Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Google Cloud Print Inkjet Multifunction Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Very helpful and set my mind at rest that I was buying the right machine, even advised me on buying more cost effective inks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Brilliant service (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Brilliant customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Good all round Product (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    This printer is the best I have had, good for a home printer and small office. Very good value for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    ET-2750 Review (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    This printer is absolutely awesome printing quality and excellence performance black cartridge is very large and colour cartridge as well.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Superb (Epson Expression Photo XP-8500)

    Super fast delivery, great customer service. All round excellent

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Excellent printer (Epson Workforce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    Loaded with features in a compact size. I love the this printer. very quiet and very fast. Easy to set up with LAN or USB. Large LCD screen for touchscreen use. and the top feeder comes in very useful, I also like the fact it has 2 sided scanning with the ADF. 5/5 for me

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great piece of kit (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    It's a great machine. If anything, I confess I am a little scared of it! Perhaps the only negatives I have are 1) it takes quite a lot of button pushes to achieve a simple photocopy, and 2) it's jolly loud! But it does print quickly and efficiently, and clearly, so all good. It is also clever with double-sided printing and booklet formatting.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/4/2018

    Epson printer (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Satisfies all our requirements

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/3/2018

    The evolvement of printing (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Printing has moved on, the WF-4740 has taken away the pain of having to refill paper trays constantly, unblock jams, the Wifi connectivity is excellent and you can access the printers features from the comfort of your desk. A brilliant piece of kit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/3/2018

    Very Pleased (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Bought this as a personal printer and I must say it’s lived up to my expectations. I’m very pleased with it. Some people have criticized the print quality and I have to confess it is not the greatest quality printer. However keeping in mind that this printer was designed for a general office environment, and comes bumbled with all kinds of features the printing quality for that kind of environment is very good. If I had wanted a ‘Professional’ printer I would have spent a few hundred pounds more on that alone. However, the Hp pro 477dw, does what I want, is good value for money and does what it says.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Printer (Epson Expression Premium XP-6000)

    I always buy an Epson printer as they are more reliable then other printers and produce excellent photos.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    WorkForce WF-7720DTWF (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    This printer performs much better than i thought it would. It has great features, easy to set up, user friendly and was a great price. Would definitely recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/1/2018

    HP Pagewide (HP PageWide Pro 772dn)

    Viewed photocopier information on Printerland website, called and was given clear and concise advice from sales representative over the phone. Following order on the telephone and minimal 'paperwork', copier arrived by courier the following day. Easy set up. From enquiry to up and running in less than 24hours. Satisfied customer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    Does the job! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A bit of a beast - ok for an office, but not the corner of your desk - this seems far and away better made than the last Epson I had, which clogged its print heads repeatedly. Print quality is excellent, two input trays means no swapping paper, scanner is a full A3 unlike most others. Several ways to connect, and useful utilities suite make it very versatile.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/12/2017

    Awesome (scary!) (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Just installed - quite scary machine! - but seems to do everything very nicely. Tried out quite a few of the features now - all very impressive. Particularly double-sided printing booklet form - it just magically does it. Also tried the card/thick paper rear-loading slot - great for business cards etc - again, all seems to work perfectly. Impressed!