Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printer Reviews

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Great printer - dubious connection (Epson SureColour SC-P600)

    Really great printer. Although the connectivity sometimes experiences issues with a Mac and the printer needs to be restarted to print multiple documents. Looking online, quite a few people seem to experience this issue. But the printer itself is great!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Lexmark CS517de (Lexmark CS517de)

    Quite a chunky printer but it delivers on quality and value. Easy to set up and use, print quality is execellent and it does everything I need it to do.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/10/2018

    Great customer service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    After placing an order, Wayne was quick to contact me and offer an alternative cheaper solution. In the end I purchased a 7500 on top of the original order, really helpful and efficient, highly recommend.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/10/2018

    Costly to run but good quality printing (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The toners for this photocopier are very expensive but on the plus side it is a very good machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/10/2018

    Great Deal (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Great product and having the cashback option was brilliant. Device has preformed very well. We are very happy to alway buy from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/10/2018

    Great small office workhorse (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    I used to have a Epson WF 7015 that the rollers packed up on. A shame to replace the whole thing for some rollers, but this one looks to be a fitting replacement. It has 2 trays (A3 + A4 in my office) a decent line drawing quality, quick enough speed and sensible overall size. This one has a screen and top feed bypass as an upgrade over the old one. So far so good. Team at Printerland helpful and called me up about a better deal on inks before the order went through. Free next day delivery too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Xerox Versalink C400DNW (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    We're using that printer in small home office. It's very reliable and quick, Print quality is very good. Easy to set up. We expected it to be a bit smaller. Decent starter toner capacity. Overall very good wireless printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Efficient and reliable service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    So pleased with our new printer, working in Design means I require a high standard of printing. Carl was brilliant, sending through frequent reminders and also managed to upgrade our printer for us which was even better. He ensured I was getting the correct printer for our needs and capacity and was very knowledgable. I will continue to use Printerland as we are so happy with our purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2018

    Copier replacement (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Extremely helpful advice when called. Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Installed and working like a dream within minutes.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    Printing has never looked so good! (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Our in-house IT guru was on holiday when our printer packed in. We knew we needed a replacement but was confused by the variety available. Fortunately Gary at Printerland came to the rescue. He listened to our many concerns and over the weeks of deliberations he came to feel like he was part of the team. Finally we settled on the HP Colour Laserjet M553DN. We really haven't looked back, in the past printing was always a chore but now we can faster,harder and in more colours than ever before. I'd recommend this machine for anyone who has to print a sizeable amount in colour. Gary didn't just sell as the machine but he also was a massive help in setting up the printer and I'll never forget the printing short-cut (Ctrl+P) that he taught us. Thanks Printerland and especially thanks again to Gary, we'll go for that pint one day ;)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 2/10/2018

    All Round Good Printer (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Very good machine. We currently have three in our office. Printing price per page is very reasonable. Only slight negative for this printer is that when it goes to sleep it does take a while to start up, but this isn't a massive issue.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2018

    Delighted (Lexmark CS517de)

    So pleased to have found a laser COLOUR printer at a surprisingly low price AND a four year guarantee! It prints smoothly, quickly and quietly To add to the bargain I received efficient and friendly service from Printerland. Well satisfied

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/9/2018

    Excellent printer but can be complicated to set up (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    I've given this 5 stars because there is no rating to do with setup, for which it would earn 3. You will certainly need the detailed instructions to get access to all the features, of which there are many. Setting up printing from a Windows machine was easy, not so from Apple computers. (Kyocera support not much help - sorted it out myself in the end) . Also getting it to work with my scanning software was difficult and involved manually setting up drivers. But the print quality is great and it seems to be good value per print.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/9/2018

    Just fantastic (Epson Workforce WF-100W)

    From the first phone call ,to delivery , everything has been fantastic. Well pleased with the printer it does everything our family needs. A big thank you to a great company