Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

SALE- A3 Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    New office printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M8124cidn)

    Spoke to Richard on sales department regarding a new printer scanner and his advise was excellent. Even got better discount by speaking on the phone rather that ordering online.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/10/2018

    Great customer service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    After placing an order, Wayne was quick to contact me and offer an alternative cheaper solution. In the end I purchased a 7500 on top of the original order, really helpful and efficient, highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/10/2018

    Great Deal (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Great product and having the cashback option was brilliant. Device has preformed very well. We are very happy to alway buy from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Efficient and reliable service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    So pleased with our new printer, working in Design means I require a high standard of printing. Carl was brilliant, sending through frequent reminders and also managed to upgrade our printer for us which was even better. He ensured I was getting the correct printer for our needs and capacity and was very knowledgable. I will continue to use Printerland as we are so happy with our purchase.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    amazing (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    AMAZING printer, amazing customer service!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    XEROX 8580 (Kyocera ECOSYS M4125idn)

    BRILLIANT PRINTER

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2018

    Great Service (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    Roasanna was fabulous, great advice and support. Can’t recommend her enough. Product arrived on time and works perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    This is an all round fantastic printer. Does everything we as a business require.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    A3 Colour MFP (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Yet to fully test machine

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/12/2017

    good product (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Find more compatible and values for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2017

    Great Printer! (OKI MC853dn)

    We've had printer for several months now and it suits our needs perfectly. We previously had an A3 basic printer and an A4 printer fax/scanner machine. As space is at a premium we wanted to combine the two and this was just the job. We no longer use the fax so Printing is quick, scanning with the preview facility works very well. Can thoroughly recommend the product and Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/11/2017

    Great service and prompt delivery (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Prompt service with next day delivery, excellent customer experience when purchasing printer. I have been using them for years and have no plans to change this.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2017

    Great Service & Product (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    The printer is great and the server from Luke is great, we set up a trail and the printer was spot on for what we needed. Will be using again for all printer purchases

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/9/2017

    Great printer (OKI MC853dnv)

    Such a great machine for the price. We used to have an A4 colour laser in the studio and always thought that it was enough. Buying the OKI meant that we can now very quickly scan documents and it emails them straight to our inboxes. Also being A3 we can produce great quality large proofs. One thing we didn't know is that you can buy banner paper and run it through the manual tray. There's a slight banding of solid colours but no more than you'd expect. Other than that it's a great machine and does pretty much everything we need!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 4/8/2017

    Great Product, Price & Service (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    For the price, I don't think you can get better value for money! Next day delivery and great customer service too!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Printerland give great service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Printerland delivered bang on time and our printer was offloaded by the most helpful driver ever. The pre-sales and sales process and after-sales offered by their customer support has been more than excellent. We have received help in product warranty setup and registration and we have received our incentive freebie gift as well! Overall I would highly recommend Printerland for their professionalism and their customer-caring attitude! Mark Edwards

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 19/6/2017

    Printer Review (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Excellent PRinter Good Resilience Easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2017

    Outstanding service and product (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    Received excellent advice prior to purchase and have to say having had the machine for only two weeks that the machine exceeds all my expectations. Really outstanding. It will also duplex 220gms card from the main tray. None of our previous photocopiers (leased) could do this. The print quality is fantastic.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2017

    Great service, Great machine (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    This new Zerox phaser 7500DN is excellent. Printerland amaze me. Their technical team are full of really helpful knowledge and advice. I received my printer the day after I ordered it, free delivery. I unpacked it and got it working on my network within half an hour. I am always amazed by the build quality and the engineering of these machines. Even the packaging was superb. It's the third time in ten years I've ordered a Laser printer from Printerland. My old Oki 9500DN lasted 12 years which is good by anyones standards, infact it's still working and I have just sold on ebay. Printerland have an excellent range of printers to choose from. The sales team listen to my requirements as a graphic and web designer, and give me very valuable advice. It's a big investment for me as I'm self-employed, and I would not go anywhere else now to buy a printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2017

    Excellent A3 Laser Printer (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    We looking for a A3 Colour Laser printer that could produce high quality colour prints for presentation and be used for general everyday use. We spent a reasonable amount of time researching & reviewing A3 printers online and struggled to find something that met all our requirements at a reasonable price point. We then came across the Xerox Phaser 7500DN from Printerland which ticked all the boxes. The service from Printerland was excellent and the printer arrived on time and was set-up quickly and easily in-house. Since we have had the printer its performance has more than met our expectations in terms of speed, print quality and reliability.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2017

    EXCELLENT SERVICE (Xerox Phaser 7800DN)

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/12/2016

    Xerox Phaser 7500dn (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    A good quality printer without breaking the budget

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2016

    GREAT PRINTER...GREAT SERVICE (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Wow, normally takes ages to set up a printer, but this one up and running within 10 mins, really happy, colour quality very good, excellent price with offer. It is a big one, but nicely designed so looks compact. Printerland service, this was exceptionally good, phone call follow up after order, and great after sales service, would highly recommend Printerland for anybody and for future consumables, thank you.