Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Google Cloud Print Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/12/2018

    Great Product (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    Service was outstanding and the product to date is everything I wanted and more

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2018

    BEST PRICE & GREAT ADVICE (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    A good quality printer for photos and documents. Easy set-up and (more important) the inks are cheap if you don’t buy the Canon. Printer was around £25 cheaper than Amazon , which surprised me ! Takes the same inks as my old one (thanks for the advice Printerland) , and so glad I found this company. Quick and efficient service with prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend this product and company. Best Price & Great Advice !!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/12/2018

    Fantastic printer! (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    + Duplex ADF scanner/copies (rare on lower end models) + Duplex printing + Inkjet for good photo quality + Low purchase price + Low pence per page price (~6ppp) + Access flaps only on top, front and back (nothing on the sides) + Good ink capacity + Good paper capacities + Fairly fast + Reliable brand - For scan to cloud the file name format is fixed at "Epson_DDMMYYYYHHMMSS". Should be "YYYYMMDDHHMMSS" to sort right, but can’t change this setting. All in all, I’m very happy. A great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/11/2018

    Canon Printer (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    Great service, order placed Friday product arrived Monday..exceptional good price

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Great printer - dubious connection (Epson SureColour SC-P600)

    Really great printer. Although the connectivity sometimes experiences issues with a Mac and the printer needs to be restarted to print multiple documents. Looking online, quite a few people seem to experience this issue. But the printer itself is great!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/10/2018

    Great small office workhorse (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    I used to have a Epson WF 7015 that the rollers packed up on. A shame to replace the whole thing for some rollers, but this one looks to be a fitting replacement. It has 2 trays (A3 + A4 in my office) a decent line drawing quality, quick enough speed and sensible overall size. This one has a screen and top feed bypass as an upgrade over the old one. So far so good. Team at Printerland helpful and called me up about a better deal on inks before the order went through. Free next day delivery too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/9/2018

    Just fantastic (Epson WorkForce WF-100W)

    From the first phone call ,to delivery , everything has been fantastic. Well pleased with the printer it does everything our family needs. A big thank you to a great company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2018

    Excellent Customer Care (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Despite being let down by the courier, I cannot find fault with any aspect of the service that Printerland supplied. Price, performance and Customer Service are all excellent. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Very helpful and set my mind at rest that I was buying the right machine, even advised me on buying more cost effective inks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Brilliant service (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Brilliant customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Good all round Product (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    This printer is the best I have had, good for a home printer and small office. Very good value for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    ET-2750 Review (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    This printer is absolutely awesome printing quality and excellence performance black cartridge is very large and colour cartridge as well.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Superb (Epson Expression Photo XP-8500)

    Super fast delivery, great customer service. All round excellent

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Excellent printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    Loaded with features in a compact size. I love the this printer. very quiet and very fast. Easy to set up with LAN or USB. Large LCD screen for touchscreen use. and the top feeder comes in very useful, I also like the fact it has 2 sided scanning with the ADF. 5/5 for me

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great service (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Great service and great price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great piece of kit (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    It's a great machine. If anything, I confess I am a little scared of it! Perhaps the only negatives I have are 1) it takes quite a lot of button pushes to achieve a simple photocopy, and 2) it's jolly loud! But it does print quickly and efficiently, and clearly, so all good. It is also clever with double-sided printing and booklet formatting.