Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

SALE - Multi Function Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    Superb customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    These guys were so helpful & knowledgable when it came to choosing a printer. After ordering (I missed next day delivery by minutes) I received a call explaining they’d do their best to get it to me for the next day - which it did! Excellent customer service. Could not fault.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Great printer and fantastic service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great printer. My printer arrived next day and I could install it without problems with exception of the print/scan over WLAN as there are no indications in the setup instructions and the link to Samsungs website on the installation DVD does not work anymore. It took some online research to find a way to activate the printer's SYNC THRU WEBSERVICE which then allows to configure everything.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Brilliant Colour Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great quality printer from Samsung, great for our little office. Used daily.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Samsung-CLX-6260FW-P132139 (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Perfect/Effective Company, will def do business again

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/5/2018

    Customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    No totally pleased with the scan quality but it is value for money overall

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/4/2018

    £100 cashback (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    The service we received from start to finish was excellent, Richard Gresty could not have been more helpful and polite, with us not being too good with technology his advice and explanation was above and beyond his remit! M Stuckey

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 27/3/2018

    Excellent printer, excellent service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    So far I'm very satisfied with the printer and the service. No negative comments.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/3/2018

    Excellent Investment (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We purchased the Xerox VersaLink C405 in summer 2017 as a replacement for a Dell Colour Laser which was on its last legs. The VersaLink C405 has integrated perfectly with our small company network. The print quality is excellent and the duplex printing is automatic and much faster than the printer it replaced. We are very happy with the unit, which we considered a good investment. The printer toner that came with the printer is still averaging 25% full despite printing over 3000 pages now. We have recommended both this printer and Printerland.co.uk to our business friends.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    very Satisfied (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Arrived next day.With £100 money back, it makes it a very good & affordable price. Print & scan quality excellent. Xerox technical dept are very willing to help, with any set up problems Xerox 03709005501

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2018

    Customer service (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    every time I need anything printer wise Richard Gresty always delivers great service and even better prices thank you

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/2/2018

    Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    We have cut the cost of printing significantly, and reduced the paper consumption.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/2/2018

    Xerox VersaLink C405N (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I received excellent customer service from Andy both in ordering and then helping with the cashback claim. Delivery was on time and very efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    Excellent Machine (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best A4 Multifunction colour laser printer we have used. Scanning to PC is very easy, double sided printing with just a tick, quality brilliant and the Extra High capacity toners make it economical to run - would recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    5 STAR SERVICE (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Luke in Sales was incredibly helpful in assisting with our choice of printer - he asked questions before giving his recommendations and also supplied detailed running cost comparisons. The service he gave was top class - would recommend this Company for all your printing requirements!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    Excellent service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Took me a while to decide what printer I needed for our office and after several page detail hopping I picked the printer that I thought was the best for us. I put through an order and not long after was contacted by a Printerland Salesman who saved me some money, the printers were near enough the same spec but with a saving on consumables and about £60 on the printer, I would highly recommend Printerland.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    Excellent printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    The printer arrived the next day at 09:15, very fast delivery. It took less than 10 minutes to get it set up and running on 3 PCs. The print quality is excellent, and the Duplex printing is an added bonus which will save us paper and postage costs. The copy feature is fast and the copies are high quality, even copying faint pencil scrawlings faithfully. Add in the current Samsung cashback promotion and the free Bluetooth speaker, which my daughter will love, and this becomes a seriously good value for money proposition. I can highly recommend this printer. I have had to make one call to PrinterLand just to confirm a detail this morning, but the phone was answered promptly and courteously. My query was handled straight away to my satisfaction, so I can also highly recommend PrinterLand too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/1/2018

    Purchase Review (HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M180n)

    After ordering on-line a representative called to check I had understood the features of the printer purchased (not in a patronising manner) and asked about usage in relation to additional toner. I believe this is called up-selling ? I didn't need or purchase anything else, but was left feeling the contact was very helpful, friendly and professional. As I result I would come back to you and certainly recommend you to others. Well done, if only more businesses were like that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2018

    lexmark cx517de (Lexmark CX517de)

    A great all in one printer copy, fax and scanner with a new LCD display with better, clearer and easier controls than the old model. This CX517 works well in a small to medium size business.