Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Oki AirPrint Compatible Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/2/2018

    Top Quality Leading Edge Printer (OKI C532dn)

    I am delighted with my purchase. This printer exceeds all my expectations, even after my extensive investigations had narrowed my choice down to two make/models. It is multi-personality - At home as a PS, PCL, (+3 others) USB and network printer in BSD, Linux, Chrome, Mac, or Windows.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2017

    Great Printer! (OKI MC853dn)

    We've had printer for several months now and it suits our needs perfectly. We previously had an A3 basic printer and an A4 printer fax/scanner machine. As space is at a premium we wanted to combine the two and this was just the job. We no longer use the fax so Printing is quick, scanning with the preview facility works very well. Can thoroughly recommend the product and Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2017

    Colour Printer (OKI C532dn)

    Bought this Printer for a small office environment - performs exactly as hoped - I'm impressed with the speed, quality and setup. Initially was planning on going for a laser printer, then discovered these LED versions which are very efficient and reliable. 3 year warranty and free black toner included. It's not small but pretty compact compared with similar spec machines.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    A very good buy (OKI MC363dn)

    I purchased this Oki MC363dn as it has a full duplex function for copying, scanning, faxing & printing. Output quality is very good whith nice clear dark printing on both sides of our normal (cheap) paper with no sticking so far. Colour printing is remarkably decent for a laser and perfectly adequate for notmal business level output. I bought the unit at a very good introductory price and also managed to take advantage of Oki's promotial offer of 2 standard black toner cartridges - the net cost of the printer at this stage worked out at well under £100. A very good buy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/9/2017

    Great printer (OKI MC853dnv)

    Such a great machine for the price. We used to have an A4 colour laser in the studio and always thought that it was enough. Buying the OKI meant that we can now very quickly scan documents and it emails them straight to our inboxes. Also being A3 we can produce great quality large proofs. One thing we didn't know is that you can buy banner paper and run it through the manual tray. There's a slight banding of solid colours but no more than you'd expect. Other than that it's a great machine and does pretty much everything we need!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/9/2017

    review (OKI B432dn)

    excellent value for money

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2017

    I am impressed! (OKI C532dn)

    I have been really impressed with my purchase from Printerland. The C532 printer is superb but, I expected that from OKI. However, the whole experience of dealling with Printerlad was a real joy, the people in the Sales Department were really helpful and steered me to the printer that would most suit my needs. The aftersale service was so refreshing and gave me real confidence with my purchase decision. Next day delivery was perfect. Thank you all very much. As the saying goes, "I will be back" Thankyou all!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 3/4/2017

    Great Printer Fax Scanner (OKI MC562dnw)

    Does everything you need and easy to use.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/2/2017

    impressive performance and cost (OKI B412dn)

    Excellent printer for the cost. Fast speed, and large RAM. Also it is the quickest first install I have ever done, compared with other printers such as HP, Brother and Samsung that we also use in the office. Very impressed, will buy OKI again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/12/2016

    PRODUCT REVIEW (OKI MC562dnw)

    Excellent Value

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2016

    Continueous purchases (OKI MC562dnw)

    Always very helpful and quick, which suits me as I am time poor. Many thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2016

    OKI D412DN (OKI B412dn)

    Very efficient service, as usual, from Printerland. Very happy with my new OKI D412 laser printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    OKI MC562DNW A4 Colour Multifunction (OKI MC562dnw)

    Really happy with this printer. It worked beautifully straight out of the (very heavy!) box. and two months on is going strong, no worries. Also, very helpful advice from Printerland sales person on picking the right model for our needs. Thank you again. :-)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    5/5 (OKI MC562dnw)

    We have had the printer for about 4 weeks and have been impressed with the quality and speed of print. The printer has lots of features but is still easy to use. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/11/2016

    New printer for brochure printing (OKI MC562dnw)

    used for printing training completion certificates. We used to use an external printing company & found the OKI is of equal quality and far easier to manage. Very impressed so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/10/2016

    Oki MC853DN (OKI MC853dn)

    I needed a A3 colour MFP so rang Printerland for some advise. We decided on the Oki MC853DN. Printer arrived at 10 am the following morning- amazing service. so far the machine has been great. Really impressed.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/10/2016

    printer (OKI MB492dn)

    best model and make of machine i have used

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 12/10/2016

    All good :-) (OKI MC562dnw)

    After having an Oki C711 for a good few years we needed to replace it and have been very impressed with Oki. After hunting around we opted for the MC562w. So far so good. Easy to set up and print quality is good. Running costs maybe higher then the C711 but due to the amount of printing we now do (much less), the lower purchase price makes up for the higher running costs for next 4 or so years.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/10/2016

    Simple and fast (OKI MC562dnw)

    Mint Quality

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2016

    Oki Multi-function laser printer (OKI MC562dnw)

    Really pleased with my new Multi Function laser printer, so easy to set up and linked via wifi instantly to our various computers, without any effort. Jake at Printerland was extremely helpful in guiding me to make up my mind as to which printer to choose. Really pleased with their service and the printer was delivered the following day.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 28/9/2016

    great service (OKI MC562dnw)

    Helpful & very speedy serive from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    OKI Printer exceeds expectations (OKI MC562dnw)

    The ease of set up, quality of print, and warm up time far exceeded my expectations. The printer was bought for occasional use so I haven't exhausted the toner cartridges supplied with the unit, but they look easy to change when the time comes. The auto duplex is faultless, and a must have for me. Having had the use of a very much more expensive printer,scanner,copier at work before retirement, I am more than happy with the OKI MC562, and the service received from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/9/2016

    multinational printer (OKI MC562dnw)

    It looks very well, easy wireless printing form smartphone or laptop. I am satisfied by this acquisition.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/9/2016

    Setting up (OKI MC562dnw)

    Really like this laser printer /fax / scanner. I would prefer to have the manual in the box. So can help with set up as I find reading from screen irritating. But what can I say about the service from printer land - excellent ordered after lunch and was deliverd with 24 hours wow great service printer land