Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Canon Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2018

    BEST PRICE & GREAT ADVICE (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    A good quality printer for photos and documents. Easy set-up and (more important) the inks are cheap if you don’t buy the Canon. Printer was around £25 cheaper than Amazon , which surprised me ! Takes the same inks as my old one (thanks for the advice Printerland) , and so glad I found this company. Quick and efficient service with prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend this product and company. Best Price & Great Advice !!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/11/2018

    Canon Printer (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    Great service, order placed Friday product arrived Monday..exceptional good price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    excellent service (Canon i-SENSYS MF237w)

    great product fantastic service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2018

    Good quality printing and scanning (Canon i-SENSYS MF635Cx)

    I've been very pleased with the print quality, speed and functionality in the few days I've been using it. Very easy to set up the basics and get printing, though there are lots of complex settings you can dive into if you want. Automatic firmware update was just a simple button press. On the downside, some settings and features are only accessible with a computer and the touchscreen is a bit small for setting up complex jobs, so it's not really a standalone device. The scan to file location or email is very convenient for basic walk-up operation and being able to print from and scan directly to an iPhone is a neat feature too, and works well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Excellent machine (Canon i-SENSYS MF635Cx)

    Exactly what i wanted from a machine that does it all - prints superbly plus easy to use display which I can add my business logo too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/8/2018

    na (Canon i-SENSYS MF416dw)

    Very good service, quick and professional

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Excellent all-round device (Canon i-SENSYS MF734Cdw )

    I’ve had the product for a very limited time but all the early indications are that this was a good buying decision. Very easy set-up of both wireless printing from my laptop as well as printing direct from my iPhone using the Canon app. Quality appears excellent and meets my needs. Copies and scans are very good - reproduction is almost indistinguishable from the original when printed. Whilst this is not intended to be a photo printer, photo-based test prints also appear to be excellent with good, vibrant colours. Duplex print and scan work faultlessly. Does everything I need quickly, to a high standard and for a good price. Can’t really say fairer than that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Excellent Service (Canon i-SENSYS LBP653Cdw)

    We took a punt on using Printerland from our normal supplier, and their level of service is excellent. From placing the order, within 20 minutes a representative phoned us up to ensure we had bought the right product for us, as there are several on the market that are cheaper, and offer larger toner starter capacity. If i'd not spent 2 days researching, I'd have taken them up on their offer. Will use again. Printer has arranged a day after ordering, promptly, and in excellent condition.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/3/2018

    printer (Canon i-SENSYS LBP151dw)

    Great printer after lots of great advice from a printer land representative. They really know their stuff and made sure I got the right printer for my usage

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 2/2/2018

    Difficult to instal drivers (Canon i-SENSYS MF633Cdw)

    Good printer at a great price. Initial setup was easy and got it working in less than 5 mins. However, have tried several times to install the scanning drivers and each time get an error code saying the driver failed to install. One of those really annoying messages that doesn't provide any information as to why it failed. Frustrating!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Great Printer (Canon i-SENSYS LBP613Cdw)

    This printer is exactly what I wanted and what I thought it would be. Quick, quiet and not overly large. It suits my requirements and pocket perfectly. Delivery was quick and with no problems whatsoever. Brilliant.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/1/2018

    Excellent, but.. (Canon i-SENSYS MF635Cx)

    I wanted automatic double-sided feeding, copying and printing. The build and print quality are excellent for the price. But, Canon toner is a crazy price but third party toner is available for as little as a third of the cost. Also, this printer is aimed at the small office & professional market. For example the manual runs to 775 pages – much of it quite techy, which you can happily ignore. Secondly I struggled to find a Win 10 driver that would support both printing and scanning. There are 14 drivers (!) for this printer on the Canon website. Canon support were mis-informed but I finally discovered the right one (actually the 14th one listed) which is MF Drivers/UFRII/Generic Plus PCL6/PS3/Fax/Scan Gear. Most of the other drivers are similarly named and there is no helpful explanation for mere mortals. Having said all of that, it’s a great colour laser at a great price!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/11/2017

    Easy to install and use out of the box (Canon i-SENSYS LBP613Cdw)

    Excellent value and simple to install. Spur of the moment purchase at a great price. Delivered the next day spot on time. Really pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/10/2017

