Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Sale - A3 Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2018

    Excellent Product (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Love this product and Jake was really great at recognising my needs and the right printer for me. The Xerox has taken my printing abilities to another level and the quality is just superb!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    Good print quality (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Early days, yet but so far so good. Good communications from Printerland (especially Dominic Wildman). Printer arrived safely well packed. Still awaiting the printer stand, but was told this would take a week or two. Didn't realize that the printer would be quite as big as it is! Glad I had help to get it up the stairs at the office. The print quality is excellent and speed of printing excellent too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2017

    Fantastic Service Guys! (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Thank you so much for making a daunting experience easy. My first Laser printer I was spending over £1000 so didnt want to make the wrong choice. A lovely helpful person called me after I made my order to discuss if I had made the right decision (which I hadn't!) I was advised to go with another printer which I am very happy with. Thank you once again will recommend Printerland to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2017

    First class printer advice, sales and support (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Printerland offered us really good advice on what printer to buy for our design studio and office when we replaced our old one. They came up with a far better solution than the like-for-like replacement with a newer model we originall planeed for. The Xerox Phaser 7500 they sold us cost less to purchase, performs better in every way, and has been more economical to run. The team at Printerland always call us at just the right time to see if we need any new toners (I think they make a note of how long your previous ones last) and always make sure we get a competitive deal. First class service and support – highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2017

    costumer service (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    service excellent, I did not know what to order,i did order with a bit of common sense and got the full monty costumer service, thank you Carl.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2016

    Worth every penny (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    We use our kick ass Phaser 7500 for announcements, newsletters, flyers and brochure test prints. The printer provides excellent quality, surprisingly high resolution with no pixelation and prints great onto glossy A3 paper for that professional finish. The toner lasts a surprising amount of time given the quality produced. Recommended if you want your company to look pretty :)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2016

    Quality service great advice (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    I've bought from Printerland for years now and won't go anywhere else for my office printer needs. We have 3 Xerox printers in the office and really like the print quality. The service from Printerland is always second to none, fast delivery, and normally cheaper than anywhere else. I don't even bother looking elsewhere now. Many times I've needed advice and they're always on hand to give honest advice, sometimes pointing me in a different direction that i'd not thought of, but always the best decision. Happy customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2016

    Xerox Phaser 7500 (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Always get our printers from Printerland excellent service and very knowledgeable staff

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2016

    ? (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Thanks for sending entry of competition on day entries expire

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/3/2016

    great choice (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    the printer is worth the money, super quality goes together with low operating costs and even A3 and SRA3 . It is a great advantage. recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2016

    Really happy with my Phaser 7500 (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Really happy with the staff at printer land. The samples were a bit slow but Ashley suggested buying the machine and if I wasn't happy, they would pick it up for free and refund me. However I didn't give the machine back as I love it! It means I can do so many new things like personalised illustrations and greeting cards. The quality is amazing and it was the cheapest machine around. I've since been back and bought hi-capacity toner as it was on offer. Highly recommend this company and printer too.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 22/12/2015

    Workhorse Printer (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    'Workhorse' really sums up this printer. It isn't the most sophisticated in terms of features, and it's a sizeable piece of kit. For reliably churning out thousands of sheets of high-quality print, however, it's superb. It was easy to set up and has proved solidly reliable. Good buy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/2/2015

    Good service! (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Many thanks, great service. I was notified of a great price for toners for my Xerox and one I could not beat elsewhere. Quick, helpful and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/11/2014

    Does exactly what I need!!! (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    I needed a printer that could keep up with my growing workforce. So far this printer has ticked all of the boxes whilst keeping my toner costs down to boot! Happy customer!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/11/2014

    Xerox 7500 review (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    I have been running the Xerox 7500 for 2 weeks now and it has been superb. It was dead easy to set up. All my team are delighted with the print output. Great job as usual on the delivery Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/2/2014

    Great service at a great price (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Dominic was really helpful and help me place my order without hassle would recommend printer land for best price and beat service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2013

    Agreed (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    I agree with the reviewer before me, this printer is capable of printing anything that is thrown at it. A real worker, in fact its the hardest working member of our team! We print flyers, brochures, leaflets, letterheads. You name it- we print lots of it. An extra paper tray was a must for us as it's so efficient that we end up filling up a few times a day, our old machine didn't print fast enough to get through a ream of paper. Well worth the upgrade if you're debating it, we are now far more productive than ever. Great advice. Thanks

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/12/2011

    Xerox Phaser 7500 (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    A quality bit of kit, a bit larger than I expected but thats my fault for not reading the product information in depth.Very good image quality in both colour and greyscale. Don't think it won't do anything that we require of it from detailed drawings to multiple text/picture print runs. Only time will tell on the consumables costs but at the moment its our favorite new member of the office.