Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Google Cloud Print Mono Laser Multifunction Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2018

    Customer service (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    every time I need anything printer wise Richard Gresty always delivers great service and even better prices thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/2/2018

    ordering and delivery (Canon i-SENSYS MF247dw)

    Will review the item when it is connected up and we are using it. Ordered one day, very efficient, delivered next day 26 hours later. Super efficient. Very impressed. Will use Printerland again. Very good

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 2/2/2018

    Thanks (Xerox WorkCentre 3225DNI)

    Richard was very informative and helpful at Printerland. The printer seems to be working fine. Slight issue with xerox when we rang their technical department also the delivery driver left our Farm gate open! But that’s not really Printerland’s fault. Thanks for your service and speedy delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    First review for our Lexmark printer (Lexmark MX417de)

    Except a real lack of 'how to' paperwork eg how to scan, copy etc we're doing this OK by guesswork!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Printer/scanner (Lexmark MX718de)

    It is a new item for a new office, so far the in house IT has had no issues in the set up.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2017

    Lexmark MX310 (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Good machine, well described on site. Excellent value for money. Very good prompt despatch & delivery next day. Easy to set Up & install. Overall an excellent item. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Best Price & Customer Service (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    My Printerland account always helps me to chose the best product & provide the best price with free delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Just what was needed (Lexmark MX517de)

    Purchased for a Saturday school the features required like the duplexing on print and scanning has made life a lot easier and quicker when being handed items to copy for the teaching staff. Also recommended for a small business that purchased the same model. 4yr warranty what more could you ask for. Services and delivery from Printerland was spot on.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 10/11/2017

    work center xerox (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    good

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Great mono printer (Lexmark MX517de)

    Impressed with sales staff. Helpful, friendly and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/10/2017

    Excellent service and price (Lexmark MX517de)

    Great printer. The helpful website, excellent choice, fast delivery and competitive price, made it all the better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2017

    great service by staff Jake Cathcart (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Tested out my printer today and was extremely satisfied. Speed, wifi access and ease to set up is definitely a Yes, if you are happy just printing in black and white this printer is for you. I would also like to say a massive thank you to Jake Cathcart for calling me up and giving me such good customer service advice and recommending a printer exactly for my needs. Not only that saving me some money in the process. I would recommend printerland to anyone who needs a new printer with fast great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/9/2017

    Excellent service (Canon i-SENSYS MF237w)

    These guys are pro. They know their stuff, I received the product today and its exactly what I wanted. Thanks guys, I will be ordering from printerland again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2017

    Printer (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Good value and low running cost and reliable and excellent customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/8/2017

    Outstanding Service and Value for Money (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    Thank you for the recommendation of the WorkCentre 3335. It is extremely easy to set up, a good design in both colour and compactness and the quality printing and copying is excellent. The customer service of Printerland is second to none. Outstanding service, extremely helpful and friendly phone call and delivery the following day. Superb.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/4/2017

    Samsung M2885FW (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Excellent service. Agent called me to check that my order was what I wanted and advised me on the best options. Delivery was very quick and efficient. I'm still working my way through the options, though

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/3/2017

    An excellent economic monochrome all-rounder (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Have been using this for printing mainly since I bought it in Oct 2016. Can fault the quality or the speed of printing. A real workshorse. The printing from mobile etc is an excellent feature too. Only reason for a lower (4) on performance is that the scan & 'processing' speed seems slow. A minor niggle at this price - just buy it for the low cost and unprecedented quality.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/2/2017

    A laser Mono MFP for a great price (HP LaserJet Pro M426fdn)

    On the strength of one we bought last year, bought 2 more. A great MFP with easy to use scanner. Setting up to scan to E_mail was so easy with the web console. Thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2017

    Amazing value for money (HP LaserJet Pro M426fdn)

    Amazing set of features. * Auto Duplex Printing * Auto Duplex Copying * Auto Duplex Scanning Easy to setup to scan to E-mail.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/11/2016

    SERVICE (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    Richard Grestly was very helpful and would recommend him to other customers Excellent Service from him in price matching and service Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/10/2016

    Just what I needed, and next day to South Coast (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Cracking little printer for the modern home. Once its setup it does everything the modern home/office could need. Strong pricing, large toner offer on purchase and excellent service. Ist bought from Printerland 9 years ago - cant fault them on anything. thanks, keep it up

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/10/2016

    printer (OKI MB492dn)

    best model and make of machine i have used

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2016

    Printer Purchase on internet (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Good/easy/professional company with competitive products...also stocks good brands with reputable references through Which Magazine Enjoyable experience which will be repeated

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/6/2016

    Simply The Best (OKI MB562dnw)

    Clear understanding of my requirements resulted in spot on advice. Even though I was prepared to pay more for what I needed, the customer team explained that I could save money by paying far less than I was prepared to. Great, Honest and concise advice and delivery of the printer the morning of the next day. Amazing! I will definitely be using Printerland again. Thanks for all your help and advice Printerland.