    First Class (Canon i-SENSYS FAX-L170)

    Good fax machine, easy to install. Delivery was prompt. Would recommend to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/9/2017

    Excellent service (Canon i-SENSYS MF237w)

    These guys are pro. They know their stuff, I received the product today and its exactly what I wanted. Thanks guys, I will be ordering from printerland again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/9/2017

    Quick set up really is quick (Canon i-SENSYS MF633Cdw)

    This printer was cheaper at printerland than anywhere else online. It included next day delivery and was really quick to set up. We had previously had a printer which wasn't compatible and printer land gave us a full refund which made them our first choice when ordering again. The printer does everything it says in the description and was installed and working within half an hour.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/9/2016

    Canon L170 (Canon i-SENSYS FAX-L170)

    Bought to replace failed Ricoh heavyweight fax. A good product with lots of innovative features that the customer liked. Fast, quiet and easy to operate.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/7/2015

    Top Performer (Canon PIXMA iP110)

    The canon pixma iP110 is my first portable printer The product looks good and more important works well the end results being of excellent quality highly recommended.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 5/3/2015

    A very good, excellent value (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    I needed an A3 printer that would also give me high quality colour printing. I chose this on as I had canon a A4 printer and the quality was reliably good. The printer was easy to install, though you have to be careful to ensure that your fire wall allows the cannon exe. file access to the complete install fully. The instructions do not tell you this, but a quick internet search found the answer to this slight frustration. It is wifi and this a real bonus, it prints efficiently and quality is high; as with all printers paper quality has an important part to play in the end result. I had to trade off automatic double sided printing as it does not have this facility, however I would not hesitate to recommend this printer to anyone printing out technical drawings.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/2/2015

    Great Value, great service (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    Very please with whole buying experience. Website easy to navigate, clear product details made my choice easy. Prices and deals great value, free next day delivery a real bonus. Delivered by DpD who are the best and I'm very pleased with my printer. Even setting it up went smoothly. Will definitely recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/11/2014

    Cannon review (Canon i-SENSYS FAX-L150)

    just bought the machine but seems very good. hope it maintains the standard

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/10/2014

    Exellent Service (Canon PIXMA iP110)

    Excellent service from printerland!, ordered on Monday and printer and ink arrived before 10.00am the next day. Printer is compact and well built, only done a few photo prints but so far the quality is good as lab photo. The difference being able to print anywhere with it being able to print from the cloud and included battery pack. An expensive purchase but worth it having the ability to print anywhere with great results, goes great with my laptop. Printerland staff very helpful and polite when I rang with an order question. Not a big buyer of printers but will be using printerland for all my printer needs in the future.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/8/2014

    Thank you Printerland! (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    I am a graphic designer and needed a new A3 printer for proofing and test prints. I was tempted by some of the Epson printers however, this model was appealing due to the affordable price. I have tested a number of different inkjet papers and most have performed superbly. It will happily take heavyweight papers and cards (I've tried 300gsm and this was fine). Photo printing is detailed. Another benefit of this printer is it's WiFi printing capabilities - something that I didn't realise until I unpacked it from the box. I have been very impressed with Printerland's informative website, ease of ordering, quick delivery and excellent customer service. I will certainly be a returning customer.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/8/2014

    Replacement A3 printer. (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    My previous A3 printer, a Cannon PIXMA iX6550, died suddenly after only 3 years light use and could not be revived without spending more than the replacement cost. Bought another Cannon because it was difficult to beat on cost. The new one looks very similar to the old one with a similar cheap feeling plastic case. The worst set up instructions ever in my experience. Not even the most basic of start up booklets. Only a fold out sheet of paper with numbered sketches but no explanatory text. If I hadn't had experience with the previous Canon I would have been in trouble, but I managed to get it going. It does everything it claims to do, as did it's predecessor, lets hope it lasts longer. It was supplied with minimal ink, how petty, but is an improvement on its predecessor in that a larger size ink cartridge is available.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2014

    Professional overview (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    Having not used a Canon printer before, and having recently purchased a Canon 5D MK 111 Pro camera, it was a no brainer to match up camera with same manufacturer printer. The result , first rate true colour, together with an ability to capture the very high standard of sharpness and clarity from camera to print. Stephen James Dean Professional Photographer.