Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

SALE - Colour Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2018

    Outstanding (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Outstanding in fact I bought 2 for are business and they are the best printers ever bought I would recommend these printer to any business with a busy working environment the ink on the printer last so long its unbelievable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Amazing quality! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    By far the best colour laser printer quality i have come across - and ive tried them all!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2018

    Excellant (OKI C511dn)

    Andy Lamb did a fantastic job in understanding my needs and suggesting the relevant products and add-ons. Great service and a superb printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Tip top product and service (Lexmark CS317dn)

    Service very quick and when I wrote to say I had not been sent travkiningnjnfo that was donemwithjn the hour. Product seems sound too. Print quality speed and noise levels all very good. And with print mobile now able to print wirelessly from our tablets. Wireless adapter easy to fit and use though instructions could be clearer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/6/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Im a freelance graphic designer, and so needed an affordable great quality laser printer. In my line of work, colour accuracy and quality of print is really important and I've found the Xerox Versalink C400N to be spot on for my needs. If I'd had the budget - I would have liked to upgrade to have the A3 and double sided print features, but it was out of my price range. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Quick printer ideal for despatch office duties (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer is very quick from pressing print to starting the job, making it ideal for deployment in sales/despatch offices where the requirement is to quickly print lots of small jobs such as order forms, commercial invoices etc - probably the quickest you'll get at this price point. Toner cost is a bit daunting but the cartridges are very high capacity, so in the long term you'll be no worse off. Knockoffs are not available so you'll be buying genuine only. Note: it weighs a lot - this is a two-man lift so bear that in mind - also if you're deploying it onto a desk the paper path puts the output facing away from the operator, so make sure the desk is laid out accordingly. Good for southpaws as the toner access panel is on the right hand side, meaning it's best placed on the left hand side of the operator. All in all good kit.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/5/2018

    C400V-DL (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I found that the person I spoke to on the phone a Jake Cathcart was very informative and helpful which made my decision in the purchased A Xerox C400V-DL an easy choice. The service and delivery was quick being delivered the following day. I found the item to be an excellent product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/4/2018

    Great Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Desktop, laptop and tablets all set up easy and all produce quick and excellent quality prints on this printer whether text or photos or both combined. This combined with a good price I would recommend to buy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Great printer (Lexmark CS727de)

    My Old faithful Epson C1100 had a heart attack and I needed a replacement. Dominic was a great help in helping select this one as I wanted a good printer, but didn't want to have to take out a second mortgage to support the running costs. Gave me a great price on an opened box unit. Prompt next day delivery and the printer is great. A little bigger than I had wanted, but boy! what an improvement in quality, speed, and features on my Epson.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    First Impressions (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    First impressions were that this printer is big for just a printer. Then again I have stepped up from a MFP domestic one. Set-up was a piece of cake, it warms up fast and prints like a demon. Not noisy at all and has a host of user functions via the touch screen app. You can even print directly from the one drive without having you laptop on. Other than the size this is a fantastic printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/4/2018

    Good product, great service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very pleased with product and service, would buy from Printerland again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/4/2018

    A good purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    I'd initially placed an order for another colour laser printer, but Printerland called me to recommend I buy this printer instead. For a lower price, I have a much better solution. It is fast, quiet and the print quality is very good. It was very easy to set up & comes with larger than average starter toner. On delivery, Airprint didn't work, but Lexmark eventually supplied a patch which sorted this.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/4/2018

    Great knowledge and Understanding (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    The assistant wa very knowledgable of all products that were relevant to my needs. he assisted and advised just as I had hoped in order to help make the right decision on which printer to purchase. Thank you!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Laser printing with laser service (OKI C511dn)

    I already owned one of these printers, which I purchased from Printerland and it did six years hard service without complaint. Unfortunately the economics of printers make it better value to replace, and following the usual excellent service and advice from Printerland staff, I opted to stick with the same machine. Easy transaction, best price available that I could find as expected, and rapid delivery. Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/3/2018

    My new printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Fast and efficient service. Machine ordered one day and delivered the next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/3/2018

    Great (Lexmark CS727de)

    Fantastic to have received my printer and got free upgrade to this cs727 great product only letdown is I do not have disc drive so can not load the disc would need a product key instead

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/2/2018

    Use of Samsung printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    This is a great printer. In the past I have used a number of different makes and the Samsung CLP 680DW-P beats them all. It was easy to set up and use and has been very reliable. I had spoken to a member of staff prior to purchasing the Samsung and was very pleased with their recommendation.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 27/2/2018

    OK printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    A great printer: but not for Google cloud printing. Purchased this printer specifically to print wirelessly from my Acer Chromebook, however things are not straightforward and I am unable to use the printer’s full functionality, such as duplex printing on A5. This is due to the lack of support for Chromebooks combined with a lack of app support for printing other than on A4. Very disappointing. Works great using Windows though!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/2/2018

    Brilliant Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Great quality printer and comes with full standard toners not part full starters like most others. Print quality is excellent in a different league to inkjets. If you've only had inkjets before this is bigger and heavier as all laser printers are. Its great to press print and a perfect copy comes out everytime in seconds.(Why didn't i buy sooner instead of over priced inkjet cartridges).

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/2/2018

    Great customer service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    It took to the 3rd machine before I got one that was not faulty. The first was printing red lines down one side, the second gave 2 error messages straight from set up (transfer belt error and waste toner full!). Each time I contacted Printerland and was referred to HP/Samsung who concluded that they were faulty and provided me with a reference number. Printerland straightaway sent a replacement the next day. They had to await verification from HP/Samsung before arranging collection of the faulty machines but were then prompt in collecting them. The third machine has been good and I stuck with this printer because of good customer reviews and a good price. Printerland customer service has been great with regard to replacement and collection.