Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

SALE - Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/3/2018

    Good all round printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Good quality rating as we required an engineer to call out to fix catching of A3 paper which was producing marks. This was resolved promptly and should now be 5!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    We have been using this printer for over a year and I have to say it has been very reliable. The speed which it prints is superb. In addition we had extra trays which has helped in printing different size formats. This has lots of additional features which works well for our business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    Excellent Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    WE recently changed fro a large leased copier/scanner, and this in my opinion is better than the Konica Biz-Hub, its quicker and can multifunction. Highly recommend this for a small/medium office.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Super Service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Once I got the hang of being a digital item completely different from my 305F previous printer I was very impressed with the 3720. Still got more to learn but it prints very fast and in good clear print . Very Happy .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Excellent value workhorse (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    I have just launched my own business and wanted a heavier duty printer than my previous home one. I placed an order for a laser printer, and was called by one of the sales reps, who explained that it would be much more economical to purchase this printer, which, incidentally, had a better performance. So far, so excellent. The printer prints, and scans, efficiently, quickly and reasonably quietly. Print quality is good, and it is easy to air print should you need to. Scanning is a bit more tricky as you have to do it from the computer, rather than directly from the printer (or perhaps I have not set it up properly). In any event, for a small business it is just what I needed.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2017

    Brilliant Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Excellent value printer with great features. Perfect for home business use. Quality of print is superb and service from Printerland could not be faulted. The only downside is that as this is one of Epson's newest models the cheaper compatible ink cartridges are not yet available and the replacement inks currently are rather expensive but hoping this will change in the future. Other than this would highly recommend this printer for anyone wanting a compact yet efficient model that offers great printer quality and speed but for a very reasonable price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    great all round machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    great all round machine for small to medium office use for a great price. with 3 yr on site warranty i feel its better than signing up to 5yr agreement & paying well over the odds for lease machine. hope this helps.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2017

    printer review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    excellent customer service. Very propmp delivery

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/2/2017

    Reasonable (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8010DW)

    This is a good printer and very easy to set up with the on screen wizard guiding you through. It prints well on cardstock which is the reason I bought it but unfortunately the colour prints are not true to colour. No matter what shade of pink I use it always comes out red. I have tried adjusting the print settings but doesn't have any effect.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    Good value for money as didn't need the cables just used my old printer ones. Cheaper than PC world. Easy to install and set up.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 17/10/2016

    Quick response - all sorted! (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Further to my previous feedback about the machine developing a fault after less than 2 months. A very helpful engineer came out today and sorted it, plus Printerland phoned to make sure we were being looked after - more than happy with response afterall -thank you all involved. I feel much more confident about both the machine and support now.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/8/2016

    customer services (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    first class and great value

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2016

    Superb advice (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I was most impressed by the quality of advice given and I am glad that I took it as this is a magnificent printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2016

    Printer Review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    So far very pleased with all aspects of the printer. Easy installation. Very Happy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/3/2016

    Great Service Fast Delivery (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Excellent Service and Fast Delivery

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/9/2015

    A versatile and affordable office printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Overall - high quality, low running costs and versatile MFP with A3 printing option make the Epson WF-8510 a great choice for any small/medium business that needs to produce A3/A4 medium/high volume prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/8/2015

    Excellent product and a great service! (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    A4/A3 scanning and duplex printing, plus both A4 and A3 duplex copying via sheet feeder (much better than our previous HP unit) which means it copies of multi page documents automatically. The A3+ use is it's great strength and duplex copying tips the balance in favor of this product over rivals for me as all my requirements for top quality is published/ emailed to others as PDF's. Menu system on front LCD is easy and Wifi connection also easier than before too. Scans to USB sticks etc. Compared to laser rival's it is quicker to start up and operate with on quality.