Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Epson Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great service (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Great service and great price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great piece of kit (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    It's a great machine. If anything, I confess I am a little scared of it! Perhaps the only negatives I have are 1) it takes quite a lot of button pushes to achieve a simple photocopy, and 2) it's jolly loud! But it does print quickly and efficiently, and clearly, so all good. It is also clever with double-sided printing and booklet formatting.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/4/2018

    Epson printer (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Satisfies all our requirements

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/3/2018

    Good all round printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Good quality rating as we required an engineer to call out to fix catching of A3 paper which was producing marks. This was resolved promptly and should now be 5!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/3/2018

    The evolvement of printing (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Printing has moved on, the WF-4740 has taken away the pain of having to refill paper trays constantly, unblock jams, the Wifi connectivity is excellent and you can access the printers features from the comfort of your desk. A brilliant piece of kit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/3/2018

    Epson DS 860 Scanner (Epson DS-860)

    Fantastic little scanner, easy to install, very quick at scanning and easy to operate.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/2/2018

    Just the job! (Epson LQ-350)

    The printer is as expected, does exactly what I needed. I would like to add that Printerland was fantastic, it was with me the next day. Thank you Guys!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Printer (Epson Expression Premium XP-6000)

    I always buy an Epson printer as they are more reliable then other printers and produce excellent photos.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    First class (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    This is the best printer I have had to date, decided against the wf7610 because I have already got a printer that automatically scan documents etc but I still wanted to print A3 photos and such This printer is a little on the large size but not as big as some others that boasts A3 printing In fact I now use it totally for all my work ie:documents and photos, it is brilliant and the company printerland is a brilliant company all in all this has been a great experience for me Thanks in advance chris

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/2/2018

    Epson product (Epson EcoTank ET-2600)

    Just used the product excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    WorkForce WF-7720DTWF (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    This printer performs much better than i thought it would. It has great features, easy to set up, user friendly and was a great price. Would definitely recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Brilliant Service! (Epson Expression Photo XP-55)

    Printer ordered just after 3pm one day, arrived just after 9am the following day, just 15mins after the 'Despatched' email. Well done. Haven't unpacked the printer yet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    We have been using this printer for over a year and I have to say it has been very reliable. The speed which it prints is superb. In addition we had extra trays which has helped in printing different size formats. This has lots of additional features which works well for our business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    Excellent Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    WE recently changed fro a large leased copier/scanner, and this in my opinion is better than the Konica Biz-Hub, its quicker and can multifunction. Highly recommend this for a small/medium office.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    Does the job! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A bit of a beast - ok for an office, but not the corner of your desk - this seems far and away better made than the last Epson I had, which clogged its print heads repeatedly. Print quality is excellent, two input trays means no swapping paper, scanner is a full A3 unlike most others. Several ways to connect, and useful utilities suite make it very versatile.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/1/2018

    Great Printer & Great Service (Epson EcoTank ET-4750)

    Great service and item all round. A little gutted the 4750 doesn't come with a USB stick but the wireless scanning function is easily used. I would 100% recommend buying an eco tank. I use it for an office. Great value for money. Initially, it costs more but almost a month in, it has made up its costs.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/12/2017

    Awesome (scary!) (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Just installed - quite scary machine! - but seems to do everything very nicely. Tried out quite a few of the features now - all very impressive. Particularly double-sided printing booklet form - it just magically does it. Also tried the card/thick paper rear-loading slot - great for business cards etc - again, all seems to work perfectly. Impressed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/12/2017

    Printer review (Epson EcoTank ET-2600)

    Great machine. Required for Light to medium use as small home /business printer. Economy printing also a requirement. Found to be Easy to set up Print quality very good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/12/2017

    Just what I have been looking for (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    The Printer I have been waiting for has arrived on the market.. this new range of Epsom Eco-tank is simply superb. The most attractive thing is the amazing savings on ink cartridges I am going to make I didn't buy the photo version just the 4 ink version so I was worried about photo printing quality...no need, after some tests output I am very pleased with the sharpness and colour. Very easy to setup... wirelessly so all my devices can print to it, my phone laptop and main desktop all connected fine. Overall very satisfied.