Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

SALE - Colour Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Lexmark CS517de (Lexmark CS517de)

    Quite a chunky printer but it delivers on quality and value. Easy to set up and use, print quality is execellent and it does everything I need it to do.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Xerox Versalink C400DNW (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    We're using that printer in small home office. It's very reliable and quick, Print quality is very good. Easy to set up. We expected it to be a bit smaller. Decent starter toner capacity. Overall very good wireless printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2018

    Delighted (Lexmark CS517de)

    So pleased to have found a laser COLOUR printer at a surprisingly low price AND a four year guarantee! It prints smoothly, quickly and quietly To add to the bargain I received efficient and friendly service from Printerland. Well satisfied

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/9/2018

    Great value (Lexmark CS727de)

    An excellent printer for the price. So far it's been reliable and fast. Printing costs are low and I'm impressed with the quality of print in both colour and black and white. A good choice if you want a printer without an inbuilt scanner. One thing that's missing is the ability to print wirelessly. Other than that it's a great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    OKI Printer Review (OKI C511dn)

    This is the third printer I have bought and the results have been the same each time. First class product, fast efficient ordering process, delivered when expected and wonderful service and customer support from Jake and Lindsey. I would recommend them to anyone and would not consider using another supplier. My sincere thanks to Printerland again Brian Draper

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 6/9/2018

    Problem solved (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Having placed an order for a replacement with Printerland at 5.30am on Monday I received a phone call from David Warren later that morning offering an upgrade at a better price. I mentioned that I needed the printer for the following day and the reason why, he was extremely helpful and reassured me that it would be there the following day between 8.00am and 5.00pm. I don't know if he pulled any strings but I received it at 9.30am - really well done. I have Mac system and, for me, the installation was really easy - virtually just plug in and go. On the down side, after producing only 930 printed sides at approximately 50% coverage, the remaining supply levels were quite low, e.g. 5% Black, 18% Cyan, 24% Magenta and 38% Yellow. That aside I would certainly buy off Printerland again. JF McKee

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printerland is there when you need them (Lexmark CS727de)

    Your printer falls over - help who to call? Yes, of course, Printerland. Check their website, call them for advice. Lovely friendly, efficient salespersons immediately aware of your requirements. Delivered as promised also kept informed of delivery times. Telephone answered promptly lovely in this day and age when you can hang on forever. The Lexmark CS727de was easy to set up even for me. Printing my AGM paperwork in no time. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printr Purchase Experience (Lexmark CS517de)

    The printer does everything I want, beter than the modell that it replaced. Purchase experience was eexcellent. Very patient sales person as I made my decision.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Very impressed with purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer has to be one of the quickest to set up. I'm impressed with both the quality and price. I would also like to thank Luke from Printerland who gave the most honest and best options for me and my family needs. This Printer was working in my home within 20 hours of ordering on the phone. Will definitely be using Printerland and also recommending them to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    AMAZING SERVICE (Lexmark CS517de)

    I am amazed at how good and consistently good Printerland's service is.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2018

    Good quality prints (Lexmark CS417dn)

    Great quality low cost printer. Very easy to set up and very quiet.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 18/8/2018

    New Printer (OKI C511dn)

    Printer is as good as I expected it to be after reading the reviews, however I am a little disappointed at the amount of toner in the initial cartridges, supposed to be enough for 2000 pages, I've probably printed around 1000 and run out, can't finish the job without ordering more toner. Hope the ones I've ordered fulfil the amount they are supposed to or I will not be a happy bunny.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2018

    Outstanding (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Outstanding in fact I bought 2 for are business and they are the best printers ever bought I would recommend these printer to any business with a busy working environment the ink on the printer last so long its unbelievable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Amazing quality! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    By far the best colour laser printer quality i have come across - and ive tried them all!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2018

    Excellant (OKI C511dn)

    Andy Lamb did a fantastic job in understanding my needs and suggesting the relevant products and add-ons. Great service and a superb printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Tip top product and service (Lexmark CS317dn)

    Service very quick and when I wrote to say I had not been sent travkiningnjnfo that was donemwithjn the hour. Product seems sound too. Print quality speed and noise levels all very good. And with print mobile now able to print wirelessly from our tablets. Wireless adapter easy to fit and use though instructions could be clearer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/6/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Im a freelance graphic designer, and so needed an affordable great quality laser printer. In my line of work, colour accuracy and quality of print is really important and I've found the Xerox Versalink C400N to be spot on for my needs. If I'd had the budget - I would have liked to upgrade to have the A3 and double sided print features, but it was out of my price range. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Quick printer ideal for despatch office duties (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer is very quick from pressing print to starting the job, making it ideal for deployment in sales/despatch offices where the requirement is to quickly print lots of small jobs such as order forms, commercial invoices etc - probably the quickest you'll get at this price point. Toner cost is a bit daunting but the cartridges are very high capacity, so in the long term you'll be no worse off. Knockoffs are not available so you'll be buying genuine only. Note: it weighs a lot - this is a two-man lift so bear that in mind - also if you're deploying it onto a desk the paper path puts the output facing away from the operator, so make sure the desk is laid out accordingly. Good for southpaws as the toner access panel is on the right hand side, meaning it's best placed on the left hand side of the operator. All in all good kit.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/5/2018

    C400V-DL (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I found that the person I spoke to on the phone a Jake Cathcart was very informative and helpful which made my decision in the purchased A Xerox C400V-DL an easy choice. The service and delivery was quick being delivered the following day. I found the item to be an excellent product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/4/2018

    Great Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Desktop, laptop and tablets all set up easy and all produce quick and excellent quality prints on this printer whether text or photos or both combined. This combined with a good price I would recommend to buy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Great printer (Lexmark CS727de)

    My Old faithful Epson C1100 had a heart attack and I needed a replacement. Dominic was a great help in helping select this one as I wanted a good printer, but didn't want to have to take out a second mortgage to support the running costs. Gave me a great price on an opened box unit. Prompt next day delivery and the printer is great. A little bigger than I had wanted, but boy! what an improvement in quality, speed, and features on my Epson.