Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Lexmark SALE Items Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/11/2018

    Excellent TCO (Lexmark MS317dn)

    We find the running costs are really competitively priced.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    Printer (Lexmark MS317dn)

    Excellent Printer and Service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/11/2018

    Great Customer Service (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I chose one and placed an order. Within minutes a representative from Printerland called to ask a really simple question which turned out to be a really important question. Do you require Duplex printing? Being a company that has the environment at the forefront of its purchases, saving paper is really important so duplex printing is essential. So a really big thank you to the member of staff for spotting that as it was something that I overlooked and saved me time and effort in having to return the printer. The printer itself was easy enough to set up but had a few issues with the wireless card but figured that our eventually after downloading the required drivers. The printer is quick and consumables are reasonably priced and print volume per cartridge is very high so makes it economical to run.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/11/2018

    Lexmark CS827 (Lexmark CS827de)

    The Lexmark CS827 is a very versatile printer, featuring a secondary entry point for printing on envelopes or card. The print quality is excellent, and changing ink cartridges is straightforward. Overall a very neat double-sided printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2018

    Fantastic Service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Your customer service is fantastic. Spoke to Andy Lamb, really helpful. Nothing to much trouble. Was recommended to your company and absolutely understand why. Have recommended you to others since and will continue to do so. Well done, so nice to find really great customer service and great products at good prices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Superb value for money (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Fantastic value for money printer. Thank you Printerland. Love the capability and simplicity of setup.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    CPST (Lexmark CX417de)

    great printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/10/2018

    First Class Service (Lexmark CX317dn )

    A top outfit who aim to please. Nothing too much trouble for them. They answer your questions when you phone and point you in the right direction.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/10/2018

    Printer supply (Lexmark MS317dn)

    The advice was good, the price was competitive and the service brilliant. The machine was easy to install and exceeds our expectations

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2018

    Great service (Lexmark MS417dn)

    Simple answer, Great product Great price Great delivery. Checked all over for a duplex printer, found Printerland pricing was the best, The reviews told me what i needed to know and that the company actually do what they say they will, And They Did! Thank you for making it easy B D Vasey

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/8/2018

    Excellent Service (Lexmark MS817dn)

    Very quick service. Next day delivery. Super fast up to date printer. Would have liked an additional drawer but the bypass tray is just as good. Good promotional extras. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Very good printer (Lexmark MS417dn)

    The staff at Printerland were very helpful. The printer was delivered quickly and set up was easy. An excellent product and great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2018

    Good quality prints (Lexmark CS417dn)

    Great quality low cost printer. Very easy to set up and very quiet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.