Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Lexmark SALE Items Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/5/2018

    nice one (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Product and sales reps excellent. Only problem I had was a "PICNIC" i.e. "problem in chair not in computer" When I put my brain in gear all fine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Excellent (Lexmark CS827de)

    Brilliant service as always! Have been dealing with Printerland for quite a few years now. Best on price anywhere. It’s great to have dedicated contacts who do their best to help at every opportunity. Shipping is always prompt and being in Northern Ireland that means a lot! Keep it up guys!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2018

    Amazing! (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t usually leave reviews but for this I feel I have to. I called up and spoke to Ashley Brown. His customer service was second to non! He recommended this printer over a different one that I had called about after asking questions to ensure that the printer was what I needed. As a graphic designer it’s essential that the print quality is excellent and I couldn’t be happier with this printer! It’s perfect for what I need and at a great price. Thank you so much!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    SMALL/MEDIUM OFFICE PRINTER (Lexmark CS827de)

    Despite wanting to buy a different model I followed the advice of the friendly staff at Printerland and went for a Lexmark CS 827de. Wow, what a great printer! so pleased I took their advice. Fast, quiet, efficient. Just what we needed. Sure it doesn't have the MFP features I was looking for but as a printer it's miles better than any others we have had around this price. For anyone buying I would recommend taking the time to speak to the sales guys at Printerland and explain your requirements.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2018

    Excellent service and product (Lexmark MS417dn)

    Staff were very knowledgeable about the product, and delivery was faultless and quick. Great customer service which is a big contrast with my experience with Amazon!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2018

    lexmark cx517de (Lexmark CX517de)

    A great all in one printer copy, fax and scanner with a new LCD display with better, clearer and easier controls than the old model. This CX517 works well in a small to medium size business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Exceptional service from Printerland (Lexmark CX517de)

    The service and help from Printerland was exceptional - helpful and clear. The value was good and the delivery exceptional - on time and as promised. The printer is easier to use than my previous 546 and the colour display is far more intuitive. The WiFi add on is proving a little confusing to install but I am sure a quick call to the technical help line at Printerland will sort out that issue. I wish all suppliers would be as helpful and true to their word as Printereland. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Good Service (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Great service.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2017

    Lexmark MX310 (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Good machine, well described on site. Excellent value for money. Very good prompt despatch & delivery next day. Easy to set Up & install. Overall an excellent item. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Far better than expected. (Lexmark CX417de)

    Was very surprised about how well this machine worked in every way possible. Even with the duplex printing and scanning it was very quick. Well worth the 5 stars.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2017

    Customer Service (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t leave reviews, but this one is the exception. Customer Service - Jason Armstrong was helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and provided advice without being pushy, unlike some sales people I have dealt with. Jason also ensured I was happy with the printer before I purchased. CS827DE – not much to say, but it is a great printer. Not the smallest or lightest out there, but for the price, it is better than an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/12/2017

    Swapped for refund (Lexmark MS417dn)

    I ordered a Canon but PrinterLand recommended a Lexmark with cheaper cost per page. They also removed a spare toner from the order which I did not need so I got an £80 refund. Very professional fair service and printer arrived a day or so later at agreed time.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    WOW! (Lexmark MS317dn)

    WOW what service! Ordered on-line 27/11/17 at 16:30, delivered to my door at 11:15, 28/11/17. Thank you very much, printer is just what I wanted.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Quick fast Delivery (Lexmark MS517dn)

    Quick fast delivery - excellent service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Amazing value, top quality (Lexmark CS827de)

    This printer was recommended to me by a member of the team at Printerland, after listening to my requirements for a top end printer for a team of 20 people. I was unsure as this printer is much cheaper than Xerox, HP models but should not have worried. The integral touch screen and ease of use is excellent, and the quality of the printing and software drivers is, if anything, better than those premium manufacturers offer. This is a substantial, high-quality printer which is being sold for an extraordinary price. Well done to Printerland on this amazing deal.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Just what was needed (Lexmark MX517de)

    Purchased for a Saturday school the features required like the duplexing on print and scanning has made life a lot easier and quicker when being handed items to copy for the teaching staff. Also recommended for a small business that purchased the same model. 4yr warranty what more could you ask for. Services and delivery from Printerland was spot on.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE (Lexmark CX417de)

    Order followed up by a call to offer purchasing consumables for when ink runs out