Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

SALE- A3 Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2018

    Great Service (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    Roasanna was fabulous, great advice and support. Can’t recommend her enough. Product arrived on time and works perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    This is an all round fantastic printer. Does everything we as a business require.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/12/2017

    good product (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Find more compatible and values for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2017

    Great Printer! (OKI MC853dn)

    We've had printer for several months now and it suits our needs perfectly. We previously had an A3 basic printer and an A4 printer fax/scanner machine. As space is at a premium we wanted to combine the two and this was just the job. We no longer use the fax so Printing is quick, scanning with the preview facility works very well. Can thoroughly recommend the product and Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/11/2017

    Great service and prompt delivery (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Prompt service with next day delivery, excellent customer experience when purchasing printer. I have been using them for years and have no plans to change this.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2017

    Great Service & Product (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    The printer is great and the server from Luke is great, we set up a trail and the printer was spot on for what we needed. Will be using again for all printer purchases

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Printerland give great service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Printerland delivered bang on time and our printer was offloaded by the most helpful driver ever. The pre-sales and sales process and after-sales offered by their customer support has been more than excellent. We have received help in product warranty setup and registration and we have received our incentive freebie gift as well! Overall I would highly recommend Printerland for their professionalism and their customer-caring attitude! Mark Edwards

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 19/6/2017

    Printer Review (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Excellent PRinter Good Resilience Easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2017

    Great service, Great machine (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    This new Zerox phaser 7500DN is excellent. Printerland amaze me. Their technical team are full of really helpful knowledge and advice. I received my printer the day after I ordered it, free delivery. I unpacked it and got it working on my network within half an hour. I am always amazed by the build quality and the engineering of these machines. Even the packaging was superb. It's the third time in ten years I've ordered a Laser printer from Printerland. My old Oki 9500DN lasted 12 years which is good by anyones standards, infact it's still working and I have just sold on ebay. Printerland have an excellent range of printers to choose from. The sales team listen to my requirements as a graphic and web designer, and give me very valuable advice. It's a big investment for me as I'm self-employed, and I would not go anywhere else now to buy a printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2017

    Excellent A3 Laser Printer (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    We looking for a A3 Colour Laser printer that could produce high quality colour prints for presentation and be used for general everyday use. We spent a reasonable amount of time researching & reviewing A3 printers online and struggled to find something that met all our requirements at a reasonable price point. We then came across the Xerox Phaser 7500DN from Printerland which ticked all the boxes. The service from Printerland was excellent and the printer arrived on time and was set-up quickly and easily in-house. Since we have had the printer its performance has more than met our expectations in terms of speed, print quality and reliability.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/12/2016

    Xerox Phaser 7500dn (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    A good quality printer without breaking the budget

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2016

    GREAT PRINTER...GREAT SERVICE (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Wow, normally takes ages to set up a printer, but this one up and running within 10 mins, really happy, colour quality very good, excellent price with offer. It is a big one, but nicely designed so looks compact. Printerland service, this was exceptionally good, phone call follow up after order, and great after sales service, would highly recommend Printerland for anybody and for future consumables, thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/11/2016

    Great (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Love our printer - and Jake is just excellent and efficient! Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2016

    Review Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    I spent a lot of time researching my new printer. I am used to the quality of a Fiery so I was very keen to have the best quality that I could afford. My initial chat with someonel at Printerland narrowed it down to a choice of two. I chose the Zerox 7500DN after reading the reviews. When it arrived the delivery man was great and helped me put it in the office. Even at 44kgs my wife and I easily lifted it onto the unit. Set up was pretty easy even for an old guy like me. Print quality is superb and print tests on the same project match the quality of the Fiery which cost several £000's more. I love the fact that I can easily print A3 and A4 and straight onto a 225gsm card. It is now so good that I can print jobs for clients from it rather than go out to a digital printer.I have had the printer for four months now and I am delighted with it.Performance, Price and Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/10/2016

    Oki MC853DN (OKI MC853dn)

    I needed a A3 colour MFP so rang Printerland for some advise. We decided on the Oki MC853DN. Printer arrived at 10 am the following morning- amazing service. so far the machine has been great. Really impressed.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    Review Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    This is an excellent printer and I chose it after a lot of research. The initial phone call with Printerland was really helpful and they suggested a couple of options after I told them of my needs.I did some further research and decided to go for the double sided Phaser. The printer was delivered quickly with the driver being so helpful and friendly helping me to unwrap and place the printer in position. It was pretty easy to set up up and after changing a few settings it prints brilliantly. Great quality, great price for what you are getting, double sided printing, prints a good thickness of card with two paper trays online and a very cost conscious price per print. What more could I want? Excellent - better than my last printer which was bigger, much more expensive and not as reliable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/6/2016

    Excellent Printer and Service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    The Phaser 7500DN A3 laser printer is a great printer with fast, quality prints, even photo's are reproduced better than any laser printer I've used before. It's big though, roughly 1/3rd bigger than the OKI it replaced. Service from Printerland was excellent; quick and efficient ordering, good product knowledge, a callback to help set up an account and next day delivery as promised. Thankyou

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/6/2016

    Excellent Printer and Service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN (Box Opened))

    The Phaser 7500DN A3 laser printer is a great printer with fast, quality prints, even photo's are reproduced better than any laser printer I've used before. It's big though, roughly 1/3rd bigger than the OKI it replaced. Service from Printerland was excellent; quick and efficient ordering, good product knowledge, a callback to help set up an account and next day delivery as promised. Thankyou

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/6/2016

    Brilliant (OKI MC873dnv)

    Best thing we have ever done was buy this printer, it makes life some much easier in the hub we can now do everything with just the one printer instead of having 3-4 printers which kept breaking down and being temperamental.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/4/2016

    Excellent printer (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    I needed a good fast colour A3 printer for my home office and had been considering the Xerox 7500DN for some time. Glad I went for this one. You need two strong blokes to carry this into its position, but once it's there you'll be very happy with it. I had a problem installing drivers, but the xerox customer service was very helpful and got it set up in about an hour.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/2/2016

    Superb A3 Colour Printer (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Amazing a3 colour printer which after cash back offer comes in cheaper than the cost of the toner. Unbeatable deal recommended by Printerland experts.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2016

    MKF (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    A big machine and it will take two, if not three, strong people to get it to its position. Especially if narrow stairs involved. Have only just began using and find the quality of the prints excellent in A4 and A3. Haven't fully worked out how the front document feed works. Seems to have a mind of its own at the moment.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 3/2/2016

    Xerox Phaser 7500DN Review (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Everything has worked out great with the printer so far, although when it was delivered the delivery man stated he was not obliged to deliver/move the printer beyond the pavement and seemed quite angry he had to help us bring it indoors. Further clarification on the delivery terms (i.e. what is and isn't included with the delivery) would be useful in future.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/1/2016

    Brilliant (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRINTER. IT HELPS MAKE OUR OFFICE RUN MORE SMOOTHLY.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2015

    Review from CMCA(UK) Ltd. (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Very easy network installation. Excellent quality fast printing. Our team use it for A3 and A4 printing with no problems encountered.