Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Special Offers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    High Quality low price wow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    This is a really good value for the money printer, I have wanted to make the leap from inkjet to laser for a long time and now I am so glad I did. Easy to set up on both our macs and Windows machines, and I even got my phone to communicate with the beast. Well done Brother, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/1/2018

    Excellent service as always (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    Excellent product, meets my needs entirely. 4th purchase from Printerland and pre-sales advice has been excellent. Quick delivery and after sales support also excellent. Highly recommended.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 9/12/2017

    Good but slow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    Really happy with this printer although the manual feed is a bit hit and miss and its a little slow to start up. That said it does every thing a small office needs. We have it wireless networked to three macs as well as AirPrint from iPhones. Double sided printing is also a great feature for us.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2017

    Suprisingly cheaper and excelently fast! (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    I ordered my new Brother DCP-9015CDW at Tuesday midnight from Printerland, because of lower prices then elsewhere, order was excellently fast delivered on Thursday afternoon and between that i get quick phone-call with recapitulation of my order, without advertising or promoting. Quick, fast and smooth transaction. I can only recommend...

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Excellent printer! (Brother HL-3140CW)

    The printer is exactly what other reviews have made it out to be - fast, efficient, and high quality with value for money. It was surprisingly very easy to set up. I have been printing everyday at home and I have no complaints whatsoever. A really good buy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/3/2017

    Five Star Service (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    Great product at a very good price, with outstanding service - ordered at 16:30, delivered 09:30 next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/3/2017

    Brother DCP9020CDW A4 Colour Multifunction Laser Printer (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    Easy set up. Now have installed to 2 Desktop and 2 Laptops. Fast running and double sided printing is a great feature to have. Highly recommend this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/3/2017

    excellent (Brother MFC-J4620DW)

    excellent service and delivery very friendly responsible staff. Good luck printerland.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/2/2017

    Choosing the right printer for you (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    Purchased quickly to replace a small office inkjet that went to printerheaven. We needed a network printer for small business (6 staff) in colour, lower running cost and auto duplex - this met all that wit flying colours, literally. Really pleased with the install (quick and painless, and without our tech support chap too) but have to say really please with printing speed and quality. This has proved perfect for us. Printerland supplied the product and lived up to their delivery promise - on time and in good condition. Totally satisfied customer. Thank you and well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2017

    Brilliant service (Brother DCP-1610W)

    This is the first time I have used Printerland. Was attracted by good prices for the items I wanted. Ordering procedure for my Brother printer was easy and stress free. Didn't need to create an account with hassle of passwords etc. Printer arrived very promptly and when promised. Customer services helpful and efficient when I phoned to find out when cartridge would arrive. Altogether an excellent experience - would definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    Fab priced laser printer (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    Fab priced machine which is perfect for the job I need it for. Quite noisy on start up but then goes into a deep sleep when not in use so doesn't make any noise at all.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    Fab priced laser printer (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    Fab priced machine which is perfect for the job I need it for. Quite noisy on start up but then goes into a deep sleep when not in use so doesn't make any noise at all.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2016

    Great price and super quick! (Brother HL-3140CW)

    It's early days yet but the Brother wifi printer was really easy to set up and the print quality is far superior to my previous printer. Printerland service and delivery have both been excellent. 5-Star all the way!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 29/6/2016

    FIRST IMPRESSIONS (Brother DCP-1510)

    My Brother DCP1510 replaced my Brother DCP 7025. It is nowhere as robust as the 7025 and does not have a recessed paper tray or a separate feed facility. Having said, it appears good value for the price and I believe will do very well for a low printer user like me. After just one day's use, the performance is good.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/6/2016

    Perfect printer (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    I am over the moon with this printer, It was very easy to set up and linked to all mobile devises with ease, so I can now print from all phones etc too. My only issue is pictures are printed a bit pixelated. However I am not using this for high quality photos. I would recommend this printer.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 16/3/2016

    Excellent printer (Brother HL-3140CW)

    This is a cracking printer for the price. Firstly the printer is packaged very well, yet when unboxed it is easy to setup and i had the whole process done in around 10 minutes. A tip is to visit Brothers website and download the latest firmware , then install the software and drivers. Also if setting it up for wireless printing use a usb lead to assist as it makes things easier. Print quality is good for a budget printer, colours are crisp and bright, however photo prints are not fantastic but acceptable. Print time from sleep is very fast too which helps if printing from a mobile device. The printer comes with 1000 page toners so it will last a while before you need to purchase genuine toner. All in all very happy with the purchase and i would recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/3/2016

    Printer (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    After owning several printers purchased this one about 18 months ago.This is a well built, reliable and versatile printer which I would have no hesitation in recommending.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 4/11/2015

    Brother MFC-91 Review (Brother MFC-9140CDN)

    Bought the brother MFC-91 to replace a more expensive printer. Following options and advice from printerland we selected the MFC91 on the basis of cost and performance. So far the printer has met the requirements of our small office environment.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/9/2015

    Brother DCP9020CDW (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    First of all 1st Class service by Printerland ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours! Brother DCP9020CDW is great for connecting to anything. I have it connected to Android Tablet, Ipad, Windows and Linux. Very easy to set up. Linux driver very good. Print quality is not the best but good enough for most thing. Recommended

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 24/9/2015

    Brother HL-3140CW review (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Just started using this printer. Very good LED printer for a very good price. Instructions came with and it was easy to set up. Doesn't do double sided I believe and I'm not sure if the colour prints are as good as an inkjet but you do get a great variety of colours and it prints very quick which is just what I need. Set up through wifi or computer cable was very easy as well with the CD that came and the setup manual. Bit heavy and bit big but that's what you get for LED/laser printers. I look forward to using the mobile option should I need it and it has sleep and deep sleep features when not being used which makes it efficient too.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 23/9/2015

    Excellent easy setup colour laser (Brother HL-3140CW)

    This Brother printer is perfect for my needs. As a small business I wanted a colour laser printer for occassional colour printing of sample product labels ahead of sending to printers. I upgraded from a HP laser printer (B&W) +easy set up + remembers wifi setting and quick printing (HP printer was temperamental) - colour printing meets my needs but not super high-quality - feed tray for labels etc only supports single sheet at a time

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/7/2015

    Quality Printer (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    It makes a change to have written setup instructions which are clear and easy to follow. It was easy to set up in WiFi mode. The print quality is excellent with the colours very true. The Sales staff member (Chris) was very helpful and this made the choice of printer easy. Delivery was next day as promised. Very happy with this purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2015

    Brother Colour A4 printer (Brother HL-3140CW)

    excellent printer for what I want to do. service & delivery excellent, and rapid. Performance so far everything I would expect Would certainly deal with you again. Recommended !

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/6/2015

    Excellent SoHo printer (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    We wanted a reliable, hassle-free printer with consumables that wouldn't break the bank. Other things we were looking for: colour laser, automatic two-sided printing (duplex), a large-ish paper tray, wireless and able to print from Apple iPad/iPhone etc. To date this printer has delivered against all requirements and the print quality is excellent. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/6/2015

    Awesome printer/service (Brother HL-3140CW)

    So happy to have purchased this printer. Connects instantly to the Wi-Fi (available as an AirPrint on your mobile, as well) via the WPS button. The management software is WOW - it's nearly equivalent to a corporate printer - logs who printed, what, logs paper jams and where those occurred, let's you know for how many pages components are made to last (belts, cylinders, etc) and counts down the remaining no. of pages - it's just so good! A bit bulky, to be fair, and a bit heavy - but doesn't really matter - it makes a great product! Thanks Printerland, your service is impeccable - next day delivery, follow-up emails, etc;