Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Lexmark SALE Items Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/8/2018

    Excellent Service (Lexmark MS817dn)

    Very quick service. Next day delivery. Super fast up to date printer. Would have liked an additional drawer but the bypass tray is just as good. Good promotional extras. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Very good printer (Lexmark MS417dn)

    The staff at Printerland were very helpful. The printer was delivered quickly and set up was easy. An excellent product and great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2018

    Good quality prints (Lexmark CS417dn)

    Great quality low cost printer. Very easy to set up and very quiet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/5/2018

    nice one (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Product and sales reps excellent. Only problem I had was a "PICNIC" i.e. "problem in chair not in computer" When I put my brain in gear all fine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Excellent (Lexmark CS827de)

    Brilliant service as always! Have been dealing with Printerland for quite a few years now. Best on price anywhere. It’s great to have dedicated contacts who do their best to help at every opportunity. Shipping is always prompt and being in Northern Ireland that means a lot! Keep it up guys!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2018

    Amazing! (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t usually leave reviews but for this I feel I have to. I called up and spoke to Ashley Brown. His customer service was second to non! He recommended this printer over a different one that I had called about after asking questions to ensure that the printer was what I needed. As a graphic designer it’s essential that the print quality is excellent and I couldn’t be happier with this printer! It’s perfect for what I need and at a great price. Thank you so much!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    SMALL/MEDIUM OFFICE PRINTER (Lexmark CS827de)

    Despite wanting to buy a different model I followed the advice of the friendly staff at Printerland and went for a Lexmark CS 827de. Wow, what a great printer! so pleased I took their advice. Fast, quiet, efficient. Just what we needed. Sure it doesn't have the MFP features I was looking for but as a printer it's miles better than any others we have had around this price. For anyone buying I would recommend taking the time to speak to the sales guys at Printerland and explain your requirements.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2018

    Excellent service and product (Lexmark MS417dn)

    Staff were very knowledgeable about the product, and delivery was faultless and quick. Great customer service which is a big contrast with my experience with Amazon!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2018

    lexmark cx517de (Lexmark CX517de)

    A great all in one printer copy, fax and scanner with a new LCD display with better, clearer and easier controls than the old model. This CX517 works well in a small to medium size business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Exceptional service from Printerland (Lexmark CX517de)

    The service and help from Printerland was exceptional - helpful and clear. The value was good and the delivery exceptional - on time and as promised. The printer is easier to use than my previous 546 and the colour display is far more intuitive. The WiFi add on is proving a little confusing to install but I am sure a quick call to the technical help line at Printerland will sort out that issue. I wish all suppliers would be as helpful and true to their word as Printereland. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Good Service (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Great service.