Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Oki Mono Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/9/2017

    review (OKI B432dn)

    excellent value for money

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/2/2017

    impressive performance and cost (OKI B412dn)

    Excellent printer for the cost. Fast speed, and large RAM. Also it is the quickest first install I have ever done, compared with other printers such as HP, Brother and Samsung that we also use in the office. Very impressed, will buy OKI again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2016

    OKI D412DN (OKI B412dn)

    Very efficient service, as usual, from Printerland. Very happy with my new OKI D412 laser printer

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 2/9/2016

    printer review (OKI B432dn)

    robust little printer ideal for small but busy office

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/1/2016

    Good quick service (OKI B432dn)

    I wanted a good quality B/W printer and had OKI in mind. The sales adviser went through my requierments with me and gave good advice on. The printer was delivered next morning. print quality is excellent. Set up was easy with the wireless Net-Work link. Would use Printerland again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/1/2016

    Customer review (OKI B432dn)

    Very impressed with the printer

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 18/12/2015

    printer land good - ski support poor (OKI B432dn)

    Had samples sent from a few printers - OKI seemed to have the best graphics quality for what we print as illustrators. Printer land were great with the purchase - However, setting up on the iMac proved troublesome as we were getting very dark images - we tried to ask for help from OKI but their support was terrible....went through nearly a cart of toner trying to sort which wasn't good!. So in essence Printerland were great - OKI really need to work on their customer support!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/11/2015

    Excellent service & printer (OKI B412dn)

    Was amazed that I ordered in evening and next morning printer arrived. This is the best price I could find anywhere, and it is an excellent printer. Great work- well done. This is my first google cloud printer and I am delighted with how easy it is to set up and use. No more cables!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/5/2015

    My New Printer (OKI B412dn)

    The shipment time was excellent even for someone out in the sticks. Much improvement on the quality & performance of this machine against my last printer (Samsung). Knowing that this has a good guarantee is very reassuring.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/5/2015

    Smart Printer (OKI B412dn)

    We have been using Oki printers since 1992 and they have always been easy to use, good value and easy to use toners etc. Hardy machines which only technology moves you to change them for the latest model. Still have an Oki OL400 in the attic, shame we no longer use DOS!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2015

    OKI WAN KENOBI B731 (OKI B731dnw)

    Very happy. Professional friendly and competitive service. Will be back!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 5/3/2015

    A great printer but ... (OKI B412dn)

    This is my first OKI and it's neat, compact and works well - once you get there! I just wish it wasn't so very complicated! No, I know it's not rocket science - it's harder than that! The set-up instruction leaflet is scanty, to say the least. It took over three hours to get the printer to work, only by using USB. I still haven't persuaded it to work wirelessly. I set up my Canon MFP Inkjet in 20 minutes!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/2/2015

    RN Festival (OKI B721dn)

    I found it very difficult to select a printer to meet my requirements from the wide range available. The Printerland salesman was very knowledgeable and was able to guide me to the product that was right for my needs. Printer arrived next working day and exceeds my expectations.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/8/2014

    OKI PURCHASE (OKI B731dnw)

    Wanted to replace OKI B6500, initially ordered wrong model, but contacted Printerland was given advice on models available,original order was cancelled and 731DNW as recommended is excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2014

    Best printer to buy (OKI B731dnw)

    Good value low running cost ideal workhorse for our business excellent service from printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/3/2014

    Great Printer (OKI B721dn)

    Great customer service and great working printer- steered us away from original selection and towards a product with better value for money. 3 year Warranty is a great peace of mind