Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Special Offers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Excellent printer! (Brother HL-3140CW)

    The printer is exactly what other reviews have made it out to be - fast, efficient, and high quality with value for money. It was surprisingly very easy to set up. I have been printing everyday at home and I have no complaints whatsoever. A really good buy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2017

    Brilliant service (Brother DCP-1610W)

    This is the first time I have used Printerland. Was attracted by good prices for the items I wanted. Ordering procedure for my Brother printer was easy and stress free. Didn't need to create an account with hassle of passwords etc. Printer arrived very promptly and when promised. Customer services helpful and efficient when I phoned to find out when cartridge would arrive. Altogether an excellent experience - would definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2016

    Great price and super quick! (Brother HL-3140CW)

    It's early days yet but the Brother wifi printer was really easy to set up and the print quality is far superior to my previous printer. Printerland service and delivery have both been excellent. 5-Star all the way!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 16/3/2016

    Excellent printer (Brother HL-3140CW)

    This is a cracking printer for the price. Firstly the printer is packaged very well, yet when unboxed it is easy to setup and i had the whole process done in around 10 minutes. A tip is to visit Brothers website and download the latest firmware , then install the software and drivers. Also if setting it up for wireless printing use a usb lead to assist as it makes things easier. Print quality is good for a budget printer, colours are crisp and bright, however photo prints are not fantastic but acceptable. Print time from sleep is very fast too which helps if printing from a mobile device. The printer comes with 1000 page toners so it will last a while before you need to purchase genuine toner. All in all very happy with the purchase and i would recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 24/9/2015

    Brother HL-3140CW review (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Just started using this printer. Very good LED printer for a very good price. Instructions came with and it was easy to set up. Doesn't do double sided I believe and I'm not sure if the colour prints are as good as an inkjet but you do get a great variety of colours and it prints very quick which is just what I need. Set up through wifi or computer cable was very easy as well with the CD that came and the setup manual. Bit heavy and bit big but that's what you get for LED/laser printers. I look forward to using the mobile option should I need it and it has sleep and deep sleep features when not being used which makes it efficient too.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 23/9/2015

    Excellent easy setup colour laser (Brother HL-3140CW)

    This Brother printer is perfect for my needs. As a small business I wanted a colour laser printer for occassional colour printing of sample product labels ahead of sending to printers. I upgraded from a HP laser printer (B&W) +easy set up + remembers wifi setting and quick printing (HP printer was temperamental) - colour printing meets my needs but not super high-quality - feed tray for labels etc only supports single sheet at a time

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2015

    Brother Colour A4 printer (Brother HL-3140CW)

    excellent printer for what I want to do. service & delivery excellent, and rapid. Performance so far everything I would expect Would certainly deal with you again. Recommended !

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/6/2015

    Awesome printer/service (Brother HL-3140CW)

    So happy to have purchased this printer. Connects instantly to the Wi-Fi (available as an AirPrint on your mobile, as well) via the WPS button. The management software is WOW - it's nearly equivalent to a corporate printer - logs who printed, what, logs paper jams and where those occurred, let's you know for how many pages components are made to last (belts, cylinders, etc) and counts down the remaining no. of pages - it's just so good! A bit bulky, to be fair, and a bit heavy - but doesn't really matter - it makes a great product! Thanks Printerland, your service is impeccable - next day delivery, follow-up emails, etc;

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2015

    Excellent Service (Brother HL-3140CW)

    I cannot believe how good the service was. I ordered on Monday and received it before 10 on Tuesday. Not only that, constant feedback was given as to the status of my order. Great value for money, I am over the moon. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/4/2015

    Brother DCP 1610w (Brother DCP-1610W)

    Very impressed with the speed and quality of Printerland's delivery, including the call to make sure that I understood what I was ordering. I used Printerland because you would deliver within the three days I needed. The next day delivery was a bonus and the price was good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/2/2015

    Brother Colour Laserjet (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Superb service. Exceptional delivery time. Highly recommended!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/1/2015

    Brother colour laser printer (Brother HL-3140CW)

    This is the second Brother printer I have bought, the first being mono and this being colour. I chose Brother again because I cannot fault the first printer and it has been totally reliable. The new printer was easy to set-up even for a technophobe like me, and is behaving perfectly. It is wireless, which is convenient, and the quality of print is very good for an inexpensive printer. Printerland was prompt and efficient as before and I recommend this company for online printers and print supplies. Thank you.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/9/2014

    Easy Connection to Wifi (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Set up with this printer was incredibly straight forward. Connection with the wifi took moments and all computers/mobile devices found the printer and connected with ease. The printer itself is solidly made (heavy) but the quality of the print seems good for the money. Would recommend to anyone needing a straight forward colour laser printer for general home-office use.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/1/2014

    brother hl3140cw (Brother HL-3140CW)

    A very good printer, easy to set up and gives a good quality print in my opinion. 1000 page toner colour and black supplied with it so overall I'm very happy with it, a good value quality product at a reasonable price and as promised delivered next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/11/2013

    Service/Delivery (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Ordered late yesterday afternoon, arrived p.m. and delighted with the product up and running. Many thanks Kaye

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/11/2013

    Better than Amazon (Brother HL-3140CW)

    I am a dedicated Amazon buyer, one of their top 500 reviewers in fact. So why did I come to Printerland? Easy. Amazon quoted a 10 day delay on this item, yet Printerland offered it guaranteed next day. Did Printerland achieve it? Yes they did! WOuld I buy from Printerland again? Yes I would. They deliver on their promises at a competitive price.