all. Good energy consumption, so its cheap to run and leave switched on ready to be used at all times. The high yield cartridges are great value for money too. The automatic duplex printing is a very useful feature. Useful input tray size, just drop in a ream and off you go! An all round great printer. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    Brilliant Service (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    Brilliant printer supplied with brilliant service. The printer I originally ordered online was out of stock I was promptly telephoned and notified meaning I was able to change to an available model and not miss out on next day delivery. This is a good work horse of a printer ideal for high output everyday use not too flashy but does the job.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2017

    Lexmark CS827DE review (Lexmark CS827de)

    This is a great machine and a bargain for the spec and what it ships with. The prints look great. I will be buying 2 more for my other branches

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 24/10/2017

    Quality replacement printer (Lexmark CS827de)

    Purchased as a replacement for a Minolta 4650 which is no longer supported and colour cartridges are no longer available, The recommendation of Printerland to get the Lexmark was excelent

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/10/2017

    Remarkable (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Quite a large and heavy (31.3kg in the box) printer, but it does have remarkable performance and quality of print for the money. One of the cheapest to run, given that it comes with full 6000/5000 page toner cartridges you are not being duped into cheap printer with skinny cartridges which then need an expensive set of replacements. Network setup was very simple both from a Mac and PC, using the HP website rather than the enclosed CD. I also performed a firmware update which again, was easy to do. My only niggle is that when it is in standby mode, the power on/off button flashes once every four seconds and this is not a configurable option. Not a big deal, but irritating as I see it from the corner of my eye, so said, easily fixed with a bit of black tape under the cover…

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    Good print quality (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Early days, yet but so far so good. Good communications from Printerland (especially Dominic Wildman). Printer arrived safely well packed. Still awaiting the printer stand, but was told this would take a week or two. Didn't realize that the printer would be quite as big as it is! Glad I had help to get it up the stairs at the office. The print quality is excellent and speed of printing excellent too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2017

    Fantastic Service Guys! (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Thank you so much for making a daunting experience easy. My first Laser printer I was spending over £1000 so didnt want to make the wrong choice. A lovely helpful person called me after I made my order to discuss if I had made the right decision (which I hadn't!) I was advised to go with another printer which I am very happy with. Thank you once again will recommend Printerland to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/2/2017

    Awesome (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    I work from home and was fed up with using inkjet printers primarily because 1) when I needed them, they didn't want to print and it would be a painful use of my time 2) cartridges cost around £30 each time, and would rarely last more than a few presentations 3) when i did want to print they took a long time to arm up etc So with this in mind, I was looking for something that worked every time, printed quickly, and when I needed it didn't require a new cartridge on every use! Printerland recommended this Xerox printer. It ticks every box on my list and 2 years on, I'm still on the original cartridges - during this time I would have spent more than double the cost of this printer on inkjet cartridges and all the pain that goes with it. This printer is excellent at doing what I want - PRINTING! In addition, it is also easy to print from mobile devices via AirPrint etc.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2017

    First class printer advice, sales and support (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Printerland offered us really good advice on what printer to buy for our design studio and office when we replaced our old one. They came up with a far better solution than the like-for-like replacement with a newer model we originall planeed for. The Xerox Phaser 7500 they sold us cost less to purchase, performs better in every way, and has been more economical to run. The team at Printerland always call us at just the right time to see if we need any new toners (I think they make a note of how long your previous ones last) and always make sure we get a competitive deal. First class service and support – highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/1/2017

    Xerox Phaser 6600DN A4 Colour (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    Thank you. An excellent machine at a good price and delivered overnight. I could not have asked for better service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2017

    costumer service (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    service excellent, I did not know what to order,i did order with a bit of common sense and got the full monty costumer service, thank you Carl.