Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

OKI SALE Items Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Laser printing with laser service (OKI C511dn)

    I already owned one of these printers, which I purchased from Printerland and it did six years hard service without complaint. Unfortunately the economics of printers make it better value to replace, and following the usual excellent service and advice from Printerland staff, I opted to stick with the same machine. Easy transaction, best price available that I could find as expected, and rapid delivery. Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great Printer (OKI C511dn)

    A very heavy printer, but very good print quality. Great service from Printerland as well. Would have been nice for it to have wifi as standard but probably asking a bit too much at this price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2017

    GREAT SERVICE (OKI C511dn)

    (above and beyond) so helpful I cant tell you how well this company acted THANKYOU

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/11/2017

    Great small office printer (OKI C511dn)

    Great product at very keen price and excellent service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2017

    Can't fault you (OKI C511dn)

    I'm a first time customer, before I ordered I emailed an enquiry which was answered promptly, I placed my order and had a phone call to apologise that it would not be here the next day (mix up at the warehouse) but would be the next day I had several phone calls from a very polite gentleman with an apology and a delivery time slot. excellent customer service. The printer was easy to set up everything working well very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2017

    Excellent service, for an excellent Printer (OKI C511dn)

    really impressed for the service, shipping time (elivered in only 15h) and surprised for the quality of the oki printer. I will back for sure, thanks!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 21/7/2017

    C511dn (OKI C511dn)

    Wonderful to obtain another C511nd printer, even if it is no longer being produced.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2017

    oki511dn (OKI C511dn)

    Very good printer. Great value for money

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2017

    Great results (OKI C511dn)

    My oki arrived today after a request to stall delivery until my business trip was complete. What a great printer this is, easy install quiet and full of useful applications..... my first HD printout was just a surprise on how good the quality is. Printerland have been instrumental in my purchase and I would without a doubt use them for further purchases...

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2017

    Great printer for my small home business. (OKI C511dn)

    The print quality is excellent. I use it wireless without any problem.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/3/2017

    Oki C511DN (OKI C511dn)

    We have used this printer for a few weeks now and have had excellent results. It is connected to all our computers. It has good print quality black and white and colour.Very economical as it prints on both sides. Quieter than our last printer and prints quickly once you start using it. Price was very reasonable and delivery was next day. It is also covered by a 3 Year warranty. I would recommend this printer as a good general all round office model.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/3/2017

    Great Product (OKI C511dn)

    Great machine 3rd Oki we have bought. Print quality and speed is excellent and easy to use. Printland excellent company, ordered yesterday arriving today.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/2/2017

    Great service (OKI C511dn)

    This is the second Oki C511dn in our household, this a present for my wife. The first is still going strong after two years, with never a jam, fast printing, useful duplex, and great economy. Why would I buy anything else! Add to this the fantastic service from Printerland who quickly established that the printer was Windows 10 compatible (albeit with downloaded drivers)and arranged for delivery to be SLOWED down until I returned home from a trip. Well done Dominic!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/2/2017

    OKI definitely OK! (OKI C511dn)

    Certainly the best and best value colour printer I've ever bought, delivered swiftly, easy to install and use, reproducing my digital photographs quickly and faithfully to the original colours on ordinary paper. Just a pity it is not Mac compatible or I would buy another to use with my iMac.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2017

    Wow (OKI C511dn)

    This is a classic printer that just does what it say's on the box then more! Setup is simple and quick so there is no waiting before use. The options presented in the Windows printer dialogue box are extremely flexible and valuable. This makes asking for single or double sided prints just a single click away. Colour and speed of printing cannot be faulted and for those wanting more control over colours then that is catered for in the software. The disc contains a range of information from a user manual through setting up a network. I consider this be excellent value for money! With the addition of a call from Printerland to confirm the operating system it would be used with then I felt supported and confident in this purchase. Top marks all round!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/2/2017

    oki (OKI C511dn)

    I have always used Oki printers for a number of year and always found them very good the instructions were very good except when connecting to a computer a little more detailed instruction in this regard would be helpful print quality is good machine works well providing all sheets are fanned correctly which avoids paper jam

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2016

    Excellent product (OKI C511dn)

    We are running a fleet of Oki desktop printers, and this colour model is very good. It provides a relatively quick, high quality image, at a very reasonable price. the 3 year warranty is an added bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/11/2016

    Supplies (OKI C511dn)

    Always very helpful and friendly when orders placed by phone. Always seem to do the best for their customers

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/6/2016

    Brilliant (OKI MC873dnv)

    Best thing we have ever done was buy this printer, it makes life some much easier in the hub we can now do everything with just the one printer instead of having 3-4 printers which kept breaking down and being temperamental.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/5/2016

    Repeat order (OKI C511dn)

    As always excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Especial thanks to Rosanna Francis Chris

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/4/2016

    Brilliant little office printer (OKI C511dn)

    Great printer at a great price. Not got every feature but for straight printing I can't fault it. Would definitely recomend

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/3/2016

    Great service (OKI C511dn)

    Great prices, friendly staff with a quick delivery service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/12/2015

    Excellent laser printer for home office (OKI C511dn)

    I needed a laser printer to replace an inkjet at home as that was far too slow for me. I found this fairly easy to set up I'm too impatient for instructions and managed it without. It seems to be able to do far more than I require of it as a home printer. The print quality is nice, it makes a decent job of colour photos at the detailed setting (600x1200) and speed is great. I find it a bit louder in operation than the inkjet but not horribly so. It is very quiet on standby and quick to wake up when required. For the price paid it is extremely good value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/12/2015

    Excellent service (OKI C511dn)

    This machine was recommended by an expert, and even he could not believe the superb value for money in the price. Once I ordered I received a phone call to check details: what superb service. I had every confidence in both the printer and the supplier.