Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with a FREE Fitness Tracker Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/4/2018

    Great Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Desktop, laptop and tablets all set up easy and all produce quick and excellent quality prints on this printer whether text or photos or both combined. This combined with a good price I would recommend to buy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/3/2018

    My new printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Fast and efficient service. Machine ordered one day and delivered the next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/2/2018

    Brilliant Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Great quality printer and comes with full standard toners not part full starters like most others. Print quality is excellent in a different league to inkjets. If you've only had inkjets before this is bigger and heavier as all laser printers are. Its great to press print and a perfect copy comes out everytime in seconds.(Why didn't i buy sooner instead of over priced inkjet cartridges).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2018

    lexmark cx517de (Lexmark CX517de)

    A great all in one printer copy, fax and scanner with a new LCD display with better, clearer and easier controls than the old model. This CX517 works well in a small to medium size business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Exceptional service from Printerland (Lexmark CX517de)

    The service and help from Printerland was exceptional - helpful and clear. The value was good and the delivery exceptional - on time and as promised. The printer is easier to use than my previous 546 and the colour display is far more intuitive. The WiFi add on is proving a little confusing to install but I am sure a quick call to the technical help line at Printerland will sort out that issue. I wish all suppliers would be as helpful and true to their word as Printereland. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Great Service (Lexmark CS517de)

    Ordered a new printer over the christmas break and couldn't have been happier with the speedy delivery. We got it within 5 days of order being placed.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 8/12/2017

    Reliable and efficient so far! (Lexmark CS517de)

    This printer delivers on what it promises in most areas, the only downside I can think of is not having the most intuitive print configuration interface through the computers we use. But that's not their fault really, especially since we use MacBooks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Quick fast Delivery (Lexmark MS517dn)

    Quick fast delivery - excellent service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Just what was needed (Lexmark MX517de)

    Purchased for a Saturday school the features required like the duplexing on print and scanning has made life a lot easier and quicker when being handed items to copy for the teaching staff. Also recommended for a small business that purchased the same model. 4yr warranty what more could you ask for. Services and delivery from Printerland was spot on.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Great mono printer (Lexmark MX517de)

    Impressed with sales staff. Helpful, friendly and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/10/2017

    Excellent service and price (Lexmark MX517de)

    Great printer. The helpful website, excellent choice, fast delivery and competitive price, made it all the better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2017

    Excellent printer (Lexmark CS517de (Wireless Bundle))

    Got this as a home printer. Out of the box it is so easy to set up. I went for the wifi bundle and and I've situated the printer in a wardrobe out of sight of the kids. Tested the printer from the furthest point and it all works seamlessly. Quality of print is excellent. The service from Printerland is second to none. Excellent all round experience.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2017

    Very pleased customer (Lexmark CX517de)

    I'm really happy with this MFP. I didn't uninstall the 'Scan Centre' from my X544 and I should have done. Once I did that and re-installed from the Lexmark web site all was well and it now scans double sided. It's much better than my X544 that did me service for nearly six years. Delivery was speedy too, I'm really pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/9/2017

    Lexmark MS817dn (Lexmark MS817dn)

    Just replaced my old Canon with the Lexmark MS817. Really impressed with this printer. It's really fast and the output looks great. Also really impressed it comes with a 4 year warranty.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2017

    CX517DE Review (Lexmark CX517de)

    We have just taken delivery of our Lexmark CX517. It was really easy to set up and the mobile printing is superb. Great recommendation Printerland!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    Good print quality (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Early days, yet but so far so good. Good communications from Printerland (especially Dominic Wildman). Printer arrived safely well packed. Still awaiting the printer stand, but was told this would take a week or two. Didn't realize that the printer would be quite as big as it is! Glad I had help to get it up the stairs at the office. The print quality is excellent and speed of printing excellent too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2017

    Fantastic Service Guys! (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Thank you so much for making a daunting experience easy. My first Laser printer I was spending over £1000 so didnt want to make the wrong choice. A lovely helpful person called me after I made my order to discuss if I had made the right decision (which I hadn't!) I was advised to go with another printer which I am very happy with. Thank you once again will recommend Printerland to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2017

    First class printer advice, sales and support (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Printerland offered us really good advice on what printer to buy for our design studio and office when we replaced our old one. They came up with a far better solution than the like-for-like replacement with a newer model we originall planeed for. The Xerox Phaser 7500 they sold us cost less to purchase, performs better in every way, and has been more economical to run. The team at Printerland always call us at just the right time to see if we need any new toners (I think they make a note of how long your previous ones last) and always make sure we get a competitive deal. First class service and support – highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2017

    costumer service (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    service excellent, I did not know what to order,i did order with a bit of common sense and got the full monty costumer service, thank you Carl.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2016

    Worth every penny (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    We use our kick ass Phaser 7500 for announcements, newsletters, flyers and brochure test prints. The printer provides excellent quality, surprisingly high resolution with no pixelation and prints great onto glossy A3 paper for that professional finish. The toner lasts a surprising amount of time given the quality produced. Recommended if you want your company to look pretty :)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2016

    Quality service great advice (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    I've bought from Printerland for years now and won't go anywhere else for my office printer needs. We have 3 Xerox printers in the office and really like the print quality. The service from Printerland is always second to none, fast delivery, and normally cheaper than anywhere else. I don't even bother looking elsewhere now. Many times I've needed advice and they're always on hand to give honest advice, sometimes pointing me in a different direction that i'd not thought of, but always the best decision. Happy customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2016

    Xerox Phaser 7500 (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Always get our printers from Printerland excellent service and very knowledgeable staff

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2016

    ? (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Thanks for sending entry of competition on day entries expire

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/3/2016

    great choice (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    the printer is worth the money, super quality goes together with low operating costs and even A3 and SRA3 . It is a great advantage. recommend