Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

GDPR Compliant Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Lexmark CS517de (Lexmark CS517de)

    Quite a chunky printer but it delivers on quality and value. Easy to set up and use, print quality is execellent and it does everything I need it to do.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/10/2018

    Costly to run but good quality printing (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The toners for this photocopier are very expensive but on the plus side it is a very good machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Xerox Versalink C400DNW (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    We're using that printer in small home office. It's very reliable and quick, Print quality is very good. Easy to set up. We expected it to be a bit smaller. Decent starter toner capacity. Overall very good wireless printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2018

    Copier replacement (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Extremely helpful advice when called. Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Installed and working like a dream within minutes.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2018

    Delighted (Lexmark CS517de)

    So pleased to have found a laser COLOUR printer at a surprisingly low price AND a four year guarantee! It prints smoothly, quickly and quietly To add to the bargain I received efficient and friendly service from Printerland. Well satisfied

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/9/2018

    Excellent printer but can be complicated to set up (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    I've given this 5 stars because there is no rating to do with setup, for which it would earn 3. You will certainly need the detailed instructions to get access to all the features, of which there are many. Setting up printing from a Windows machine was easy, not so from Apple computers. (Kyocera support not much help - sorted it out myself in the end) . Also getting it to work with my scanning software was difficult and involved manually setting up drivers. But the print quality is great and it seems to be good value per print.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/9/2018

    Super fast setup (HP LaserJet Pro M402dw)

    From out of the box to fully installed and working in under 15 minutes. The longest time was deciding where to put it. This compact printer produces a quality product that I can print to from my phone.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/9/2018

    Great value (Lexmark CS727de)

    An excellent printer for the price. So far it's been reliable and fast. Printing costs are low and I'm impressed with the quality of print in both colour and black and white. A good choice if you want a printer without an inbuilt scanner. One thing that's missing is the ability to print wirelessly. Other than that it's a great printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Great printer (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    I’m delighted with my Xerox Workcentre 3335 DNI which I purchased from Printerland about a month ago. It was easy to set up and I can now print from any room in the house at the touch of a button, including directly from my iPhone. The print quality is first class and I love being able to do automatic double sided printing. The quality of scanning on the 3335 DNI is also excellent and, again, I found this easy to set up. This is a great value multi- function printer and I recommend it highly. Printerland customerr service from order to delivery is also top-notch!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent Printer (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Very easy to set up including adding the wireless adaptor. Very quick and excellent print quality. It connects with ease to both static PCs, laptops and other mobile devices (iPad & iPhone). Very happy with the purchase which was on the recommendation of one of the sales team.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 6/9/2018

    Problem solved (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Having placed an order for a replacement with Printerland at 5.30am on Monday I received a phone call from David Warren later that morning offering an upgrade at a better price. I mentioned that I needed the printer for the following day and the reason why, he was extremely helpful and reassured me that it would be there the following day between 8.00am and 5.00pm. I don't know if he pulled any strings but I received it at 9.30am - really well done. I have Mac system and, for me, the installation was really easy - virtually just plug in and go. On the down side, after producing only 930 printed sides at approximately 50% coverage, the remaining supply levels were quite low, e.g. 5% Black, 18% Cyan, 24% Magenta and 38% Yellow. That aside I would certainly buy off Printerland again. JF McKee

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printerland is there when you need them (Lexmark CS727de)

    Your printer falls over - help who to call? Yes, of course, Printerland. Check their website, call them for advice. Lovely friendly, efficient salespersons immediately aware of your requirements. Delivered as promised also kept informed of delivery times. Telephone answered promptly lovely in this day and age when you can hang on forever. The Lexmark CS727de was easy to set up even for me. Printing my AGM paperwork in no time. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printr Purchase Experience (Lexmark CS517de)

    The printer does everything I want, beter than the modell that it replaced. Purchase experience was eexcellent. Very patient sales person as I made my decision.