Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with a Lifetime Warranty Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/12/2018

    Excellent for all offices (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    Really pleased with this printer, does everyday report printing and picture printing equally well. Double sided feature is a bonus as well as scan to pc. All round good product and cartridge changes are fewer than our old make.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 11/12/2018

    It works (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    It actually works. Prints and scans both sides. It can photocopy and is even able to output as a pdf to a network drive. It can do a lot more that i do not need like with phones. More importantly i can print envelopes( the old style ones) it wrinkles them a bit but it actually works which many lasers cannot. It works better with decent envelopes.The build quality is a little light on the paper tray but functional. A real multi functional unit.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/12/2018

    Quality printer, quality service (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    This will have been my 4th printer I have purchased from Printerland over a 12 year period. The C600DN has provide an excellent solution to my business colour printing requirements. A modern printer with cost effective consumables which no doubt will be in my business for a good few years. I would have no hesitation in recommending Printerland both for quality printers and service delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2018

    Great! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Great service from Carl in sales and the printer arrived next day as promised. I'm very impressed with the print quality and all the features this MFP offers.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2018

    ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    These guys at Printerland really know their stuff and offer an excellent service and prompt efficient delivery. My choice of the Xerox C400DN was based on my love for Xerox Products, with excellent features and a first rate build quality. The C400DN replaces a 6600DN, both of which are similar in appearance although the C400DN has some great additional features, especially the touch screen, the improved print quality and the hugely enlarged onboard memory. A great bit of kit, I'm delighted !!!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/12/2018

    I wish I'd known about Printerland sooner! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We've always purchased our printers and printer accessories from Curry's/PC World. It was easy and we got what we thought we needed. However, we came up for an upgrade and purchased a colour laser printer from Curry's. Unfortunately, we received such poor service that we were compelled to search the net for an alternative supplier. That's when I discovered Printerland! Luke Penman dealt with us and he was absolutely brilliant! He took the time to listen to our printer needs, asking all the necessary questions to ascertain the right printer for what we’d be using it for, explaining exactly what we should expect from the printer, namely its costs and most importantly, the quality. He was very efficient and emailed the invoice straight away. It was delivered the next day and this left us feeling that it was easier than Curry’s! Well done Luke and keep up the great work!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    My Review (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I ORDERED A PRINTER FROM THIS COMPANY AND THE GENTLEMAN WHO I PLACES MY ORDER WITH WAS ONE OF THE MOST PROFICIENT IN EXPLAINING THE PRODUCT AND WAS MOST HELPFUL I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THE ORDERING PROCEDURE AND HAVING NOW RECEIVED THE PRINTER IT IS ALL I HAD HOPED FOR I WAS ABLE TO HAVE THSI ORDERED TO NORTHERN IRELAND WITHIN 2 DAYS FREE OF CHARGE AND I HAVE NOW RECOMMENDED YOUR COMPANY TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS I PURCHASED XEROX AS I HAVE ALWAYS HAD ONE OF THEIR PRINTERS SO FINDING PRINTERLAND ON THE INTERNET HAS BEEN A REAL BONUS THE GENTLE MAN WHO I PURCHASED FROM WAS CARL BARRON WHO WAS GREAT

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/11/2018

    Outstanding Printer (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    A very well spec'd exceptionally fast printer. Much better than the HP3800 it replaced. My only criticism is the cost of replacement toner cartridges. It was my grandson who pointed out to me that it would be cheaper to use up the toner supplied with the printer and then to buy a new printer, rather than shell out for a set of replacements. He's right, it is!!!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 13/11/2018

    Great service (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Great product, but the standout was the informative and patient service from Ashley - outstanding! Don't think twice about buying from Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    First class service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    the sales consultant took the time to find out my needs and offer suitable alternatives that would work out better value and save me money in the long term. Friendly and knowledgeable assisting me make a better more informed decision. Great company I recommend to anyone buying a printer. They do what they promise. Thank you Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    A great option for a small / larger office! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    After a small amount of deliberation, we decided to add an MFP into the mix at our office. We replaced a print only Phaser 6600 with this and since then we couldnt live without it. Despite looking similar to the phaser, this Versalink has exceeded our expectations. Its fast even from standby, handles any documents and photos with the same speed (the Phaser was slow with high resolution files or images) and the scan to network, scan to email and other functions are excellent. Overall this printer has saved us the cost in time and patience, and the Extra-High capacity toners last months and months. Very very impressed with this printer, and also the service provided by Printerland, who we buy all of our consumables from, we email in when we are low and they always go the extra mile to get a good price and then the toner is there next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Hi quality all-rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The printer is very versatile and is real value for money. Double sided printing and scanning are amazing and quick.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Xerox Versalink C400DNW (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    We're using that printer in small home office. It's very reliable and quick, Print quality is very good. Easy to set up. We expected it to be a bit smaller. Decent starter toner capacity. Overall very good wireless printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2018

    Excellent Product (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Love this product and Jake was really great at recognising my needs and the right printer for me. The Xerox has taken my printing abilities to another level and the quality is just superb!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent Printer (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Very easy to set up including adding the wireless adaptor. Very quick and excellent print quality. It connects with ease to both static PCs, laptops and other mobile devices (iPad & iPhone). Very happy with the purchase which was on the recommendation of one of the sales team.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2018

    Outstanding (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Outstanding in fact I bought 2 for are business and they are the best printers ever bought I would recommend these printer to any business with a busy working environment the ink on the printer last so long its unbelievable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Amazing quality! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    By far the best colour laser printer quality i have come across - and ive tried them all!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Outstanding performance (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    I spent a fair amount of time selecting the laser printer I thought I needed. How refreshing to have a member of the customer service team spend time with me to find the printer I actually needed to suit my needs, resulting in purchasing a printer at a lower price than I had planned for. They talked through what kind of printing I would be doing, how much, and how often. Every question I asked was answered with confidence, reassuring when buying online. Since I have had my Xerox Phaser 6600DN I have had no issues with it at all. The colours are vibrant and the black crisp and dark. The print quality is brilliant every time, it really is that good. Being able to connect it to the wi-fi means no messy cables and convenient printing from any device when I need it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Virtually a Free Upgrade (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We had originally ordered a Brother product but printer land phoned to say that unfortunately, they had no stock. My colleague was recommended the Xerox C405V which, on the face of it was twice the price. When we looked into it, however, we got a much better machine loaded with 2K page toners rather than 1K toners! Result. Taking into account the purchase price AND running costs we have ended up with a much more accomplished printer at not a lot of extra money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/7/2018

    Great service! (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Thank you Carl Barron for the excellent service, advice and great savings! we will be opening an account with you from now on! Keep up the good work Lisa B

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/7/2018

    Produces high quality client documents (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    Great print quality means my client documents look good, which is important as I use a lot of photos and graphics. The print speed is also very satisfying, so my production rate has gone up compared to my old office printer. A really worthwhile purchase.